Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 39 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Bought them for a wedding gift.
8/21/2011

Customer review by SnoBunE

4.0 stars 8/21/2011 by SnoBunE
by SnoBunE

We purchased them for our daughter as a wedding gift. The weight and quality was good. Not a cheap set. Just wish they had the serving set to match. Would give them a 5 rating if they did.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SnoBunE
Marion, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
wonderful purchase
1/19/2014

Customer review by brenbren1978

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by brenbren1978
by brenbren1978

If your looking for flatware that is heavy and beautiful this is the one to purchase. It is good for any occasion . Everyday or for a formal dinner .I have purchased 3 of these . Oneida recommends drying immediately after washing.. please follow direction and they will last YOU forever...

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brenbren1978
st charles mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dissapointed
4/19/2013

Customer review by green243

1.0 stars 4/19/2013 by green243
by green243

I was such in love with this set and immediately wanted them when i first saw it. After having it used for about 1 month and a half! they are all scratched up the side of some of my spoons are completely scratched off!!! It looks pretty bad! In my household there is only me and my husband and we don't abuse them, i guess its the dishwasher i dont know but they are in bad shape they are all scratched up!!! I haven't had them for long and they look beat up, not very good quality its quite disappointing!! If they look like this in a month and a half i cant picture a year. They get easily easily scratched i am very unhappy with them they looked like great quality but in fact are not. I wanted to have some guests over for dinner but ill have to get new ones these look horrible.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
green243
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
PERFECT IN EVERY WAY
12/12/2013

Customer review by Lukesgrammy

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by Lukesgrammy
by Lukesgrammy

This flatware was not only a great deal but beautiful as well. After using gold flatware for about 40 years, I was ready for a big change. This set is sooooo pretty and feels heavy enough to use for everyday or for special occasions. The pattern is modern but can also mix well with any type of dishes. I like a rustic country décor and these blend quite nicely with it. The price I paid is very reasonable and I would recommend this set to anyone looking for nice flatware.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lukesgrammy
Manchester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love them!!
2/8/2013

Customer review by punkprincess86

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by punkprincess86
by punkprincess86

I love this set! It looks expensive and washes well in the dish washer. I've had them for about a year and still love them!!! Would buy again in a heart beat.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
punkprincess86
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/11/2012

Customer review by RmCkinney

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by RmCkinney
by RmCkinney

This are amazing and are better than what i expected!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RmCkinney
Des Moines Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
attractive and good weight
7/4/2014

Customer review by NLLPax

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by NLLPax
by NLLPax

This style is very attractive and the size and weight of the silverware is very good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NLLPax
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
buy this
5/15/2014

Customer review by FrankHillcrest

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by FrankHillcrest
by FrankHillcrest

Oneida flatware for this price is a deal., also its heavy enough and looks great

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrankHillcrest
so cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT FLATWARE SET!
1/14/2014

Customer review by pharmgal

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by pharmgal
by pharmgal

This was another birthday gift that I gave my mother-in-law because all her sets at home were either missing or don't match. She loved them so I hope she gets rid of her old missing and/or mismatch sets.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pharmgal
undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor
Lasting much longer than I had expected
11/12/2013

Customer review by KailuaChick

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by KailuaChick
by KailuaChick

This is the first set I have ever bought (2 years ago) and they are still in Great shape! I normally hand wash everything, but these have seen the dishwasher as well and they haven't been ruined. Great quality. I am actually buying a second set to start entertaining! :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KailuaChick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
99 Cent store got the same set for 99 CENTS!!!!
12/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/14/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

it's a nice set though. price is ok. cant buy this set if you own paper plates. onieda is a good brand. knife is mad long!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bronx, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice flatware
12/28/2013

Customer review by Bear7Bear

3.0 stars 12/28/2013 by Bear7Bear
by Bear7Bear

The only problem was not being able to pick it up at my local Wal-Mart and could not be delivered to my home.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bear7Bear
peru, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I really like this silverware
4/25/2014

Customer review by PrinceBlueGoldie

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by PrinceBlueGoldie
by PrinceBlueGoldie

I received it quicker then they said I would. Packaged nicely. The silverware I am very happy with! I would have like to have the serving spoon and fork with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrinceBlueGoldie
Red Bluff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Modern Set!
11/19/2013

Customer review by 3forbree

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by 3forbree
by 3forbree

I saw this online and took a chance. I am so glad I did! They are good quality, with a modern flair. The only issue I have is that there isn't an accessory set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3forbree
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Quality product
12/10/2013

Customer review by Readytoshop123

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Readytoshop123
by Readytoshop123

I'm totally impressed by how well this product looks. I purchased this for charity & I wish I had purchased a set for myself. I love the design on the products, makes it look very expensive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Readytoshop123
Chicago, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
unique pattern!
8/30/2013

Customer review by jennifer77357

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by jennifer77357
by jennifer77357

no problems so far with rusting as other ppl said prev. I love pattern looks way more expensive!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jennifer77357
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Flatware At A Great Price
12/6/2013

Customer review by DustyRedCliffs

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by DustyRedCliffs
by DustyRedCliffs

Purchased this for eight and it is as good as it gets for the value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DustyRedCliffs
The Great Southwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super Sized
12/29/2014

Customer review by CascoBay

2.0 stars 12/29/2014 by CascoBay
by CascoBay

Liked the feel and weight of the pieces, but the forks are huge! Dinner forks look like a giant would use them. Unfortunately, had to be returned.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CascoBay
Would recommend to a friend? No
Easily scratched
6/11/2015

Customer review by PPPP

2.0 stars 6/11/2015 by PPPP
by PPPP

While I absolutely love the design of this set, I was very dissapointed to see that after the initial wash in the dishwasher (before they had even been used) there were scratches noticeable on almost every piece. Unfortunate. Would not buy again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PPPP
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very attractive set
1/22/2014

Customer review by Tammylynn1226

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by Tammylynn1226
by Tammylynn1226

I purchased two sets of these and the picture does them no justice. Very modern and durable .

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tammylynn1226
Orlando, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews