Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 23 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Great Fun for your Little One!
5/13/2011

Customer review by jlongjt

5.0 stars 5/13/2011 by jlongjt
by jlongjt

I bought this for my 15 month old grandson and he just loves it. The sound is very clear and audible and the music plays for a long time, which he just loves! He gets so excited when the ball is rolled to him and is either talking or singing. He is a little young yet for the learning part, but I know he will benefit from this feature soon. Also this is Fischer Price which is a name you know you can depend on. Whether you are a parent or a grandparent this is a toy you can't go wrong with. I plan to buy one as a shower gift for a new mom.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jlongjt
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
8/24/2011

Customer review by jacquiebt34

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by jacquiebt34
by jacquiebt34

My husband & I purchased this as a gift for our friends baby who just turned 1. He loves it & so does his 2.5 year old brother. This is an educational toy as well as a fun toy. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jacquiebt34
Marietta PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2011

Customer review by Chocolate1980

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Chocolate1980
by Chocolate1980

This is a great gift for any child around 6 mos. and up. This lightened the eyes of two little boys in my family this christmas. One was 5+ mos. the other 18 mos.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chocolate1980
West End, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Family Fun!
11/26/2013

Customer review by Grandy4Pickles

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Grandy4Pickles
by Grandy4Pickles

Christmas 2012, I purchased a previous version of this ball (same features, but a with a yellow background) for one of my grandsons who was only 3 months at the time. At that young age he was an observer as he watched us roll the ball back & forth. However as the months went by, he gradually became a participant as he enjoyed the music & sounds when he interacted with it. He is now 14 months & I have watched his skills with this ball develop beautifully! He & his big brother, who is 4 years old, will sit & toss it back & forth (he's found it fun to throw things!). He sometimes sits with the ball between his legs, throws himself forward onto the ball & when sounds are forthcoming, laughs out loud! His brother & I play modified indoor soccer with it too. I love that they can't get hurt from this ball since it is so soft & it's also so easy for small hands to grasp. Thank you Fisher-Price! Your products have been delighting my children & now my grands for almost 50 years! In fact, my other grands are enjoying playing with my stash of 45-year-old "little people" that I keep at home for when they visit!

Grandy4Pickles
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/21/2011

Customer review by gringobob

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by gringobob
by gringobob

Very creative toy!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gringobob
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Mildly Fun
12/8/2013

Customer review by Fleur2552

1.0 stars 12/8/2013 by Fleur2552
by Fleur2552

The pros: -Sound portion is easily removable for replacing batteries and cleaning of ball -My 16-month old seems to like the music and enjoys playing with the noise-making insert The cons: -The ball's intended purpose of making noises when you kick or hit it doesn't work very well -The ball is an odd shape (not spherical) and doesn't roll well -My child does not enjoy playing with the ball portion of the toy -The music and voices are overly loud and extremely obnoxious to this adult. I find the voices even more annoying than those on other noisy toys and unbearable, frankly. Conclusion: My child likes playing with part of this toy, but not the intended portion. I would not recommend this toy.

Fleur2552
New York State
Would recommend to a friend? No
Everyone in the family wanted to play with this!
12/23/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This was a great little gift, when it arrived at our house everyone wanted to check it out and play with it. This includes our 3 year old, our 11 year old, and my husband! I had to remind them that it was a gift for a baby.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Sunny California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
My favorite Soccer Ball
9/27/2012

Customer review by Biri

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by Biri
by Biri

My 7 month old love this ball as soon as he hears it play he knows what it is and he gets very excited. He is very attracted to all the colors and shapes too allong with all the sing a long songs. This was for sure a great but I think its worth every penny.

Biri
Yuma Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
annoying
6/11/2011

Customer review by sugarplum

2.0 stars 6/11/2011 by sugarplum
by sugarplum

the songs are annoying and the learning part is not interactive. It just says 1...2...3.. etc. my daugher does love to kiss the smiling face on the ball but thats about it.

sugarplum
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
its music time!
2/6/2013

Customer review by Chels

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by Chels
by Chels

My 11 month old loves the music! It's helped her learn to share and push the ball to her sister. She absolutely loves this ball!

Chels
Lake Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i thought my son would like it more
5/21/2012

Customer review by evansmommy1114

4.0 stars 5/21/2012 by evansmommy1114
by evansmommy1114

he loves balls and i figured this would be great he didnt seem to care for it very much we got it for him for his 1st birthday

evansmommy1114
chattanooga tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cute toy
3/28/2012

Customer review by gandmmom

4.0 stars 3/28/2012 by gandmmom
by gandmmom

my daughter likes this sometimes..It plays music and numbers and cheers you when you kick..cute little toy.

gandmmom
mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute and Inexpensive
5/21/2012

Customer review by ntexas99

4.0 stars 5/21/2012 by ntexas99
by ntexas99

Singin' Soccer Ball is cute, but music and other sounds are at one volume only, and I misunderstood advertisement apparently because I expected it to have light-up features. Even so, the item is colorful and a good value for the price. Purchased as a gift for my nephew, and the one thing that I do like about the toy is that it is safety rated appropriately. Would probably recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ntexas99
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome toy for babies.
12/3/2013

Customer review by cheilman

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by cheilman
by cheilman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the cutest (and a lot of fun). Yes I have been playing with it. Can't wait to give to great grandchild for Christmas. Pretty sure he will have hours of fun with it.... and educational too. Win win situation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cheilman
Wooster, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/7/2012

Customer review by itsokiguess029384

2.0 stars 6/7/2012 by itsokiguess029384
by itsokiguess029384

I thought that i could push the different numbers and patterns on the sides and it would change what it says and t does not u have to push the nose and it changes the activity

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
itsokiguess029384
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
9/4/2013

Customer review by BlancanSebitas

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by BlancanSebitas
by BlancanSebitas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the only complaint is the music is low, but other than that my son is in love with this ball and he is only 10 months

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlancanSebitas
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
got for 6 month old grandson
12/30/2013

Customer review by fcmmt

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by fcmmt
by fcmmt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

he was here for 4 hours and he played with it laughed at it and hit it as long it was within reach.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fcmmt
weatherford, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Educational Toy
6/21/2012

Customer review by syow

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by syow
by syow

I purchased this for my daughter for her 1st birthday she loves it. Keeps them busy chasing after it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
syow
asheboro, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Educational & entertaining.
10/1/2013

Customer review by Lkldgirl

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by Lkldgirl
by Lkldgirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect for encouraging crawling. Also for numbers & letters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lkldgirl
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The children love to play with the Soccer Ball
11/24/2013

Customer review by bigbass

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by bigbass
by bigbass

love to roll the ball and listen to it sing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigbass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews