Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great value
12/22/2011

Customer review by SimplyStacyJewelry

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by SimplyStacyJewelry
by SimplyStacyJewelry

Bought these as a gift for someone, but they were so pretty I wanted to keep them for myself. :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SimplyStacyJewelry
Alexander, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Excellent purchase
7/14/2012

Customer review by Yeager11

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by Yeager11
by Yeager11

I absolutely love love love this silverware, great quality and nice look for the money..heavy too, not cheap!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yeager11
Beldenville, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful flatware
10/21/2012

Customer review by Babygrrl27

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by Babygrrl27
by Babygrrl27

What attracted me to these was the beautiful double finish. I've had this set for almost a year. They are still as beautiful as when I got them. As someone else stated, they are heavy-duty, not flimsy or cheap looking... And for this high quality, the price is unbeatable!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babygrrl27
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
4/30/2012

Customer review by Swtsexy0824

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Swtsexy0824
by Swtsexy0824

Bought 2 sets because I was updating my kitchen.I have to say these are the best silverware I have ever owned.Good quality pieces, the prices was great too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Swtsexy0824
wonderful silverware
12/8/2012

Customer review by riccyn89

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by riccyn89
by riccyn89

I have never bought a new set of silverware that I was so pleased with, the spoons hold up to even getting ice cream without bending. Something that I have never found with any other set purchased. I will be getting another 2 sets after the holidays to complete my set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
riccyn89
galeton, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great silverware set
12/1/2012

Customer review by SilentKnight007

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by SilentKnight007
by SilentKnight007

These have a good weight and look great! Im very satisfied that I ended up with these, I ordered 2 sets and they are amazing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SilentKnight007
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice but not perfect!
5/18/2012

Customer review by artpartners

4.0 stars 5/18/2012 by artpartners
by artpartners

Overall, I like this silverware very much. But one knife in the order has a flaw!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
artpartners
Lancaster, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day