Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 89 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

89 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

89 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

48%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
64
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
8
1-20 of 81 total reviews
48%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews
...loves being pushed around in this buggy
6/24/2013

Customer review by Daymaxeon

4.0 stars 6/24/2013 by Daymaxeon
by Daymaxeon

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wleKGyHpJdI

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daymaxeon
Mansfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
disappointed
12/29/2015

Customer review by disappointed

1.0 stars 12/29/2015 by disappointed
by disappointed

Can't really review this item because when we opened the box on Christmas morning it was missing the wheels,instructions and stickers. Hopefully Walmart will exchange it for a complete item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No
it okay
12/29/2015

Customer review by Kween

3.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Kween
by Kween

my son loves it but the only thing I don't like about it, is that the wheels don't turn when you want to turn. I honestly wish I bought something else other than this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kween
Would recommend to a friend? No
No parts
12/28/2015

Customer review by Disappointed

1.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Disappointed
by Disappointed

My grandson was so excited to see this box only to cry when we had to take it from him because there were not enough parts to put it together. There were 3 instead of 4 of wheel parts etc.. Really upsetting as there are so few parts for the company to pack, no quality control. Have now read others have had same problem maybe they should at least put the wheels on then there would only be the screw for the handle, a few pieces for the steering wheel and decals. Going to return and try again but going to check parts before leaving store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Buy!
8/5/2011

Customer review by kanuenjig

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by kanuenjig
by kanuenjig

My 1 1/2yr old daughter loves this little car. It's a fun change from her stroller. Easy to put together, not too many pieces and parts to deal with. Sturdy wheels and handles.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kanuenjig
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nothing like a car ride to calm down a fussy baby.
7/19/2011

Customer review by skibobwa

5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by skibobwa
by skibobwa

My grandson loves it and so do Nana and Papa. When the grandson gets fussy we load him up in the car and go for a walk. Its settles him right down and he forgets about missing his Momma.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skibobwa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fun riding toy
11/28/2011

Customer review by narnia7

4.0 stars 11/28/2011 by narnia7
by narnia7

I bought this for my 2yr old grandson. He loved it. It is a bit noisy and I wished it was a little larger. On the internet ad it said it was for ages up to 5yrs. no way a 5yr old child can ride this toy not even a 4yr old unless they are size of a 2/3yr old. I am happy with the purchase and it wasn't hard to put together.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
narnia7
Nashville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
My son loves this buggy!
10/5/2011

Customer review by AJsMommy1224

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by AJsMommy1224
by AJsMommy1224

I figured he would love this, he is 9 months old, and I was right. It was a little rough putting it together, in fact they didn't send me the axles and I had to wait another week after it was shipped in originally. Getting the pin in the seat that connects the handle to the back of it was HARD. Took myself beating it and my husband trying to hold the pieces together to get the pin to fit. It was worth the fight of putting it together though. My son kicks and screams in excitement when you ask him if he wants to go out on the buggy. Its very sturdy and I'm glad I bought it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AJsMommy1224
Moorestown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Step Two Push Around Buggy! Highly recommended
9/5/2015

Customer review by bschall09

5.0 stars 9/5/2015 by bschall09
by bschall09

Thank you to Step2 for letting me test this item as part of the Step2 toy tester program. This item time consuming to assemble but it is very sturdy. It is lightweight enough to push but heavy enough not to break. This item is perfect. My toddler loves it. The horn actually works and she loves that. It keeps her entertained while we are walking. She loves this buggy.

bschall09
circleville, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Step 2 push around buggy
5/27/2015

Customer review by Grannynani

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Grannynani
by Grannynani

Bought this for our grandson's first birthday. He thoroughly enjoys his daily ride.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grannynani
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adorable product but....
6/6/2014

Customer review by Dadsays

2.0 stars 6/6/2014 by Dadsays
by Dadsays
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice product my 9 month old loves it but..... The steering wheel does not stay assembled! The two prongs easily have to much pressure and can not stay put witch makes the steering wheel pull out, so my son seems to think that's the objective lol. Disappointing

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dadsays
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a 1-year old, just learning to walk
8/10/2015

Customer review by Genie

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by Genie
by Genie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A favorite birthday present for our 1-year-old grandaughter. She loves riding in it and now that she's starting to walk, she can push it around. Her mother also takes her outside in it for walks around the neighborhood.

Genie
Moreland Hills, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed
7/27/2015

Customer review by Nonna

2.0 stars 7/27/2015 by Nonna
by Nonna

We bought this riding toy for our grandchildren. It was used approximately 3 times when one of the wheels fell apart. The cap for the wheel is flimsy and now we have to hassle with getting a replacement part. Not happy.

Nonna
Teaneck, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice for short walks
1/4/2012

Customer review by mommydO611

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by mommydO611
by mommydO611

Wanted something simple to take my son with me to check the mail. He loves it! We put the mail in the small compartment in front of the car. Which is also nice for lil water bottle and snacks. Wouldn't use for long walks or bumpy rides as there is no cushion on the seat or back part. The wheels are fixed so you do have to turn the car with the handle which really isn't hard. So overall it's perfect for our short walks, it's open which he also likes:)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommydO611
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mellow
8/15/2015

Customer review by Deneene

5.0 stars 8/15/2015 by Deneene
by Deneene

It works fine, the only thing is the front wheels didn't turn

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deneene
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Plastic wheels; handle that doesn't fold
9/24/2012

Customer review by SFMomma

3.0 stars 9/24/2012 by SFMomma
by SFMomma

My toddler loves riding this car! I was a little concerned about the difficulty of putting it together, but it turned out ok (just don't forget to put in the washers for the wheels!). We drove the car outside, and found that because the wheels are made of plastic instead of rubber, the car is very noisy even on sidewalks. It is rather difficult to push the car over grass. The other thing we wish we had noticed before buying was that the handle does not fold down. This means the car takes up a lot of space in the trunk - if you can fit it in. Baby likes pretending to power up the car and "press" the other buttons - too bad these are only stickers rather than parts she can manipulate. Despite these shortcomings, the car was fun for the price.

SFMomma
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? No
Super cute!!
7/21/2015

Customer review by Supermomma

5.0 stars 7/21/2015 by Supermomma
by Supermomma

Son loves it. It's quite adorable. One thing though not sure what height limitations are but he's 33" and it might be too uncomfortable for him soon. Leg room bit small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Supermomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
7/28/2015

Customer review by bosslady73

5.0 stars 7/28/2015 by bosslady73
by bosslady73

My son loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bosslady73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby loves it
6/14/2015

Customer review by Chelenko70

5.0 stars 6/14/2015 by Chelenko70
by Chelenko70

Baby loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chelenko70
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful!!!!
5/28/2015

Customer review by bwbrindley

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by bwbrindley
by bwbrindley

The most wonderful little car! My Grandson absolutely loves it! It is easy to put together, and well worth the money! A++++ rating!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bwbrindley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews