Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 128 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

128 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

128 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
94
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
10
1-20 of 120 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 120 total reviews
1-20 of 120 reviews
NOISY due to plastic wheels !!!
12/29/2016

Customer review by Nana

1.0 stars 12/29/2016 by Nana
by Nana

Product design seems okay except wheels!!! Its producing heavy noise due to 'plastic wheels' and my one year old kid started screaming as soon as i started moving. Its really not worth for money.. And i really surprised, customer care representative not hearing customers concerns and i've asked to spend another $100+ on a new product rather than fixing current one. Poor product and customer service!

Nana
Santa Clara, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
My 10 month old LOVES this car!!
9/21/2016

Customer review by Kerry

5.0 stars 9/21/2016 by Kerry
by Kerry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great alternative to the stroller for our daily trips to the bus stop. Baby loves to "drive" the car. Floorboard keeps little feet off the ground. Durable, and adorable. Another great Step2 product!

Kerry
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My child enjoys it - Fun Push Car
9/22/2016

Customer review by Thomas

5.0 stars 9/22/2016 by Thomas
by Thomas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My infant (one year old) child loves riding in it. The belt securely holds him in place. Easy to assemble.

Thomas
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i did buy this product for the enjoyment of my grandchild
9/2/2016

Customer review by JERRY

4.0 stars 9/2/2016 by JERRY
by JERRY
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My granddaughter loved to be pushed around the block in the buggy, and then it was too thoroughly enjoyed by my great grandson who accidentally broke the steering wheel off the buggy. They had both enjoyed the buggy so much, i thought my new granddaughter deserved the chance to enjoy one for herself.

JERRY
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it but ........
8/16/2016

Customer review by Liz L

3.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Liz L
by Liz L

I was so excited as lately I've seen so many kids with this push car.But as i was putting it together for my 1 year old I couldn't secure the tires on good with the caps as they wouldn't stay on. Then the whole were handle goes wasn't made to fit the handle so i had to rip it. Now my handle goes slightly to the right. I love it as my 1 year old loves to ride in it overall.

Liz L
Los Feliz,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Plastic wheels; handle that doesn't fold
9/24/2012

Customer review by SFMomma

3.0 stars 9/24/2012 by SFMomma
by SFMomma

My toddler loves riding this car! I was a little concerned about the difficulty of putting it together, but it turned out ok (just don't forget to put in the washers for the wheels!). We drove the car outside, and found that because the wheels are made of plastic instead of rubber, the car is very noisy even on sidewalks. It is rather difficult to push the car over grass. The other thing we wish we had noticed before buying was that the handle does not fold down. This means the car takes up a lot of space in the trunk - if you can fit it in. Baby likes pretending to power up the car and "press" the other buttons - too bad these are only stickers rather than parts she can manipulate. Despite these shortcomings, the car was fun for the price.

SFMomma
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? No
I would buy this again
7/20/2016

Customer review by erika

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by erika
by erika
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i use this to walk in the neighborhood and to the park. Love it

erika
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product.
6/22/2016

Customer review by Spaz1379

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Spaz1379
by Spaz1379

I have had this product for a few years. My second daughter now loves it. I recently ordered replacement stickers to make it new again. The call centre associate was super helpful when I called. Thanks again for the great service. :)

Spaz1379
Toronto, Ontario,Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I will get my other grand children this Push Around Buggy
6/7/2016

Customer review by Lois

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Lois
by Lois
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my grand daughter. She'll be 1 in August. Her parents and her absolutely love it. The only problems they found is where the strap is located to hold her in.

Lois
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy !!!!!
6/18/2016

Customer review by Clara

5.0 stars 6/18/2016 by Clara
by Clara
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great !!!!!

Clara
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT product! NO complaints - none
6/6/2012

Customer review by Grandma Janice

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by Grandma Janice
by Grandma Janice

I bought this as a gift for my grandchildren. The child who has had the most use out of it is the baby. Once he could sit up by himself, I put him in here & strapped him in & he thinks he's driving. I remember the first time he rode in it, he had a big smile on his face! It's the perfect size & keeps his feet (when barefoot) safe & clean. This is excellent - we can go on walks and he's part of the action, instead of riding in a stroller! It transports easy - can bring it to my house. EXCELLENT! Highest recommendation!

Grandma Janice
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
3/22/2016

Customer review by mama

4.0 stars 3/22/2016 by mama
by mama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Didn't send hardware with it. But did ship it out later to me.

mama
Piqua ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MISSING PIECES! Couldn't assemble wheels
11/4/2012

Customer review by Katherine

1.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Katherine
by Katherine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We sent this as a gift for my granddaughter. When her father started to put it together, it was missing the rods for the wheels to be assembled! We could not use it and my granddaughter was upset, as well as her parents. My daughter is calling to ask you to ship the missing pieces or we would like our money back. Step 2 products are usually great, but you NEED to check quality control to make sure all pieces are added to the shipment. Please take care of this issue in a timely manner. Thank you.

Katherine
Stratford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Step Two Push Around Buggy! Highly recommended
9/5/2015

Customer review by bschall09

5.0 stars 9/5/2015 by bschall09
by bschall09

Thank you to Step2 for letting me test this item as part of the Step2 toy tester program. This item time consuming to assemble but it is very sturdy. It is lightweight enough to push but heavy enough not to break. This item is perfect. My toddler loves it. The horn actually works and she loves that. It keeps her entertained while we are walking. She loves this buggy.

bschall09
circleville, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I would buy this product again and again
9/4/2011

Customer review by MamaMon

4.0 stars 9/4/2011 by MamaMon
by MamaMon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I go on walks with my daughter quite frequently and wanted something a little different then your every day stroller, when I saw this I had to have it! And am I glad I bought it! My daughter (who is 1) absolutely loves it. We go on walks just about every day with her new adorable buggy. It's cute and it's safe. The only thing I wish was different about this product is I wish the handle would fold down for traveling purposes.

MamaMon
Ridley, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NOT IMPRESSED
1/10/2013

Customer review by HARD WORKING LADY

1.0 stars 1/10/2013 by HARD WORKING LADY
by HARD WORKING LADY

Bought this as a gift for our granddaughter. The box said easy assembly. Only if you have a drill to drill all the holes the screws go in to put it together. It only had two holes with black backings where he seat-belt goes. NONE of the other holes were in the buggy. Steering column has crazy design. AFTER WE FINALLY GET THIS THING TOGETHER I WILL COMMENT MORE.

HARD WORKING LADY
KANSAS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great buggy
4/1/2012

Customer review by prefect42

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by prefect42
by prefect42
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves this buggy. She learned to climb on and off the day I put it together for her. She wants to be pushed around in it inside the house and out. The seat belt holds her firmly in place, even though the constantly wants to stand. We are very happy with this product, especially how much cuter the 10th Anniversary edition is.

prefect42
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
5/16/2011

Customer review by Mama J

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by Mama J
by Mama J
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is GREAT! We have been struggling with getting our one year old baby in a stroller to go for walks and this is the PERFECT fix! She LOVES going on walks in her car. While it's at home, she loves to put her toys in the hood of the car, take them out, put them back, repeat. She LOVE it! Highly recommended.

Mama J
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love at first sight!
5/21/2012

Customer review by Grammajudy

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by Grammajudy
by Grammajudy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We gave this as a Birthday Gift to our great-granddaughter for her 1st Birthday. My granddaughter was pleased - it gave her an easy way to take the baby with her without setting up a bulky stroller when she went to get the mail [her first words to us] and the baby didn't want to get out of it. She loved it!!!!!!!

Grammajudy
Temple City, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a 1-year old, just learning to walk
8/10/2015

Customer review by Genie

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by Genie
by Genie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A favorite birthday present for our 1-year-old grandaughter. She loves riding in it and now that she's starting to walk, she can push it around. Her mother also takes her outside in it for walks around the neighborhood.

Genie
Moreland Hills, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 120 total reviews
1-20 of 120 reviews