Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!
1/27/2012

Customer review by 7733

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by 7733
by 7733

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I first got this in store.It is just as good as solar oil , and with this you get a larger amount. You can get two of these for the price you pay for one ,solar oil. This is great on cuticles and nails also helps nails grow....I also use the mineral nail hardener and the ridge filler also the top coat that dries quick.all of PRO FX PRODUCTS WORK!!!!!!!!! I have used tons of other brands that promise you great results but do not deliver, ....PRO FX DELIVERS!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
7733
BRONX NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!
1/23/2012

Customer review by CamBya

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by CamBya
by CamBya

Just like at the nail salons. Great scent and keeps manicures looking fresh.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CamBya
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Absolutely LOVE my ProFX...
9/25/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have the Cuticle Oil, Fiberized Ridge Filling Base Coat, Epoxy Bond Base Coat, and the Quick Dry High Gloss Top Coat. And, I have nothing but good things to say about all of them. I've spent much more on other products and still prefer to spend less and get more with these. The only thing I can say is, I was kind of hoping the oil would be a little scented, but it doesn't claim to be scented so I can't complain. I have horribly dry hands and cuticles and this stuff has helped me so much since I started using it a few months ago. The ridge filler base coat is great, and really does provide a smooth even surface for polish. The epoxy base coat is great too, and REALLY seems to bond to my nails and keeps the polish in place for a couple days longer than it would with other base coats. The Fast dry top coat is really great. It really is super fast and the shine is great. I was paying way more for the popular seche vite, but just couldn't afford to pay so much for the MUCH smaller bottles. Then, halfway through, they'd glop up like glue. The pro FX is a much bigger bottle for much less, and I'm very happy with the results. I won't be going back to other brands. Now I wanna try the rest of the PRO FX line....

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Huge bottle but sub-par application brush
3/12/2012

Customer review by Givemeanswer

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by Givemeanswer
by Givemeanswer

I was pretty surprised when I received the bottle was huge. I've been using it for a few weeks, not twice a day as recommended, but it has helped take away those dry edges that are so bothersome. Only drawback is the cheap brush that isn't very useful at all. I suggest use any thin brush you have around to apply. Otherwise great!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Givemeanswer
San Fernando Valley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
goes on smoothly
6/30/2012

Customer review by Shoshana13

4.0 stars 6/30/2012 by Shoshana13
by Shoshana13

I bought this size because it was the only one available but it's really too much for one person. The oil goes on smoothly and does not easily come off once it sets. I use it two or three times a day because it's really dry where I live and it works to keep my cuticles from drying out.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoshana13
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/6/2012

Customer review by FLPJ

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by FLPJ
by FLPJ

Actually i bought the Quick Dry High Gloss top coat and the Long Wearing UV top coat, I love them both...way better than the top coat the salons use...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FLPJ
BKSFD,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Back for more
5/6/2012

Customer review by DImyselfer

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by DImyselfer
by DImyselfer

Great line of products! They are affordable and superior to the high end ones I have used in the past. Added value is that you can use bargain polish for your color coat with this base coat and top coat and still get a week or two out of your manni-petti. The Pro FX Epoxy Bond Base Coat is a must have! Just remember like the name says "epoxy" so even when it is set it feels tacky so plan your time to get the color coat on.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DImyselfer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
Great product!!!
12/31/2012

Customer review by labz

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by labz
by labz

I actually got the PRO-FX Epoxy Bond Base Coat and it's my very favorite base coat ever, I just wish that Wal-mart hadn't taken it out of the stores, it was a flook that I found it here on-line I was ordering something else and this popped up as a suggestion for me to look at and I'm so glad that it did I went ahead and got 2 bottles just in case!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
labz
Murphy, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exopy Bond Base Coat
10/29/2012

Customer review by SavvyChic03

4.0 stars 10/29/2012 by SavvyChic03
by SavvyChic03

This product really does keep help the polish from chipping. I've used it once so far and my polish has lasted for a week and a half. Only one finger nail chipping and that's b/c I broke the nail with caused the polish to chip. I followed the directions on the bottle and so far so good. I also own the Fiberized Ridge Filler which I love, if you have small to medium ridges in nails this will have the polish go on smooth. I place the Ridge Filler on a clean, let dry completely then I place the Epoxy Bond, let dry completely then add polish. Lastly, I purchased the Longwearing UV Topcoat but have yet to use it so I cannot review it. Excellent on the Salon size. Bang for your buck!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SavvyChic03
Miami,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome !!
5/22/2013

Customer review by lovmakuop

5.0 stars 5/22/2013 by lovmakuop
by lovmakuop

Since i been used ,my cuticle stop dried and for only 4.97 i get 2.5 oz size,love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovmakuop
west palm beach,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day