Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 143 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

143 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
108
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
9
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 132 total reviews
7/1/2011

Customer review by mommyNnurse

5.0 stars by mommyNnurse

I got this for my daughter on her first birthday. She loves it. She has her 4 year old sister push her around all day inside and out. I definately recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommyNnurse
Shawnee, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE< LOVE< LOVE this!!
8/1/2011

Customer review by xoxx

5.0 stars by xoxx

Even though it says for 18 Mo - 36 mo, we bought this for our 9 month old daughter, who is very big, she may not even fit into at 18 months. She loves the smooth buggy style ride and the handle is tall enough for her 6'4 daddy not to have to bend over too far to enjoy pushing her. This a a great toy for all of us. I saw this priced at other stores $20 higher than Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
xoxx
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute, durable product for youngsters!
6/22/2011

Customer review by Shicken

5.0 stars by Shicken

It was pretty easy to put together. My little sister loves it, and so far it is very durable and no signs of breakage.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shicken
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Recommended
8/9/2011

Customer review by CTGMA

5.0 stars by CTGMA

My grand daughter loves this ride on toy. I would definitely recommend this toy for outdoor fun for babies.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CTGMA
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy!
5/25/2012

Customer review by jen4999

5.0 stars by jen4999

We bought this buggy for our 8 month old daughter and she absolutley LOVES it! She will ride around in this forever! I will say that she has been sitting up for a while and it really steady on her feet so if your child isn't doing these things it might be a little iffy to put them in it. The age range starts at 18 months but if you have an infant that can hold itself up well this is an awesome toy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jen4999
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Anamaris loves her buggy!!!!
6/10/2012

Customer review by BrooklynChach

5.0 stars by BrooklynChach

I bought this for my grand daughter, she absolutely loves it. Her mother actually went out and got another oneso she can have at her other grandma's house. I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BrooklynChach
Sunrise, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome car!!!
4/10/2012

Customer review by jennifer0122

5.0 stars by jennifer0122

My 11 month old daughter LOVES this. Its easy for her to get in and out she loves pushing the horn and going for walks in it!!!! She always has a big smile on her face while riding in it. we will not be using a stroller anymore for walks and trips to the zoo!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jennifer0122
rochester ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a little girls first car
7/13/2012

Customer review by Harleymom2

5.0 stars by Harleymom2

My daughter is 9 months old...perfect size with room to grow! Safety belt works great! Handle is long enough for easy push & no back strain for the parent... Soo glad I got this!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Harleymom2
Chattanooga,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/2/2011

Customer review by Shoppz1122

5.0 stars by Shoppz1122

My daughter loves it. I love it. Great product for the price..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shoppz1122
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT! Purchased Two of them
7/21/2012

Customer review by Rushwoman

5.0 stars by Rushwoman

My granddaughter absolutely loves this. She is almost 10 months old and crawls over to it to go for a ride! I actually purchased two of these (one for outside and one for inside my house). This is by far her favorite toy, she giggles with delight every time she rides in it. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rushwoman
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/2/2012

Customer review by Mom3682

5.0 stars by Mom3682

This little car is great! I purchased it for my 18 month old daughter, and she LOVES it! I love that she can be strapped in safely, and she loves to steer and honk the horn. It's just perfect for her at this age!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mom3682
Layton, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/12/2011

Customer review by Juju64

5.0 stars by Juju64

I received this toy car within days of ordering it. I was very surprised at how fast the delivery was. I gave it to my niece for her 1st birthday. She absolutely loves it. They take this car to the mall with them instead of using a stroller. They all love it. I would highly recommend this toy car to anyone with small children.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Juju64
Williamstown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Girls Buggy
4/22/2012

Customer review by Alory

5.0 stars by Alory

I had recently brought the step2 push around girl buggy for my daughter who is 1 1/2 year old. She loves it and it is easly to clean and push even by someone who is pregnant; which my wife is and they both love and thank you walmart for the great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Alory
Jamaica, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cutest buggy I've ever seen!
9/14/2012

Customer review by Sassyteabag

5.0 stars by Sassyteabag

For my great-granddaughter's first birthday. This was the hit of the day! She just laughs so much when her mom pushes her & especially runs down the sidewalk pushing it! It seems very safe & for the price of 549.00 worth every penny. It was shipped to the Walmart in Warrenton in less than 8 days I think. Perfect condition & easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sassyteabag
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy Customer
8/25/2012

Customer review by 2011Sofia

5.0 stars by 2011Sofia

My 17 month old baby girl loves it so much that we have to hide it! Super easy to put together and keep clean. The adhesive on the stickers could be better, it's already peeling a little bit off. Other than that we are completely satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2011Sofia
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
4/12/2012

Customer review by SingleMomto2

4.0 stars by SingleMomto2

My 1-yr-old grandaughter loves to ride in 'her' car!!! Once put together - absolutely adorable! I would have given it 5 stars but the assembly took me 2 evenings! :( I walked away from it so that I wouldn't throw tools while screaming at the hunk of plastic in my livingroom. The directions are pictorial - no written explanation so go slowly and concentrate on the direction of the parts because once you snap them into place, it is almost impossible to undo the assembly which of course is what you want - everything to fit tight/secure, and not come apart during use. Once you figure out what goes where and in what direction, it fits together fairly easily - the wheels are VERY easy to assemble, the belt a little difficult, the steering wheel and handle the most difficult. After assembling, the stickers are easy/fun and the finished product is adorable! Would definitely recommend this product but caution to view the assembly pics and familarize with the parts as you're putting it together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SingleMomto2
Glendora, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Poor product
3/30/2012

Customer review by MyAngelArianna

1.0 stars by MyAngelArianna

I had to buy this product twice from walmart before finally giving up on it. The first time it came, it was missing the seat belt, two metal rods and various nuts and screws. The second time I ordered it it was missing the caps for the wheels. Do not waste your time with this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MyAngelArianna
Would recommend to a friend? No
Missing parts-twice!
6/28/2012

Customer review by GracelynsMom

1.0 stars by GracelynsMom

I can't say how well this product worked for my daughter because I never got to even put it together and use it. I bought it, went to put it together and realized parts were missing. So I took it back to the store and got my money back. I figured it was just a fluke so I bought the same thing again and the same parts are missing from second one I bought! very disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GracelynsMom
bristol tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Wonderful BDay Gift
3/3/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

We got this for our daughter's 1st birthday. As a mom of 3, it was harder to buy for a little girl, being I had 2 boys. But this car was PERFECT! It fits her! The lips and eyes are what made me fall in love with it! Its so easy to push, even my 4 & 5 year olds can push her! I would totally recommend this! Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Cleveland, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun Buggy!
1/10/2012

Customer review by JRWSTW

5.0 stars by JRWSTW

Our 14 month old grandbaby enjoys this buggy. Easy to put together, but does require a few tools, so be prepared.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JRWSTW
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 132 total reviews