Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 108 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

108 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

108 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
78
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
9
1-20 of 100 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews
...loves being pushed around in this buggy
6/24/2013

Customer review by Daymaxeon

4.0 stars 6/24/2013 by Daymaxeon
by Daymaxeon

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wleKGyHpJdI

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daymaxeon
Mansfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
step 2 push car
4/19/2016

Customer review by maria5568

1.0 stars 4/19/2016 by maria5568
by maria5568

what a nightmare I had buying this little car for my nephews birthday my older son put the car together a couple of hours before his party found out one of the major pieces was missing to lock the wheels on could not take to the party with out one of the wheels not on I began looking all over town for this piece since Walmart is some distance away from me and could not find it any where.it was almost time for the party almost didn't go because I did not have a gift and I wasn't taking a broken car my son finally found the piece at home depot thank you home depot. so not satisfied with my purchase after going through all this running around when the all the pieces should be there or put in extras so when something likes this happens a customer is not stuck searching for a solution this .has happened before when I have ordered from Walmart online received item and pieces or item was broken .so not ordering online again. I did order this from toys r us for my twin granddaughters in pink and did not have no problems

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maria5568
Would recommend to a friend? No
I would buy this again
7/20/2016

Customer review by erika

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by erika
by erika
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i use this to walk in the neighborhood and to the park. Love it

erika
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome purchase
7/20/2016

Customer review by Joanie8

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Joanie8
by Joanie8
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This made a wonderful gift for my great grandson ! He just loves it and so do we it's easy to push and manage in any situation . I'm sure it will be his favorite for many years to come .... JMK

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joanie8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cutest little car ever!
3/28/2016

Customer review by Grammy1

5.0 stars 3/28/2016 by Grammy1
by Grammy1

This car is sooooo cute. Easy to put together. My granddaughter is 7 months and loves it!!! The seat belt helps her balance since she has just started sitting up. No problems with her falling out. I would definitely recommend this toy. Can't wait until the weather gets nicer so we can go out side. For now we go through each room again and again. LOL.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammy1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product.
6/22/2016

Customer review by Spaz1379

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Spaz1379
by Spaz1379

I have had this product for a few years. My second daughter now loves it. I recently ordered replacement stickers to make it new again. The call centre associate was super helpful when I called. Thanks again for the great service. :)

Spaz1379
Toronto, Ontario,Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Money Well Spent
3/28/2016

Customer review by Shan1117

5.0 stars 3/28/2016 by Shan1117
by Shan1117

My son loves this ride, we use it almost daily. At 9 months old, the kind where he needed to use his feet to get along was too advanced and I'd have to bend over to push him. The handle is great. The front trunk and horn are great features he's learning to love as he gets older too. This has replaced him sitting in a stroller for many walks around the neighborhood. The wheels can be a little noisy when riding on pavement, but seriously the only thing I'd change is I wish I would have bought this sooner, as soon as he mastered sitting up! Enjoy :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shan1117
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My baby loves it
6/27/2016

Customer review by Schill001

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Schill001
by Schill001
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great product and my daughter loves it. We used it on our road and also around the house. It is a bit loud pushing her on our road (paved but has been tar and chipped) She loves getting in this and then when she got older, pushing it around herself. We nicknamed him "Herbie" :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Schill001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy !!!!!
6/18/2016

Customer review by Clara

5.0 stars 6/18/2016 by Clara
by Clara
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great !!!!!

Clara
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy
6/25/2016

Customer review by diz0515

5.0 stars 6/25/2016 by diz0515
by diz0515

My daughter loves this toy. We got a red so my son can enjoy it when he's old enough

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
diz0515
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy!
8/5/2011

Customer review by kanuenjig

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by kanuenjig
by kanuenjig

My 1 1/2yr old daughter loves this little car. It's a fun change from her stroller. Easy to put together, not too many pieces and parts to deal with. Sturdy wheels and handles.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kanuenjig
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Boys Buggy
6/23/2016

Customer review by LauraK

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by LauraK
by LauraK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Loved this. For my grandsons 1st birthday and it was perfect. Room to grow!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LauraK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My grandson loves it!
5/2/2016

Customer review by Lala

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Lala
by Lala

This is really a stroller more than a ride on toy. My daughter in law loves to walk around the neighborhood and this is perfect! My grandson even fell asleep in it and didn't fall out. It has a seat belt and he sits down in the seat nicely.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I will get my other grand children this Push Around Buggy
6/7/2016

Customer review by Lois

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Lois
by Lois
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my grand daughter. She'll be 1 in August. Her parents and her absolutely love it. The only problems they found is where the strap is located to hold her in.

Lois
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nothing like a car ride to calm down a fussy baby.
7/19/2011

Customer review by skibobwa

5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by skibobwa
by skibobwa

My grandson loves it and so do Nana and Papa. When the grandson gets fussy we load him up in the car and go for a walk. Its settles him right down and he forgets about missing his Momma.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skibobwa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
kids love it
5/10/2016

Customer review by REDJ

4.0 stars 5/10/2016 by REDJ
by REDJ

The kids love it. It's great on smooth surfaces. Would be nice if there were a version with bigger wheels for grassy areas.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
REDJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this toy
5/14/2016

Customer review by Happygrandma

4.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Happygrandma
by Happygrandma

The only problem is it's a little small but my grandson loves it. We go walking with it everyday, sometimes he pushes it sometimes he ride. We have lots of fun

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happygrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it okay
12/29/2015

Customer review by Kween

3.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Kween
by Kween

my son loves it but the only thing I don't like about it, is that the wheels don't turn when you want to turn. I honestly wish I bought something else other than this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kween
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best Buy for my toddler. He love the ride
5/10/2016

Customer review by Mommy

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by Mommy
by Mommy

Great choice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My son loves it
5/2/2016

Customer review by Sukia

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Sukia
by Sukia

It was easy to put together and all the pieces was there. My son loves to ride in it and my daughter whos 4 loves to push him in it. Great buy, I have no regrets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sukia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews