Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love It!
6/29/2011

Customer review by vicky86

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by vicky86
by vicky86

this is a great high chair! i love that it grows with the baby. When you have a new born it can recline all the way back so you can give him a bottle and gradually lay him straighter the older the baby gets. It is so easy to transport and takes up very little space. I have taken it to church with us and to the in laws house with no trouble at all. It is very east to clean. I just wipe it down after every feeding and it is good to go for the next time. This is a buy and I would definitely recomend

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vicky86
Senoia,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SPACE AND MONEY SAVING!!
8/6/2011

Customer review by kle0408

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by kle0408
by kle0408

This high chair is great if you dont have space for the full size one. I strap it to our office computer chair on wheels and can take the baby threw the house with me while she plays with toys (she is 4 months old) while sitting in it. It adjusts and goes from newborn to child. It swivels also which is handy i would say when they get a little older. Would highly recommend this to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kle0408
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Chair!
10/20/2011

Customer review by m0mmat0otw0

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by m0mmat0otw0
by m0mmat0otw0

I LOVE this chair! It does pretty much everything i could imagine! I have never ordered this brand before... as i usually get fisher price items. But i saw some reviews that i didn't like on the fisher price chairs! I was surprised at what great quality this chair was for the price! Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
m0mmat0otw0
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best chair ever!!!
7/18/2012

Customer review by thesassiest

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by thesassiest
by thesassiest

This is a great chair. I didnt think that the swivel feature would really matter. I was so wrong. I like to do my toddlers hair in the chair so she can not get a way and I turn her all around like shes in a salon chair, I love it! The swivel makes it so much easier plus I take the high back off so I can get to the back of her hair easier. I only purchased this chair because I just moved and the dining area is somewhat confined, I actually prefered my regular high chair, I never liked these half high chairs but now Im completely loving this chair. Great chair, easy to clean, space saving, great features!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thesassiest
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
2/27/2012

Customer review by 2GiRlz2

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by 2GiRlz2
by 2GiRlz2

I bought this for my 4 month old so I can feed her more easily. It is amazing. We have a high table so a standard highchair would not have worked but after using this, if we would have had a reg. table, I still would want this product. Works perfectly, just like it says and its great that I can still use it as my child grows!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2GiRlz2
Glenpool, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Only feeding chair you need!
3/11/2012

Customer review by Angelfire7

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by Angelfire7
by Angelfire7

This chair is beautiful and funtional. It can be used from birth all the way up until you kids can sit at the table by themselves which i love because that means i dont have to buy a highchair and then a booster when they are older. Love the seemless design that makes cleaning up a breeze and the reversable and washable fabric. The tray is very large allowing lots or room for the child to play or eat on. I love this chair and whish i had one of them for my first two children instead of not finsing it until my last, lol. You will love everything about this chair!!! Its great!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angelfire7
Dryden, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/5/2012

Customer review by Jlombar

4.0 stars 2/5/2012 by Jlombar
by Jlombar

Gave as a baby gift requested by mother. Looks nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jlombar
Monessen, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Perfect one
5/20/2012

Customer review by puding

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by puding
by puding

This chair has eased out my tough time of trying to feed my 11 months old baby. Before she would stand by the couch to eat n her legs would hurt and then I had to go about the whole house trying to feed her. But with this chair she enjoys having her breakfast, lunch n dinner. She even goes through her little BIBLE n watches her favorite songs n rhymes. I love the easy adjustable inclination n also easy sideway movement. Unlike regular high chairs it does not occupy space and your dinning table also looks perfect. I can use it where ever I go n also on the floor. I love it. I can even use it for her little sibling who by God's grace will arrive very soon into this world. It is a perfect one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
puding
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great seat
1/22/2013

Customer review by mamiJEB

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by mamiJEB
by mamiJEB

I love that the seat can adjust in so many ways. The leg holes are plenty roomy for my chunky baby. Easy to clean and very sturdy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamiJEB
Alexandria, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT ITEM!
2/6/2013

Customer review by AvidShopper

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by AvidShopper
by AvidShopper

Purchased it for my daugter to use for her baby. Love the Swivel and the Recline! Easy to use and easy to clean. Baby enjoys it too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AvidShopper
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product, good price
3/12/2012

Customer review by Munchkin1128

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by Munchkin1128
by Munchkin1128

This seat is much prettier than I expected it would be. It's easy to clean and it works great for my 11 month old to sit at the table with. It is very easy to clean and even easier to use. After my daugher eats, she even likes to play with it. This seat attaches nicely to my large kitchen chairs and the seat is small enough to hide easily when not in use. Great buy, would definately recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Munchkin1128
Newport, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!
7/16/2013

Customer review by Leighsyd

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by Leighsyd
by Leighsyd

I love using this because of the large tray. I can now place a whole plate in front of my baby girl. Its great to do her hair on too, with the swivel. And super easy to strap onto a chair. Very easy to clean as well. I really have no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leighsyd
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/19/2012

Customer review by number1shopaholics

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by number1shopaholics
by number1shopaholics

i love that this swivels from side to side very usefull.Can see me getting lots of use out of this for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
number1shopaholics
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Superb Highchair!
5/10/2013

Customer review by GrannyRita

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by GrannyRita
by GrannyRita

I just got the highchair that I ordered for my Granddaughter. It is better than I expected it to be. It is very sturdy and durable. The print on the fabric is much prettier than it looked online. I only had to put on one piece, the rest comes already assembled. I am very well pleased with this product and would highly recommend it to anyone. It was suppose to arrive on Tuesday and today is only Friday and I already have it here, set up and ready to go! Great service and a great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannyRita
Elizabethtown, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
miSwivel chair
7/11/2013

Customer review by PinkiePiee

5.0 stars 7/11/2013 by PinkiePiee
by PinkiePiee

I Love my miSwivel,my baby girl is 5months and its perfect for her, Its small and easy to use I take it everywhere out to eat and to grandmaws house. I would highly recommend it. It not only is a high chair that can go with you it also turns into a booster set awsome..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinkiePiee
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great chair!
6/20/2012

Customer review by Grammy1349

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by Grammy1349
by Grammy1349

Bought it for my daughter's baby girl, my grandbaby & she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grammy1349
Valparaiso, In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/2/2012

Customer review by aguave

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by aguave
by aguave

My daughter in law is a hair stylist and she can swivel the baby when she combs her hair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aguave
Oklahoma City Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Granddaughter loves this seat!
5/22/2013

Customer review by meemee65

5.0 stars 5/22/2013 by meemee65
by meemee65

I received this item the day after I ordered on line. I guess the local store brought it. My granddaughter is 4 mos old and loves it. We plan to use it for many years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meemee65
mobile, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect alternative
4/15/2012

Customer review by Samantha5391

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by Samantha5391
by Samantha5391

This chair secures well regular size chairs and its perfect for the floor. My daughter loves it and it's a great alternative to full size high chairs that take up too much room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Samantha5391
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/4/2012

Customer review by buxonskid

4.0 stars 9/4/2012 by buxonskid
by buxonskid

Great seat. Using it with my 4 month old and she really like it. I like the fact that it has lay back feature as well as turn feature. The only thing I dislike is the strap ends are so long. My little one has been chewing on them so they have gotten dirty real quick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buxonskid
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day