Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
smells good
8/14/2016

Customer review by cnerak99

3.0 stars 8/14/2016 by cnerak99
by cnerak99
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like carpet refreshers. They smell great and last, but can be hard to get the all the powder back out of the carpet and will take a few times to get it all out even for a top notch vacuum cleaner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cnerak99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SMELLS GREAT!
8/25/2011

Customer review by sweetestmami

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by sweetestmami
by sweetestmami

I love using this product on my carpets and just a FYI you can also use this product for other ways to keep your house smelling great. I pour a little in a small linen pouch and place it in the kids dresser drawers,shoes or where ever it is needed.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetestmami
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great scent
3/29/2016

Customer review by ttaylor

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by ttaylor
by ttaylor

I love the scent of this carpet and room refresher. Prior to finding this vacuum powder, I was an avid user of the Glade Plug-in with this scent. I was ecstatic to find that this scent not only comes in a plug-in and vacuum powder scent, but also a candle, Febreeze, and pledge scent as well. I have bought all of these products, and love that I can keep one uniform scent, even when cleaning. Also, Wal-Mart sells a store brand of this plug-in scent that is very comparable to the Glade version and is half the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ttaylor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great smell
6/19/2016

Customer review by Derek

5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by Derek
by Derek
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the scent that it left after applying. The smell was there long after vacuuming and keep the house fresh smelling. Good buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Derek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
6/20/2016

Customer review by Stephanie

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Stephanie
by Stephanie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Makes the whole room smell good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stephanie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Glade Carpet refresher
4/14/2016

Customer review by MinutePunch

2.0 stars 4/14/2016 by MinutePunch
by MinutePunch

Scent is too strong and isn't vacuumed up easily

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MinutePunch
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great smelling
4/13/2016

Customer review by Shewolfy

5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Shewolfy
by Shewolfy

Works well I have two dogs great smell

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shewolfy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for use when one has pets
12/18/2011

Customer review by GWG001

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by GWG001
by GWG001

One of the better smelling carpet fresheners

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GWG001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/11/2012

Customer review by d1slim

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by d1slim
by d1slim

smells really good

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
d1slim
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hawaiian Breeze
1/28/2016

Customer review by Shorty62

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Shorty62
by Shorty62

I love the smell of the Hawaiian Breeze carpet and room refresher. It almost make me forget where I am the world should smell like it. It is calm and refreshing to me.

Shorty62
Mississippi, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love it!
3/7/2016

Customer review by Babyeasy

5.0 stars 3/7/2016 by Babyeasy
by Babyeasy

I vacume all the time with a lab in the house-- let alone 2 boys! I love the fresh scent and overall freshness it brings!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babyeasy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product as Usual!
10/17/2011

Customer review by Doodlebug7357

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by Doodlebug7357
by Doodlebug7357

A little goes a long way! I'd recommend not to use it with the bagless vacuums though ---

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doodlebug7357
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love the smell of this
3/5/2016

Customer review by Cc1967

5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by Cc1967
by Cc1967

I love the smell it puts out

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cc1967
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Glade carpet room fresher
2/26/2016

Customer review by AndJes

5.0 stars 2/26/2016 by AndJes
by AndJes

I love the smell this product gives the home when you sprinkle it and leave it on the carpet for an hour. Then vacuum it it smells so good for at least a week.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AndJes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells nice.
2/15/2016

Customer review by Johmsonjam02

5.0 stars 2/15/2016 by Johmsonjam02
by Johmsonjam02

Our carpet smelled bad We put this on our carpet We vacuumed our carpet Our carpet smelles nice Having never been in the tropics I can not compare it to the real smell of the tropics but I can say it doesn't smell like monkeys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Johmsonjam02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
1/14/2016

Customer review by GUUD

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by GUUD
by GUUD

Works amazing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GUUD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love
1/12/2016

Customer review by mcma

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by mcma
by mcma

Love smells really good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mcma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hawaiian Breeze carpet & room odor eliminator
1/5/2014

Customer review by Jade

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by Jade
by Jade

My ohana absolutly loves this scent! With having a pet in the home, this is a wonderful addition to our arsenal of home maintenence products from SCJohnson! For those who have not tried it yet.... You won't be dissapointed! They really captured the essence of Aloha! .....Mahalo Glade!

Jade
O'ahu, Hawai'i
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome
3/21/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/21/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I really love the Hawaiian scent. It leaves my carpet smelling fresh and clean. Its the main scent that I buy, from the wax melts to the candles. keep it up.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
amazing smell
10/30/2013

Customer review by fq2012

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by fq2012
by fq2012

i think this is my all time favorite! pour it in my room or living room and BAM smells good throughout the house

fq2012
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews