Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

SMELLS GREAT!
8/25/2011

Customer review by sweetestmami

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by sweetestmami
by sweetestmami

I love using this product on my carpets and just a FYI you can also use this product for other ways to keep your house smelling great. I pour a little in a small linen pouch and place it in the kids dresser drawers,shoes or where ever it is needed.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetestmami
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for use when one has pets
12/18/2011

Customer review by GWG001

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by GWG001
by GWG001

One of the better smelling carpet fresheners

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GWG001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/11/2012

Customer review by d1slim

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by d1slim
by d1slim

smells really good

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
d1slim
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product as Usual!
10/17/2011

Customer review by Doodlebug7357

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by Doodlebug7357
by Doodlebug7357

A little goes a long way! I'd recommend not to use it with the bagless vacuums though ---

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doodlebug7357
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome
3/21/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/21/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I really love the Hawaiian scent. It leaves my carpet smelling fresh and clean. Its the main scent that I buy, from the wax melts to the candles. keep it up.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great features!!!
3/25/2014

Customer review by Nuvia123

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by Nuvia123
by Nuvia123

I always buy this product for my carpet because I just love the scent and makes me feel at home.

Nuvia123
Chula Vista, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Hawaiian Breeze carpet & room odor eliminator
1/5/2014

Customer review by Jade

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by Jade
by Jade

My ohana absolutly loves this scent! With having a pet in the home, this is a wonderful addition to our arsenal of home maintenence products from SCJohnson! For those who have not tried it yet.... You won't be dissapointed! They really captured the essence of Aloha! .....Mahalo Glade!

Jade
O'ahu, Hawai'i
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
amazing smell
10/30/2013

Customer review by fq2012

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by fq2012
by fq2012

i think this is my all time favorite! pour it in my room or living room and BAM smells good throughout the house

fq2012
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
9/9/2013

Customer review by Texasturner

1.0 stars 9/9/2013 by Texasturner
by Texasturner

This is a good product but there is a problem with the item begin avaibale online. This is the second time back-order has happen. I cancel my first order two month ago and reorder this month and back-order came up again. Wal-Mart need to be sure this item will be avaibale online before seeling it online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Texasturner
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never