Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Winnie the Pooh little rider stroller
7/4/2011

Customer review by lharty

5.0 stars by lharty

The product is easy to fold up and store in your car. It's a good weight and just what we wanted. The price for shipping was the deciding factor. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (49) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lharty
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/15/2011

Customer review by MommaSunshine139

4.0 stars by MommaSunshine139

The fabric is lightweight and breathes which makes for a great travel system during the summer, though I see us using a heavy blanket during the winter to keep it warm. The stroller is a little bit heavy but folds up nicely. The big thing that I don't like is that instead of being able to adjust the straps on the carseat from the front you have to do it from the back which means taking the baby out and redoing the straps every time they aren't right. Other than that I am really happy with what we got (would have given 5 stars if not for the straps). It was easy to put together and did so within 5 minutes by myself.

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommaSunshine139
Burlington, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Extremely happy
10/28/2011

Customer review by 7lovinmommy7

5.0 stars by 7lovinmommy7

I love this stroller, I am a first time mom and I got this as a gift at my baby shower and I love it. Me and my fience put this together in 5 mins. I love that you can adjust just about everything on this thing. We have tested it out on the locking wheels and rolling it around and it works great. I would deff tell everyone I know having a baby to get this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
7lovinmommy7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
1/22/2012

Customer review by dantemommy

5.0 stars by dantemommy

Got this as a gift so far I absolutly love it! Cannot wait to put my lil man in it! So light weight and easy to put together!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dantemommy
Lancaster Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/11/2012

Customer review by darkmoonbaby

5.0 stars by darkmoonbaby

This travel system is amazing! It works very nicely, has held up thus far. The only thing I dislike is how heavy the infant carrier is individually with the baby in it. However, by itself the carrier is light. I think it feels super heavy simply because of how you have to carry the carrier when it's not on the stroller. The stroller is really light. It can be opened and closed on handed. Fits nicely in the trunk of a car. I'm very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
darkmoonbaby
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
LOVE!
9/23/2012

Customer review by Carvajal8491

5.0 stars by Carvajal8491

I love this... I just got it in the mail today... It took me a whole 5 min to put the stroller together. All you have to do is put the wheels and trays on it. The Fabric is wonderful... Its like a wind breaker material. Makes it easy to clean just a hot wash cloth wipe down if it gets dirty... I thought the stroller folded down very easily and the care seat was very light weight. All and all I am very pleased with this perches! And I can not wait to put my son in it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Carvajal8491
Key West, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't know what I would do without it.
9/12/2012

Customer review by kzibble3149

5.0 stars by kzibble3149

I always loved the idea of purchasing an entire travel system, rather than the items seperately. I love that the carseat clips right on to the stroller, because my daughter does NOT want to be disturbed if she is in the middle of a nap! The netted compartment under the stroller is perfect for her diaper bag, and the side of the compartment folds down when you need it to, which makes it much easier to get to the bag, without having to wrestle it out of the stroller. The tray on the top is perfect for drinks, keys, cellphone, etc. Everything is fully adjustable which is great. If you need an extra base for an additional vehicle, they sell one on this site for under $30. That has helped us out a lot as well. Would definately reccommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kzibble3149
Lewisburg, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Really good product would recommend to anyone
11/20/2011

Customer review by Bezy85

5.0 stars by Bezy85

Fell in love with this combo, and it proves to meet my expectations, i would recommend to anyone, affordable and it doesn't look cheap by all means !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bezy85
Lakeland, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fun, Convenient, Great for tropical climate
7/26/2012

Customer review by 670Mommy

5.0 stars by 670Mommy

I purchased this because of its safety and "Lite Ride" features. I am absolutely satisfied with it and my daughter enjoys looking at the characters while in her stroller and carseat. It is also more comfortable (great padding) than I expected. The thing that I love most about this travel system is that it is indeed LIGHT and I could easily fold the stroller without any complications. Also, the material is so easy to clean. The colors on it are fun and ideal for either a boy or girl! I just wished that the stroller would recline to a more flat position for when my little one is taking a nap. Overall, great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
670Mommy
Saipan, CNMI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great carseat for boy or girl!!!
12/31/2012

Customer review by meandmythree12

5.0 stars by meandmythree12

This picture doesn't do this carseat any justice. It looks much better than what the picture portrays. I did store pickup and it was available much earlier than the estimated delivery to store date. This was for my sister and she absolutely loves it. Great carseat and I would recommend to anyone wanting something for boy or girl!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
meandmythree12
West Palm Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stroller and carseat
11/28/2012

Customer review by pequenitabebe

5.0 stars by pequenitabebe

I love the pattern. It only took me 15 min to put it togetter...and I love the fact that if I have another baby no matter the gender I can still use it .I cant wait to put my baby in it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pequenitabebe
Spokane, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great gift at a great price
3/9/2013

Customer review by shortmom43

5.0 stars by shortmom43

this travel system was and is a great gift, i like the idea that the car seat fits on the stroller. I also like the area where mom can put her beverage and wallet/keys. The little bit of assembly was not an issue, the directions were self explanatory. I am the grandma and purchased this for my daughter who is expecting in late August 2013.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shortmom43
Antioch, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great baby shower gift purchase.
7/6/2012

Customer review by Aunt54

5.0 stars by Aunt54

Easy to assemble and operate. Would highly recommend to any new parent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Aunt54
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Looking Travel System
2/21/2013

Customer review by DamiansMommy1202009

5.0 stars by DamiansMommy1202009

I got this Travel system as a baby gift from my Aunt in MD. She site to store the Travel system and it was Available 5 days sooner then Expected. Very easy to put together the Stroller I mean. I love the bright colors and How big the Car seat is compared to some other brands. Both are light and Very easy to use. My baby isant due for another 5 weeks so I dont know how he'll like it But I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DamiansMommy1202009
Oak Island NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent...
3/31/2012

Customer review by mhelbyzek07

5.0 stars by mhelbyzek07

i love this product its easy to push and kinda smaller than some other stroller and the car seat is lightweight the stroller is not that heavy not that lightweight either its in the middle and the car seat its easy to carry and the basket is great it has adjustment that you pull and let go for easy access then pull it back again to secure your bag but if you want it wide open you can just leave it as is no need to pull it up...i just wish they have extra base at the store...excellent job...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mhelbyzek07
kihei,hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/7/2012

Customer review by WRedskinfan

5.0 stars by WRedskinfan

Brought this as a gift for my niece and she absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WRedskinfan
Marion, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
2/27/2012

Customer review by sjenglehart

5.0 stars by sjenglehart

This stroller and car seat is excellent. We got it for a better price and love it. It seems like its very sturdy and will hold up very well. It was very easy to put together too! We can't wait to put our little guy in it, in May! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sjenglehart
Tiffin, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
one hand use and lightweight!
2/23/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This is an awesome combo! Mom can hold baby and Fold the stroller with ease. The car seat Has a base that stays in the car and the car seat easily clicks in and out! Finally a product that is worth every penny!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent quality and price
3/4/2013

Customer review by Lcoangeli

5.0 stars by Lcoangeli

My recent experiences buying online on walmart habe a charm. Always great deala, the best ahipping rates and prices. Items delivered quickly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lcoangeli
Guayama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.