Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 125 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

125 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

125 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
95
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
8
1-20 of 114 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 114 total reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews
4/12/2012

Customer review by SingleMomto2

4.0 stars 4/12/2012 by SingleMomto2
by SingleMomto2

My 1-yr-old grandaughter loves to ride in 'her' car!!! Once put together - absolutely adorable! I would have given it 5 stars but the assembly took me 2 evenings! :( I walked away from it so that I wouldn't throw tools while screaming at the hunk of plastic in my livingroom. The directions are pictorial - no written explanation so go slowly and concentrate on the direction of the parts because once you snap them into place, it is almost impossible to undo the assembly which of course is what you want - everything to fit tight/secure, and not come apart during use. Once you figure out what goes where and in what direction, it fits together fairly easily - the wheels are VERY easy to assemble, the belt a little difficult, the steering wheel and handle the most difficult. After assembling, the stickers are easy/fun and the finished product is adorable! Would definitely recommend this product but caution to view the assembly pics and familarize with the parts as you're putting it together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SingleMomto2
Glendora, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
excellent purchase
1/28/2016

Customer review by WilServ

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by WilServ
by WilServ

This item was an excellent purchase for my granddaugther.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WilServ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/1/2011

Customer review by mommyNnurse

5.0 stars 7/1/2011 by mommyNnurse
by mommyNnurse

I got this for my daughter on her first birthday. She loves it. She has her 4 year old sister push her around all day inside and out. I definately recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (34) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyNnurse
Shawnee, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Step 2 car is inoperable due to missing pieces.
12/31/2015

Customer review by MaryMcK

1.0 stars 12/31/2015 by MaryMcK
by MaryMcK

This item arrived without all the pieces. Thus, it cannot be used because I can't get the wheels on. We called the number on the directions and were promised the pieces in two business days but the parts still haven't arrived two weeks later. I don't feel like going thru the return process at Walmart. I'm very disappointed in Step 2 products. I wish I had never ordered and paid for this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaryMcK
Would recommend to a friend? No
LOVE< LOVE< LOVE this!!
8/1/2011

Customer review by xoxx

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by xoxx
by xoxx

Even though it says for 18 Mo - 36 mo, we bought this for our 9 month old daughter, who is very big, she may not even fit into at 18 months. She loves the smooth buggy style ride and the handle is tall enough for her 6'4 daddy not to have to bend over too far to enjoy pushing her. This a a great toy for all of us. I saw this priced at other stores $20 higher than Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xoxx
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My Granddaughter love it
1/2/2016

Customer review by Papi

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Papi
by Papi

Great Ideam

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Papi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gift
12/31/2015

Customer review by Sugarcane

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Sugarcane
by Sugarcane

My granddaughter loves her ride!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sugarcane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
missing pieces
12/30/2015

Customer review by nooo

2.0 stars 12/30/2015 by nooo
by nooo

Parts are missing so i will be returning it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nooo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cute, durable product for youngsters!
6/22/2011

Customer review by Shicken

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by Shicken
by Shicken

It was pretty easy to put together. My little sister loves it, and so far it is very durable and no signs of breakage.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shicken
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Christmas Present
12/8/2015

Customer review by John

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by John
by John

This is a present for our grand daughter! It came early and it was great picking it up at the Walmart store! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
John
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Recommended
8/9/2011

Customer review by CTGMA

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by CTGMA
by CTGMA

My grand daughter loves this ride on toy. I would definitely recommend this toy for outdoor fun for babies.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CTGMA
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Step Two Push Around Buggy! Highly recommended
9/5/2015

Customer review by bschall09

5.0 stars 9/5/2015 by bschall09
by bschall09

Thank you to Step2 for letting me test this item as part of the Step2 toy tester program. This item time consuming to assemble but it is very sturdy. It is lightweight enough to push but heavy enough not to break. This item is perfect. My toddler loves it. The horn actually works and she loves that. It keeps her entertained while we are walking. She loves this buggy.

bschall09
circleville, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT! Purchased Two of them
7/21/2012

Customer review by Rushwoman

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Rushwoman
by Rushwoman

My granddaughter absolutely loves this. She is almost 10 months old and crawls over to it to go for a ride! I actually purchased two of these (one for outside and one for inside my house). This is by far her favorite toy, she giggles with delight every time she rides in it. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rushwoman
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Anamaris loves her buggy!!!!
6/10/2012

Customer review by BrooklynChach

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by BrooklynChach
by BrooklynChach

I bought this for my grand daughter, she absolutely loves it. Her mother actually went out and got another oneso she can have at her other grandma's house. I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrooklynChach
Sunrise, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for a little girls first car
7/13/2012

Customer review by Harleymom2

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by Harleymom2
by Harleymom2

My daughter is 9 months old...perfect size with room to grow! Safety belt works great! Handle is long enough for easy push & no back strain for the parent... Soo glad I got this!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Harleymom2
Chattanooga,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great toy!
5/25/2012

Customer review by jen4999

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by jen4999
by jen4999

We bought this buggy for our 8 month old daughter and she absolutley LOVES it! She will ride around in this forever! I will say that she has been sitting up for a while and it really steady on her feet so if your child isn't doing these things it might be a little iffy to put them in it. The age range starts at 18 months but if you have an infant that can hold itself up well this is an awesome toy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jen4999
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
we love it
9/11/2015

Customer review by shell

5.0 stars 9/11/2015 by shell
by shell

we really enjoy this product and our daughter uses hers everyday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for a 1-year old, just learning to walk
8/10/2015

Customer review by Genie

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by Genie
by Genie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A favorite birthday present for our 1-year-old grandaughter. She loves riding in it and now that she's starting to walk, she can push it around. Her mother also takes her outside in it for walks around the neighborhood.

Genie
Moreland Hills, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/2/2012

Customer review by Mom3682

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by Mom3682
by Mom3682

This little car is great! I purchased it for my 18 month old daughter, and she LOVES it! I love that she can be strapped in safely, and she loves to steer and honk the horn. It's just perfect for her at this age!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom3682
Layton, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Disappointed
7/27/2015

Customer review by Nonna

2.0 stars 7/27/2015 by Nonna
by Nonna

We bought this riding toy for our grandchildren. It was used approximately 3 times when one of the wheels fell apart. The cap for the wheel is flimsy and now we have to hassle with getting a replacement part. Not happy.

Nonna
Teaneck, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 114 total reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews