Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

75 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

75 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 71 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews
SCORE!!!!!
3/20/2016

Customer review by farmerswife8

5.0 stars 3/20/2016 by farmerswife8
by farmerswife8

It may have taken me 4 hours to research every flatware set on the market looking for the perfect set but it was well worth it. These are beautiful and stylish and sturdy. No rust so far and I wash them in the dishwasher daily. They have all the quality of a much more spendy set. I'm very happy I decided to buy 2 sets of them now.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
farmerswife8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oneida=Quality
7/6/2016

Customer review by Gina

4.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Gina
by Gina
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this as part of a wedding gift. I know from experience that Oneida is some of the finest quality you can find in a newlywed budget and I wanted them to be able to purchase more of these if they like the style. As always I am very happy with my purchase and the delivery was very quick and efficient. This was one of several items that were purchased at the same time and they all came in together. Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
3/20/2016

Customer review by Lauraka

5.0 stars 3/20/2016 by Lauraka
by Lauraka

I really love the style and feel of this flatware - can't go wrong with Oneida as far as I'm concerned.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lauraka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice everyday set for the price
3/17/2016

Customer review by Peggie

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by Peggie
by Peggie

I needed to get rid of my old mismatched sets of flatware, but didn't want to spend a fortune doing it. I knew Oneida was a quality brand, so I tried it. I wasn't disappointed. This flatware has a great design that will compliment most any dinnerware set out there. The pieces feel balanced in your hand and are a good weight. They don't look or feel flimsy at all. I bought two sets which should last me forever. I'd recommend this set for anyone who needs a good "working class" set of flatware that doesn't look cheap.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peggie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bought them for a wedding gift.
8/21/2011

Customer review by SnoBunE

4.0 stars 8/21/2011 by SnoBunE
by SnoBunE

We purchased them for our daughter as a wedding gift. The weight and quality was good. Not a cheap set. Just wish they had the serving set to match. Would give them a 5 rating if they did.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SnoBunE
Marion, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
beautiful design
7/8/2016

Customer review by patitabonita

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by patitabonita
by patitabonita
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

beautiful design

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patitabonita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PERFECT IN EVERY WAY
12/12/2013

Customer review by Lukesgrammy

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by Lukesgrammy
by Lukesgrammy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This flatware was not only a great deal but beautiful as well. After using gold flatware for about 40 years, I was ready for a big change. This set is sooooo pretty and feels heavy enough to use for everyday or for special occasions. The pattern is modern but can also mix well with any type of dishes. I like a rustic country décor and these blend quite nicely with it. The price I paid is very reasonable and I would recommend this set to anyone looking for nice flatware.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lukesgrammy
Manchester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This set was beautiful . Just what we needed .
7/3/2016

Customer review by Anthony

4.0 stars 7/3/2016 by Anthony
by Anthony
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Loved this set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anthony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dissapointed
4/19/2013

Customer review by green243

1.0 stars 4/19/2013 by green243
by green243

I was such in love with this set and immediately wanted them when i first saw it. After having it used for about 1 month and a half! they are all scratched up the side of some of my spoons are completely scratched off!!! It looks pretty bad! In my household there is only me and my husband and we don't abuse them, i guess its the dishwasher i dont know but they are in bad shape they are all scratched up!!! I haven't had them for long and they look beat up, not very good quality its quite disappointing!! If they look like this in a month and a half i cant picture a year. They get easily easily scratched i am very unhappy with them they looked like great quality but in fact are not. I wanted to have some guests over for dinner but ill have to get new ones these look horrible.

Was this review helpful? (24) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
green243
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Love them!!
2/8/2013

Customer review by punkprincess86

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by punkprincess86
by punkprincess86

I love this set! It looks expensive and washes well in the dish washer. I've had them for about a year and still love them!!! Would buy again in a heart beat.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
punkprincess86
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lovely
3/5/2016

Customer review by Dinner

5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by Dinner
by Dinner

At first I was skeptical about ordering, but when I did and used them I was happy I bought them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dinner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful purchase
1/19/2014

Customer review by brenbren1978

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by brenbren1978
by brenbren1978
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If your looking for flatware that is heavy and beautiful this is the one to purchase. It is good for any occasion . Everyday or for a formal dinner .I have purchased 3 of these . Oneida recommends drying immediately after washing.. please follow direction and they will last YOU forever...

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brenbren1978
st charles mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good set of utensils
11/17/2015

Customer review by AutismAJ

4.0 stars 11/17/2015 by AutismAJ
by AutismAJ

I got the set for our rental at the beach. Well I love the pattern on them. The price was worth it in my opinion and they are not flimsy like you would think. Only thing is I wish they would have a set that is a little larger. I notice we run out of utensils fast with this set. I should have known better. I'm probably going to get the same set again so we have extra utensils. It truly is a decent set of silverware. I would recommend it to others with the warning to remember its not a very large set.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AutismAJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flatware
2/7/2016

Customer review by Jimmy

4.0 stars 2/7/2016 by Jimmy
by Jimmy

Shopped for several months. Was looking for a good quality for the price. Kept on referring back to the Oneida brand. From there it was a decision on the several different pattern designs. Very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jimmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gorgeous
3/24/2016

Customer review by Sapphire151

4.0 stars 3/24/2016 by Sapphire151
by Sapphire151

I love the design and the sturdiness. I would tell everyone about this silverware.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sapphire151
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super AND cheap
2/25/2016

Customer review by Mike

5.0 stars 2/25/2016 by Mike
by Mike

Great deal, heavy, beautifl, will get more set to add

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Silver spoon
2/19/2016

Customer review by Sarah

5.0 stars 2/19/2016 by Sarah
by Sarah

My husband showed me this brand and we shopped around. The price was better here than at other places. I love the pattern and the durability of the product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sarah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for the price
12/27/2015

Customer review by jonsan

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by jonsan
by jonsan

well made and a heavy weight

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jonsan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Read the manufacturer's care instructions
7/1/2015

Customer review by imsandyim

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by imsandyim
by imsandyim

I treat this flatware well. I rinse them off right away after using. I never let them soak in water. I hand wash them daily and dry them immediately. If you read the manufacturer's care instructions and follow them, you should be happy with this product. Although they say you can put them in the dishwasher, they give a warning about hard water. The water where I live is exceptionally hard so that's why I hand wash. I like this set well enough that I plan to order a second set.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
imsandyim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Flatware
3/29/2016

Customer review by TWS1

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by TWS1
by TWS1

Purchased this set for my son and his girlfriend. They loved it. Quality product with a fun design. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TWS1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews