Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 264 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

264 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

264 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
191
4 stars
35
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 stars
24
1-20 of 253 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 253 total reviews
1-20 of 253 reviews
7/1/2011

Customer review by mommyNnurse

5.0 stars 7/1/2011 by mommyNnurse
by mommyNnurse

I got this for my daughter on her first birthday. She loves it. She has her 4 year old sister push her around all day inside and out. I definately recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyNnurse
Shawnee, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE< LOVE< LOVE this!!
8/1/2011

Customer review by xoxx

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by xoxx
by xoxx

Even though it says for 18 Mo - 36 mo, we bought this for our 9 month old daughter, who is very big, she may not even fit into at 18 months. She loves the smooth buggy style ride and the handle is tall enough for her 6'4 daddy not to have to bend over too far to enjoy pushing her. This a a great toy for all of us. I saw this priced at other stores $20 higher than Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xoxx
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute, durable product for youngsters!
6/22/2011

Customer review by Shicken

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by Shicken
by Shicken

It was pretty easy to put together. My little sister loves it, and so far it is very durable and no signs of breakage.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shicken
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Recommended
8/9/2011

Customer review by CTGMA

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by CTGMA
by CTGMA

My grand daughter loves this ride on toy. I would definitely recommend this toy for outdoor fun for babies.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CTGMA
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy!
5/25/2012

Customer review by jen4999

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by jen4999
by jen4999

We bought this buggy for our 8 month old daughter and she absolutley LOVES it! She will ride around in this forever! I will say that she has been sitting up for a while and it really steady on her feet so if your child isn't doing these things it might be a little iffy to put them in it. The age range starts at 18 months but if you have an infant that can hold itself up well this is an awesome toy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jen4999
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Anamaris loves her buggy!!!!
6/10/2012

Customer review by BrooklynChach

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by BrooklynChach
by BrooklynChach

I bought this for my grand daughter, she absolutely loves it. Her mother actually went out and got another oneso she can have at her other grandma's house. I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrooklynChach
Sunrise, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT! Purchased Two of them
7/21/2012

Customer review by Rushwoman

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Rushwoman
by Rushwoman

My granddaughter absolutely loves this. She is almost 10 months old and crawls over to it to go for a ride! I actually purchased two of these (one for outside and one for inside my house). This is by far her favorite toy, she giggles with delight every time she rides in it. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rushwoman
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/2/2012

Customer review by Mom3682

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by Mom3682
by Mom3682

This little car is great! I purchased it for my 18 month old daughter, and she LOVES it! I love that she can be strapped in safely, and she loves to steer and honk the horn. It's just perfect for her at this age!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom3682
Layton, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Happy Customer
8/25/2012

Customer review by 2011Sofia

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by 2011Sofia
by 2011Sofia

My 17 month old baby girl loves it so much that we have to hide it! Super easy to put together and keep clean. The adhesive on the stickers could be better, it's already peeling a little bit off. Other than that we are completely satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2011Sofia
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Girls Buggy
4/22/2012

Customer review by Alory

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by Alory
by Alory

I had recently brought the step2 push around girl buggy for my daughter who is 1 1/2 year old. She loves it and it is easly to clean and push even by someone who is pregnant; which my wife is and they both love and thank you walmart for the great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alory
Jamaica, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/2/2011

Customer review by Shoppz1122

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by Shoppz1122
by Shoppz1122

My daughter loves it. I love it. Great product for the price..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoppz1122
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for a little girls first car
7/13/2012

Customer review by Harleymom2

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by Harleymom2
by Harleymom2

My daughter is 9 months old...perfect size with room to grow! Safety belt works great! Handle is long enough for easy push & no back strain for the parent... Soo glad I got this!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Harleymom2
Chattanooga,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/12/2011

Customer review by Juju64

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by Juju64
by Juju64

I received this toy car within days of ordering it. I was very surprised at how fast the delivery was. I gave it to my niece for her 1st birthday. She absolutely loves it. They take this car to the mall with them instead of using a stroller. They all love it. I would highly recommend this toy car to anyone with small children.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Juju64
Williamstown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome car!!!
4/10/2012

Customer review by jennifer0122

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by jennifer0122
by jennifer0122

My 11 month old daughter LOVES this. Its easy for her to get in and out she loves pushing the horn and going for walks in it!!!! She always has a big smile on her face while riding in it. we will not be using a stroller anymore for walks and trips to the zoo!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jennifer0122
rochester ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cutest buggy I've ever seen!
9/14/2012

Customer review by Sassyteabag

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by Sassyteabag
by Sassyteabag

For my great-granddaughter's first birthday. This was the hit of the day! She just laughs so much when her mom pushes her & especially runs down the sidewalk pushing it! It seems very safe & for the price of 549.00 worth every penny. It was shipped to the Walmart in Warrenton in less than 8 days I think. Perfect condition & easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sassyteabag
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/12/2012

Customer review by SingleMomto2

4.0 stars 4/12/2012 by SingleMomto2
by SingleMomto2

My 1-yr-old grandaughter loves to ride in 'her' car!!! Once put together - absolutely adorable! I would have given it 5 stars but the assembly took me 2 evenings! :( I walked away from it so that I wouldn't throw tools while screaming at the hunk of plastic in my livingroom. The directions are pictorial - no written explanation so go slowly and concentrate on the direction of the parts because once you snap them into place, it is almost impossible to undo the assembly which of course is what you want - everything to fit tight/secure, and not come apart during use. Once you figure out what goes where and in what direction, it fits together fairly easily - the wheels are VERY easy to assemble, the belt a little difficult, the steering wheel and handle the most difficult. After assembling, the stickers are easy/fun and the finished product is adorable! Would definitely recommend this product but caution to view the assembly pics and familarize with the parts as you're putting it together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SingleMomto2
Glendora, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Poor product
3/30/2012

Customer review by MyAngelArianna

1.0 stars 3/30/2012 by MyAngelArianna
by MyAngelArianna

I had to buy this product twice from walmart before finally giving up on it. The first time it came, it was missing the seat belt, two metal rods and various nuts and screws. The second time I ordered it it was missing the caps for the wheels. Do not waste your time with this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyAngelArianna
Would recommend to a friend? No
Missing parts-twice!
6/28/2012

Customer review by GracelynsMom

1.0 stars 6/28/2012 by GracelynsMom
by GracelynsMom

I can't say how well this product worked for my daughter because I never got to even put it together and use it. I bought it, went to put it together and realized parts were missing. So I took it back to the store and got my money back. I figured it was just a fluke so I bought the same thing again and the same parts are missing from second one I bought! very disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GracelynsMom
bristol tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Gift
2/14/2012

Customer review by charmedchick

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by charmedchick
by charmedchick

I gave this as a gift to my two adorable nieces. One of them who is almost a year old loves it! The other one who is about 4 months old was too young to use it. I like the belt feature, honk and the storage in front. It is a little bulky though but it is great for walks in the park & mall. I can see my 1 year old niece gets super entertained riding it. I'm happy with the purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charmedchick
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute
12/23/2011

Customer review by TheKiddo

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by TheKiddo
by TheKiddo

I'm glad that I ordered online because our walmart doesn't carry the cute girly version. My baby girl looks so dang cute in it and I think it brightens my neighbors day to see her strolling around. It took a little effort to set up....not a big deal. Probably about 20 min. The quality is about "what you pay for"...cheap price in my opinion so when it breaks or she outgrows it, I won't be devastated. I love that it's built so that she puts her feet up while I'm pushing her. My older kids had the "Fred Flinstone" version so if you wanted to push them, they would drag their feet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheKiddo
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 253 total reviews
1-20 of 253 reviews