Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Great hoody for the price
8/31/2011

Customer review by MNRJ

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by MNRJ
by MNRJ

I have only worn this shirt twice and it feels to be a good mid weight warm shirt. The inside feels as soft as a blanket and is very comfortable. It hard to find nice hoodies at this price, especially in the larger sizes.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MNRJ
MNRJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Warm but not too heavy
10/2/2011

Customer review by MizShopDiva

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by MizShopDiva
by MizShopDiva

I bought the navy blue one for my husband and he likes it very much. The fit is great and the garment is high quality. I like that the sleeve lining is a soft jersey knit, so there is room if you wanted to wear a flannel shirt or sweater layer. Very soft materials and a nice comfortable fit. Any age male would like this hoodie.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MizShopDiva
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/30/2011

Customer review by natalie8208

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by natalie8208
by natalie8208

very impressive for the price, super warm

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
natalie8208
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice
11/1/2011

Customer review by Chemonkey

4.0 stars 11/1/2011 by Chemonkey
by Chemonkey

Very comfortable. Good fit. Lightweight but keeps you warm.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chemonkey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Warm
11/5/2011

Customer review by Leathy

5.0 stars 11/5/2011 by Leathy
by Leathy

My grandson had this exact same coat about two or three years ago and it was great. He had it for about two years and gave it to a friend. My granddaughter recently bought this coat because she loved it when her brother had it. She absolutely loves it. It feels like a fleece blanket inside and is very warm. And it is also very comfy. She also likes that it is just a plain, solid color coat. Great coat for warmth and comfortableness at a greater price that most other stores.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leathy
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product, great value!!
1/26/2012

Customer review by goodcin725

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by goodcin725
by goodcin725

I bought this as a christmas gift for my teenaged son who hates to wear his winter coat. He walks home from school every day (about a mile) and this sweatshirt keeps him warm on most days. Plus it goes through the washer and dryer and comes out beautifully every time!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodcin725
maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/8/2011

Customer review by CindyaDddsde

4.0 stars 10/8/2011 by CindyaDddsde
by CindyaDddsde

Nice that walmart has big sizes,well atleast some online. The jacket is a little heavy carrying it around but its very confy. Wish the fleece was the same color as the jacket.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CindyaDddsde
Greensboro,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Better than expected
12/22/2011

Customer review by rstittle

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by rstittle
by rstittle

Im pretty leary of buying clothes online because you never really know whats going to come in the mail. I took a chance on this because it was so cheap! I am totally satisfied! It was way better than what I thought it would be, very nice feel to the fabric, not cheaply made. Its perfect and warm, not thin but not overly thick either. I will be buying this item again in another color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rstittle
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
For those cold autumn days
11/30/2011

Customer review by Pattiwolf

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by Pattiwolf
by Pattiwolf

Great jacket for those damp cold days, the lining is very warm. It washed up ok, and many colors to choose from...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pattiwolf
Chapman, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/30/2011

Customer review by Mekess

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by Mekess
by Mekess

fits very well and he says its very warm

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mekess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT BUY!!!!
11/30/2011

Customer review by DC309

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by DC309
by DC309

THIS IS A GREAT VALUE WITH A GREAT LOOK!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DC309
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Dad love it
12/25/2011

Customer review by OhioGuyInMontana

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by OhioGuyInMontana
by OhioGuyInMontana

Got this as a gift for my dad. A happy dad makes this guy happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OhioGuyInMontana
Laurel, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
great hoodie
12/2/2011

Customer review by levelin

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by levelin
by levelin

This has become my go to jacket for moderately cool weather. I bought in store specifically because of its lining, which makes it much warmer than an unlined version. After over a year, it still looks good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
levelin
Boston MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/16/2012

Customer review by psmi

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by psmi
by psmi

Bought this jacket for my husband, he loved it! Great fit, great warmth, overall great price for the product, too bad they sold out so fast, been trying to buy more of these since before Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
psmi
Gilroy, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for the big and tall
1/17/2012

Customer review by Deltadawn60

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by Deltadawn60
by Deltadawn60

This was a gift for my nephew

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deltadawn60
Bellmead, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
GREAT Jacket,
12/29/2011

Customer review by Wpreciouspuppies

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by Wpreciouspuppies
by Wpreciouspuppies

GREAT WARM JACKET, excellent value. I bought two, My father in law stole one.. LOL.. thats all we wear. Now my kids and boyfriend bought one and are always wearing them. I even had worn it when it was 22 degrees outside, and STILL was not cold! LOVE IT, will buy more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wpreciouspuppies
danville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Deal
2/8/2012

Customer review by daddyBubba

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by daddyBubba
by daddyBubba

This was more than I expected. Great Deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daddyBubba
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
11/23/2011

Customer review by HappierOnlineShopper

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by HappierOnlineShopper
by HappierOnlineShopper

Jacket has a great fit and is very warm to wear. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappierOnlineShopper
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/18/2011

Customer review by mooodyb2000

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by mooodyb2000
by mooodyb2000

This hoodie is great. It is true to size and very warm. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mooodyb2000
akron, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice hoodie for the money
12/18/2011

Customer review by willow445

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by willow445
by willow445

Bought as a Christmas gift for my daughters boyfriend. This hoodie is heavy enough to wear as a coat. Stitching detail is quite nice for a value priced item. Being a cotton/poly mix it should hold it's shape well and wash without shrinkage. Very pleased hope he will be too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
willow445
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews