Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Bag
3/30/2011

Customer review by TruckDriverBayBay

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by TruckDriverBayBay
by TruckDriverBayBay

Very good and well manufactured bag. Thick material and very ruggid. It holds even more stuff than you would imagine, based on the pictures.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TruckDriverBayBay
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:25 - 34
Emergency/Disaster/Bug out bag!
6/28/2017

Customer review by RogerD

5.0 stars 6/28/2017 by RogerD
by RogerD

In order to be, "Red Cross Ready," I purchased 2 of these bags in red 26". They are both kept by the wheel chair door to my home. I care for a physically challenged relative, so that door also has a ramp to the driveway where the car is. Each bag holds the 2 Red Cross disaster kits we each have, a level II trauma bag from Galls, and a substantial Red Cross first aid kit. Each bag also has room for 7 days of clothing and 3 + days of emergency food and some water though none of that is extravagant. The outside pockets are fantastic for 7 days of medication related to each of us, with the other 7 pockets for an extra pair of shoes, dry pet needs, and immediate need items you don't want to have to dig around the main compartment in order to get to, documents, med lists, cash, gas and credit cards, and much more. Finally it can all be loaded along with the two of us, our service dog, and my relatives wheel chair in the back of our mid sized SUV in about 90 seconds. Before consolidating all emergency items into these two bags we had to move 7 bags to the car then ourselves and the service dog, it took way too long and was like packing for vacation, and not an imminent emergency, (flood, fire, tornado, or worse). We live in Wisconsin, so due to climate, and the bags contents, water and medication, we can't take the easy way out and just leave them in the car. However, if we could, the bags fit the car very well, and you could still go grocery shopping or what ever, still seating 5 people, our third row stays stowed most of the time. A very efficient, effective, easy to move product, oh, the silver accents reflect light somehow, just like in the sales photo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RogerD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product - great price
12/27/2011

Customer review by ProudMomma47

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by ProudMomma47
by ProudMomma47

Great quality. Arrived quickly even during the Christmas rush. It's a little bigger than I imagined, but that could be a good thing.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProudMomma47
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Great Price
12/22/2013

Customer review by Kgal6061

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by Kgal6061
by Kgal6061
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great carry-on bag for the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kgal6061
Sykesville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
6/8/2015

Customer review by Mariah07

4.0 stars 6/8/2015 by Mariah07
by Mariah07

It fits the space we have perfectly and squeezes down for storage when not in use. Not for everyone but works great for us. Good deal!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mariah07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VERY NICE
5/30/2013

Customer review by MovinMomma

4.0 stars 5/30/2013 by MovinMomma
by MovinMomma

My only problem with this rolling duffel is that it will sometimes not zipper correctly, but after rezipping it will be just fine. Also after time the zipper will seam thread starts to get loose. Other than that I LOVE this duffle. My daugher used it to go camping and put everything in there. the whole family (4) can put at least 1-2 days of clothing in there if we are going on over night trips and that isnt including the massive amount of pocket space available. All in all will buy another one when needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MovinMomma
Des Plaines, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34