Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 30 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 28 reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
SMELLS GREAT!
8/25/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love using this product on my carpets and just a FYI you can also use this product for other ways to keep your house smelling great. I pour a little in a small linen pouch and place it in the kids dresser drawers,shoes or where ever it is needed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Omg
4/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Omg, I Love Scent Of Glade Hawaiian Mist Powder Refresher. Every time I sprinkle it over my carpet area. It smell great. I pour some into my vaccum cleaner bag. Its smell fresh
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Scent does not last long
6/10/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I read the directions and followed them. After vacuuming up scent might last about an hour then gone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smells nice.
2/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our carpet smelled bad We put this on our carpet We vacuumed our carpet Our carpet smelles nice Having never been in the tropics I can not compare it to the real smell of the tropics but I can say it doesn't smell like monkeys.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Glade carpet room fresher
2/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the smell this product gives the home when you sprinkle it and leave it on the carpet for an hour. Then vacuum it it smells so good for at least a week.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/11/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
smells really good
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great scent
3/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the scent of this carpet and room refresher. Prior to finding this vacuum powder, I was an avid user of the Glade Plug-in with this scent. I was ecstatic to find that this scent not only comes in a plug-in and vacuum powder scent, but also a candle, Febreeze, and pledge scent as well. I have bought all of these products, and love that I can keep one uniform scent, even when cleaning. Also, Wal-Mart sells a store brand of this plug-in scent that is very comparable to the Glade version and is half the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product as Usual!
10/17/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
A little goes a long way! I'd recommend not to use it with the bagless vacuums though ---
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Glade Carpet & Room Refresher
2/27/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Product works very well for making your home smell good while vacuuming. Scent is strong at fist but quickly dulls down. The scent last for about 12 hours. I like to use once a week to give my house as freshly clean smell.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great smell
3/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Makes my house smell amazing!
2/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this product. I use it once a week in all the carpeted areas of my house and it lasts long and makes my house feel fresh! I will mix some of the scents together and it makes it better!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
For fresh smelling rooms.
1/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for use when one has pets
12/18/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
One of the better smelling carpet fresheners
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
smells good
8/14/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I like carpet refreshers. They smell great and last, but can be hard to get the all the powder back out of the carpet and will take a few times to get it all out even for a top notch vacuum cleaner.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great smell
6/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love the scent that it left after applying. The smell was there long after vacuuming and keep the house fresh smelling. Good buy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/9/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a good product but there is a problem with the item begin avaibale online. This is the second time back-order has happen. I cancel my first order two month ago and reorder this month and back-order came up again. Wal-Mart need to be sure this item will be avaibale online before seeling it online.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Hawaiian Breeze carpet & room odor eliminator
1/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My ohana absolutly loves this scent! With having a pet in the home, this is a wonderful addition to our arsenal of home maintenence products from SCJohnson! For those who have not tried it yet.... You won't be dissapointed! They really captured the essence of Aloha! .....Mahalo Glade!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great!
6/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Makes the whole room smell good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Hawaiian Breeze
1/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the smell of the Hawaiian Breeze carpet and room refresher. It almost make me forget where I am the world should smell like it. It is calm and refreshing to me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love it!
3/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I vacume all the time with a lab in the house-- let alone 2 boys! I love the fresh scent and overall freshness it brings!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641753, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-