Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Looks good
3/28/2011

Customer review by cateyes58

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by cateyes58
by cateyes58

I got this for my daughter to go see her grandmother.fell in love with this bag.Just what she needed on her plane trip as it is consider carry on luggage.She loves the color and how much room she has and 8 pockets .and it is a roll on which makes it all the better.easy to handle.And light weight.anyone who buys the rolling duffle bag will love it.

Was this review helpful? (42) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cateyes58
Gastonia,N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
just what was needed
1/8/2012

Customer review by 59er

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by 59er
by 59er

Purchased this duffle for 1 person for a 5 day trip. It was perfect--plenty of room for clothing and accessories with room left to bring home some items. It was durable with airline handling and stood out on luggage conveyor with it's bright red color. It handles well with rolling wheels. Could have purchased a much more expensive duffle from name brand catalog but decided to give this one a try. Great value for money spent! Going to buy another.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
59er
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Prepare for disaster!
11/2/2013

Customer review by RUReady2

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by RUReady2
by RUReady2

This duffel bag is the perfect size for your emergency "go bag" in case of disaster. I bought 4 of them and my family just loved them because all their disaster needs can be neatly organized with the 8 pockets. Since they all wanted one....I had to order 3 more. The duffel rolls easily fully packed with all our supplies. Great price too!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RUReady2
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice carry-on size.
12/1/2013

Customer review by Eunetta

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by Eunetta
by Eunetta

I ordered these for our grandchildren. When they came I was so happy with them I had to order one for me and my husband. They look nice and seem to be well constructed. They could be packed in your suit case and used when shopping on vacation and carried on when returning or used for a carry-on. They are good sized and I would probably be able to use them on our shorter trips as my only bag. Love all the pockets and the fact that it can be carried as a back pack or rolled.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eunetta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value for the money
12/24/2013

Customer review by lpen20

4.0 stars 12/24/2013 by lpen20
by lpen20

Bag is functional as well as stylish. Compartments are useful for organizing clothes and gear.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lpen20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Duffel Bag
12/29/2013

Customer review by Wheelie53

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Wheelie53
by Wheelie53

I walk a lot as I do not own an automobile. I use his duffel bag to carry my medications on the bus to and from my doctors appointments as well as to bringing my groceries home from the store and my laundry from the Laundromat .

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wheelie53
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
12/14/2013

Customer review by rLincoln

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by rLincoln
by rLincoln

This is a gift for my grandson for Christmas.......It's great, just as expected and delivered early and packed well. Good durable piece.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rLincoln
middle tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.