Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/28/2012

Customer review by commercialtruckdriver

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by commercialtruckdriver
by commercialtruckdriver

Better than expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
commercialtruckdriver
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected
7/22/2012

Customer review by OaklandDIYer

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by OaklandDIYer
by OaklandDIYer

This cover is very heavy duty, a great value for the price. I assumed for under $30 it would be that cheap plastic that most grill covers are made of, but it is heavy and durable. Tabs at bottom allow for cinching, nice touch. I use it as a cover for my table saw and it's perfect (though would also be great as a grill cover, I assure you).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OaklandDIYer
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Grill cover
7/29/2013

Customer review by pumkinhead

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by pumkinhead
by pumkinhead

This cover was perfect for my new grill. The quality of the cover meets well over my expectations for the very reasonable price I got it for online. I recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pumkinhead
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good deal, good quality
5/18/2013

Customer review by rosieinclarksburg

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by rosieinclarksburg
by rosieinclarksburg

good quality.....holds up so far....affordable.... and most importantly it covers the eyesore charcoal grill.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rosieinclarksburg
clarksburg, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great quality, made of very thick strong material
5/21/2013

Customer review by john2dogs

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by john2dogs
by john2dogs

this is a great cover for your grill and will hold up to the weather for many years

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
john2dogs
75062
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great so far
5/1/2013

Customer review by happydappydo

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by happydappydo
by happydappydo

Only just received the grill cover and put it on 2 days ago, but it seems like it is made out of sturdy material and it fit my grill perfectly. Only time will tell how it will hold up though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happydappydo
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
durable and weather resistant
10/1/2013

Customer review by CVH001

4.0 stars 10/1/2013 by CVH001
by CVH001

Velcro side straps for secured fit are too short for a snug or even close fit on grill

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CVH001
Atlanta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cover split at the seams within the first week
8/2/2011

Customer review by Cheapjuan

1.0 stars 8/2/2011 by Cheapjuan
by Cheapjuan

My cover split at the seams after only one week. We used the grill three times and when I went to uncover the grill I found it split at side. My last cover lasted several years. I will return this one to the store. Walmart has been good about this in the past but I still need a cover and I don't feel good about this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cheapjuan
Perrysburg Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month