Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 229 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

229 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

229 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
163
4 stars
29
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 stars
23
1-20 of 221 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 221 total reviews
1-20 of 221 reviews
Nothing like a car ride to calm down a fussy baby.
7/19/2011

Customer review by skibobwa

5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by skibobwa
by skibobwa

My grandson loves it and so do Nana and Papa. When the grandson gets fussy we load him up in the car and go for a walk. Its settles him right down and he forgets about missing his Momma.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skibobwa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy!
8/5/2011

Customer review by kanuenjig

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by kanuenjig
by kanuenjig

My 1 1/2yr old daughter loves this little car. It's a fun change from her stroller. Easy to put together, not too many pieces and parts to deal with. Sturdy wheels and handles.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kanuenjig
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My son loves this buggy!
10/5/2011

Customer review by AJsMommy1224

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by AJsMommy1224
by AJsMommy1224

I figured he would love this, he is 9 months old, and I was right. It was a little rough putting it together, in fact they didn't send me the axles and I had to wait another week after it was shipped in originally. Getting the pin in the seat that connects the handle to the back of it was HARD. Took myself beating it and my husband trying to hold the pieces together to get the pin to fit. It was worth the fight of putting it together though. My son kicks and screams in excitement when you ask him if he wants to go out on the buggy. Its very sturdy and I'm glad I bought it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AJsMommy1224
Moorestown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fun riding toy
11/28/2011

Customer review by narnia7

4.0 stars 11/28/2011 by narnia7
by narnia7

I bought this for my 2yr old grandson. He loved it. It is a bit noisy and I wished it was a little larger. On the internet ad it said it was for ages up to 5yrs. no way a 5yr old child can ride this toy not even a 4yr old unless they are size of a 2/3yr old. I am happy with the purchase and it wasn't hard to put together.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
narnia7
Nashville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Adorable product but....
6/6/2014

Customer review by Dadsays

2.0 stars 6/6/2014 by Dadsays
by Dadsays

Nice product my 9 month old loves it but..... The steering wheel does not stay assembled! The two prongs easily have to much pressure and can not stay put witch makes the steering wheel pull out, so my son seems to think that's the objective lol. Disappointing

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dadsays
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not at all what I was looking for
12/13/2011

Customer review by MissSweetie2U

2.0 stars 12/13/2011 by MissSweetie2U
by MissSweetie2U

I bought this for my grandson who turns three soon and he is a small sized boy for his age and his knees are against dash of car. There is not enclosed sides so he tends to let his feet dangle which I am uncomfortable with as were are riding along. My overall opinion is poor design and I plan to donate this to a younger age child smaller yet to fit it's quirky design.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissSweetie2U
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
too challenging to assemble
7/20/2012

Customer review by ninapet

1.0 stars 7/20/2012 by ninapet
by ninapet

This product was a gift to a friend. Several persons tried to work on assembly, and were not able to accomplish putting this together. The recipient expressed frustration and asked to return this item. They wound up in replacing w/gift certificates.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ninapet
amherst ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/30/2012

Customer review by THX4ASKING

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by THX4ASKING
by THX4ASKING

MY GRANDSON LOVES THIS!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
THX4ASKING
TULSA, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My son loves it!!!!!
7/21/2014

Customer review by Madeline456

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Madeline456
by Madeline456

Easy to assemble, perfect size, and a great toy!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Madeline456
St. Augustine,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Budget Friendly Buggy
1/1/2015

Customer review by MsKells

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by MsKells
by MsKells

My 14 month of son loves it! Best $40 bucks I've spent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsKells
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun and easy to push
12/29/2014

Customer review by WhyDoesANicknameShow

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by WhyDoesANicknameShow
by WhyDoesANicknameShow

Easy to push, steer, and assemble. My son loves it. I recommend the food resting area to be larger. My son keeps putting his foot down when we are pushing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhyDoesANicknameShow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
loves riding
5/29/2015

Customer review by Alex

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by Alex
by Alex

This is the 2nd buggy we buy as gifts. They really enjoy riding in the buggy! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice for short walks
1/4/2012

Customer review by mommydO611

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by mommydO611
by mommydO611

Wanted something simple to take my son with me to check the mail. He loves it! We put the mail in the small compartment in front of the car. Which is also nice for lil water bottle and snacks. Wouldn't use for long walks or bumpy rides as there is no cushion on the seat or back part. The wheels are fixed so you do have to turn the car with the handle which really isn't hard. So overall it's perfect for our short walks, it's open which he also likes:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommydO611
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A toddlers favorite!
2/29/2012

Customer review by 2ChromeEyes

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by 2ChromeEyes
by 2ChromeEyes

My son got his first ride in a "push around buggy" during his hopital stay for having phneumonia. This toy was THE ONLY thing that would keep his mind off of home-sickness and missing his two older brothers. My husband and I decided we would be getting him one for his birthday! Thank you step2 for a GREAT product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2ChromeEyes
Central Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/21/2012

Customer review by LAMom1

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by LAMom1
by LAMom1

We have purchased two of these cars, one for Grandma's house. It's has been his favorite toy for 9 months. He loves to put toys in the trunk and go for a ride. All you have to say is do you want to go out and he jumps in, though I will say he sits in it in the house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LAMom1
LA, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome car for babies
10/18/2012

Customer review by AGonzo1107

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by AGonzo1107
by AGonzo1107

My son is 11 months and he loves this car. I recommend this to anyone who wants their child to have a good time and is not lazy enough to push them around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AGonzo1107
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
GREAT PRODUCT!!!
7/30/2014

Customer review by DEALDAD82

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by DEALDAD82
by DEALDAD82

VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND MY SON LOVES IT!!! GREAT PRICE

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DEALDAD82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The gift was a success!
1/3/2015

Customer review by AuntiePT

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by AuntiePT
by AuntiePT

This was a gift for my nephews little one and he loves it as well as mom & dad!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntiePT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great toy
5/27/2015

Customer review by jeje

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by jeje
by jeje

Great push behind toy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeje
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
boy buggy
1/9/2015

Customer review by etorres24092

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by etorres24092
by etorres24092

My son is 4m3w old and enjoys being pushed around, he weighs about 26lbs. He fits perfect in it and does not fall sideways either. We love the buggy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
etorres24092
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 221 total reviews
1-20 of 221 reviews