Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Really enjoy this TV
4/3/2011

Customer review by WhatYouReadingThisFor

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by WhatYouReadingThisFor
by WhatYouReadingThisFor

I checked a few sites for pricing, shipping, products. And, then I checked again to make sure. This is a really good TV considering the little time I have owned it. I would recommend to if anyone is considering this model.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhatYouReadingThisFor
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This is a GREAT television!!
4/5/2011

Customer review by MsAleena

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by MsAleena
by MsAleena

I am totally satisfied with this TV. The picture is totally awesome. I love watching all of my HD channels on DirectTV. I feel like I am actually at the location of the program I am watching. I honestly have nothing negative to say about this television. One note, any channel you get that is not in HD, expect a bit of pixelation in your picture, it is pretty apparent that it isn't in HD. Even with the limitation of the 120 hz refresh rate the only noticable pixelation in HD is on fire scenes and extremely fast action.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsAleena
Winnemucca, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good value
4/6/2011

Customer review by heevahauva

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by heevahauva
by heevahauva

excellent picture quality, extremely thin, less than 2" thick. I especially like the optional picture controls for brightness, intensity, sound, etc.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heevahauva
kempton, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Mitsubishi TVS
4/25/2011

Customer review by SAMUELmd

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by SAMUELmd
by SAMUELmd

I have this TV for about 3 days and so far no problems. I placed this TV in my baseman with a 5.1 system that cost me over $2500. What amazed me was that this TV has 12 speakers with a wonderful sound. I can belief that I spend that much money in speakers. If only I know how great this TV sounds with his own speakers I may didn’t have to spend the money. The TV is about 1 to 1.5” inches, very light considering its size of 55 inches. The picture is great, and the TV is very smart selecting inputs and outputs without you doing anything. If you’re the kind of person that likes to change settings a lot, this is not your TV. The TV is very smart and sometimes will adjust by itself. So far I am very happy with this TV, the picture and sound is superb. My Network runs very fast (1Gig), and Pandora is having a problem on this TV. It runs so fast that you have to select the station within one second and takes practice to be that good. Maybe and update version of the App may fix the problem, you can not go back to the root directory on Pandora. I got an Onkyo 609 connected to this TV with not problems. I will use my LG BD for Netflix and Pandora. Everyone is impressed with this TV. I connected my big subwoofer to this TV and didn’t like it. The Onkyo 609 does a better job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SAMUELmd
Hagerstown MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great TV
4/21/2011

Customer review by eternaly

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by eternaly
by eternaly

Easy set up and Great Performance. Super happy with this replacement for my Panasonic TV. Much better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eternaly
Citrus Heights, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
loving it
4/5/2011

Customer review by tsand88

4.0 stars 4/5/2011 by tsand88
by tsand88

loving the TV. sound is great as advertised. FYI the only USB wifi dongle that works with the tv is the AZUREWAVE that you buy from mitsubishi. Have only 1 gripe I know its older tech but wish the tv had some S-Video and an optical input

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tsand88
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day