Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-5 of 5 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Movie Night
4/1/2011

Customer review by gchav

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by gchav
by gchav

This game is awesome! I had a few friends over after buying it and we had so much fun. I hope they come out with more movie scenes soon! Can't wait!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gchav
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Great Game
3/29/2011

Customer review by GamerByDay

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by GamerByDay
by GamerByDay

Lots of fun to play, the magic is seeing yourself on a 60 inch flat screen to next Arnold Schwartznigger. Post and share your performance on Facebook; earn Fame by playing the Facebook game, yoostar playground. http://playground.yoostar.com/home.action

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GamerByDay
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Can't play without extra XBOX Hard Drive
3/14/2011

Customer review by cedric1911

1.0 stars 3/14/2011 by cedric1911
by cedric1911

I brought this game and the back says that you need an xbox Hard Drive...I have an 4GB hard drive but after I get the game and can't play it, I see that you need to have an extra hard drive that costs $99. I was upset and of course I can't return an opened game so I basically lost $50 because no other games so far require an extra hard drive so I'm not paying $150 for 1 game. Save yourself the stress. You can't even call the company to get help.

Was this review helpful? (6) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cedric1911
Bethlehem, pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great Game !
4/4/2011

Customer review by Sally19

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by Sally19
by Sally19

This game is awesome! I had a few friends over after buying it and we had so much fun. I hope they come out with more movie scenes soon! Can't wait!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sally19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great party game
4/1/2011

Customer review by AList

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by AList
by AList

This is a great party game. It's so cool to actually see yourself in your favorite movies! Why didn't anyone think of this sooner?!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AList
Would recommend to a friend? Yes