Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Great hoody for the price
8/31/2011

Customer review by MNRJ

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by MNRJ
by MNRJ

I have only worn this shirt twice and it feels to be a good mid weight warm shirt. The inside feels as soft as a blanket and is very comfortable. It hard to find nice hoodies at this price, especially in the larger sizes.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MNRJ
MNRJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Warm but not too heavy
10/2/2011

Customer review by MizShopDiva

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by MizShopDiva
by MizShopDiva

I bought the navy blue one for my husband and he likes it very much. The fit is great and the garment is high quality. I like that the sleeve lining is a soft jersey knit, so there is room if you wanted to wear a flannel shirt or sweater layer. Very soft materials and a nice comfortable fit. Any age male would like this hoodie.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MizShopDiva
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/30/2011

Customer review by natalie8208

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by natalie8208
by natalie8208

very impressive for the price, super warm

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
natalie8208
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice
11/1/2011

Customer review by Chemonkey

4.0 stars 11/1/2011 by Chemonkey
by Chemonkey

Very comfortable. Good fit. Lightweight but keeps you warm.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chemonkey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Warm
11/5/2011

Customer review by Leathy

5.0 stars 11/5/2011 by Leathy
by Leathy

My grandson had this exact same coat about two or three years ago and it was great. He had it for about two years and gave it to a friend. My granddaughter recently bought this coat because she loved it when her brother had it. She absolutely loves it. It feels like a fleece blanket inside and is very warm. And it is also very comfy. She also likes that it is just a plain, solid color coat. Great coat for warmth and comfortableness at a greater price that most other stores.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leathy
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product, great value!!
1/26/2012

Customer review by goodcin725

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by goodcin725
by goodcin725

I bought this as a christmas gift for my teenaged son who hates to wear his winter coat. He walks home from school every day (about a mile) and this sweatshirt keeps him warm on most days. Plus it goes through the washer and dryer and comes out beautifully every time!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goodcin725
maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/8/2011

Customer review by CindyaDddsde

4.0 stars 10/8/2011 by CindyaDddsde
by CindyaDddsde

Nice that walmart has big sizes,well atleast some online. The jacket is a little heavy carrying it around but its very confy. Wish the fleece was the same color as the jacket.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CindyaDddsde
Greensboro,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great for price
12/30/2011

Customer review by spisgrl

4.0 stars 12/30/2011 by spisgrl
by spisgrl

I got this on sale around Christmas time for about $30 so it's good for the price I paid. My husband wears a 4x because he likes his stuff a little loose and this is very roomy. He's also 6'3" and this sweatshirt is a little short down to the waste, but sleeves got well, so fits but looks like it will be too short after put in drier so may have to hang to dry. He said it's warm, but material seems a little thinner to me than other serpa materials I've bought in other stores and winter isn't as cold here yet as in the past. But since I got on sale, well worth the price for a work sweatshirt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spisgrl
upstate, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfy, cozy, very good coat!
1/22/2012

Customer review by LostToo

4.0 stars 1/22/2012 by LostToo
by LostToo

It is like being wrapped up in a fleece throw. So comfy and cozy. Some times I wear it around the house works better than a sweater. It appears to have a good stout zipper that will last a long time. It has a big hood so you may wear ear muffs or a stocking cap as well. It is warm and light in wait. Only thing not so good about this coat is if the wind is blowing, it does not block out the wind very well. I bought mine larger than need be. So I have the option to wear a sweat shirt or another light jacket underneath.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LostToo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Better than expected
12/22/2011

Customer review by rstittle

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by rstittle
by rstittle

Im pretty leary of buying clothes online because you never really know whats going to come in the mail. I took a chance on this because it was so cheap! I am totally satisfied! It was way better than what I thought it would be, very nice feel to the fabric, not cheaply made. Its perfect and warm, not thin but not overly thick either. I will be buying this item again in another color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rstittle
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice hoodie for the money
12/18/2011

Customer review by willow445

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by willow445
by willow445

Bought as a Christmas gift for my daughters boyfriend. This hoodie is heavy enough to wear as a coat. Stitching detail is quite nice for a value priced item. Being a cotton/poly mix it should hold it's shape well and wash without shrinkage. Very pleased hope he will be too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
willow445
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT Jacket,
12/29/2011

Customer review by Wpreciouspuppies

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by Wpreciouspuppies
by Wpreciouspuppies

GREAT WARM JACKET, excellent value. I bought two, My father in law stole one.. LOL.. thats all we wear. Now my kids and boyfriend bought one and are always wearing them. I even had worn it when it was 22 degrees outside, and STILL was not cold! LOVE IT, will buy more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wpreciouspuppies
danville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great hoodie
12/2/2011

Customer review by levelin

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by levelin
by levelin

This has become my go to jacket for moderately cool weather. I bought in store specifically because of its lining, which makes it much warmer than an unlined version. After over a year, it still looks good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
levelin
Boston MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2011

Customer review by luvwalleyworlddeals

4.0 stars 12/27/2011 by luvwalleyworlddeals
by luvwalleyworlddeals

Was a Christmas gift so I can't really say how good it is -- however it should be known that the sleeves are not fleece lined but the chest area and hood is -- It does feel as if it will be very warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvwalleyworlddeals
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1/16/2012

Customer review by psmi

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by psmi
by psmi

Bought this jacket for my husband, he loved it! Great fit, great warmth, overall great price for the product, too bad they sold out so fast, been trying to buy more of these since before Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
psmi
Gilroy, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
1/9/2012

Customer review by GmaMom

4.0 stars 1/9/2012 by GmaMom
by GmaMom

This was a gift & I didn't take it out & totally examine it. It appeared to be good quality & what I was expecting. It apparently was true to size & fit well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GmaMom
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
For those cold autumn days
11/30/2011

Customer review by Pattiwolf

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by Pattiwolf
by Pattiwolf

Great jacket for those damp cold days, the lining is very warm. It washed up ok, and many colors to choose from...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pattiwolf
Chapman, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/18/2011

Customer review by mooodyb2000

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by mooodyb2000
by mooodyb2000

This hoodie is great. It is true to size and very warm. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mooodyb2000
akron, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
almost perfect
7/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/29/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

you cant beat the price, quality is good, but a little short for my height though

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
as-py
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
11/23/2011

Customer review by HappierOnlineShopper

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by HappierOnlineShopper
by HappierOnlineShopper

Jacket has a great fit and is very warm to wear. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappierOnlineShopper
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews