Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Can't believe how well these fit.
10/26/2011

Customer review by Gr82B60

5.0 stars 10/26/2011 by Gr82B60
by Gr82B60

Bought these because they were 6 for $3.97 I think and wanted to try them. Because of my 3X size never thought they would work. They are great. Wear them at night with another pad inside and they last longer. Fit is great, absorbency is great. Highly recommend these for a plus size gal.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gr82B60
Southwestern PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
these our a very good product
6/1/2013

Customer review by 666mom

5.0 stars 6/1/2013 by 666mom
by 666mom

we had to order online because they stopped carrying in stores We have bought these for years fit better than Depends

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
666mom
tulsa,ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/22/2013

Customer review by YaYa1949

5.0 stars 9/22/2013 by YaYa1949
by YaYa1949

These are not carried in any local WALMARTS, I ordered them. They are pretty durable & comfortable (for this type of product). Beats Depends, hands down. I was wanting the EX-Large in moderate absorbancy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YaYa1949
Mobile, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A product that helps save money.
7/14/2012

Customer review by Grandmascollection

4.0 stars 7/14/2012 by Grandmascollection
by Grandmascollection

I purchased this product for a family member who was incontinent, this product not only gave the family member their confidence back to become more sociable, it also saved money by having to do less laundry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmascollection
Springfield,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Assurance Underwear
6/23/2012

Customer review by Isolating

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by Isolating
by Isolating

This is the best deal I have found for this type of product. Althought I would save probably $2.00 by going to the store I prefer to order online because by the time I save 2 bucks I'd spend more than that having to pay someone to take me clear out to Walmart as we do not have one close enough. Also the store is so big I cannot walk everywhere and it is always so busy that I cannot always find a scooter there.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Isolating
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pads
10/19/2012

Customer review by echest

2.0 stars 10/19/2012 by echest
by echest

If you want just a strip like a pad instead of underwear, buy this. As for me, I will not buy any more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
echest
Marseilles, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
a review of assurance underwear
11/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i would like more in-store products available on-line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
anaheim, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Assurance Moderate Absorbency X-Large Underwear
12/19/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

great product with a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
anaheim, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/4/2013

Customer review by debirlfan

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by debirlfan
by debirlfan

My father uses these, and he's a big man. Note that these are actually larger than the extra absorbancy male-only Assurance underwear that is also listed as XL. So, if the others are too small, try these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debirlfan
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/16/2012

Customer review by batman66

4.0 stars 11/16/2012 by batman66
by batman66

these fit better stay up better than same size in mens only max.absorbency

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
batman66
durand,mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very thin padding
11/7/2013

Customer review by tisshh

2.0 stars 11/7/2013 by tisshh
by tisshh

this is the moderate not maximum absorbency. Walmart has been out of the ex-large maximum for two months now. so, I thought to give the moderate a try for my mother whom i'm caring for. and unfortunately it's not for bed ridden incontinent people at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tisshh
sunny california
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.