Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-12 of 12 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Quality Headset for excellent price
5/20/2011

Customer review by loboazul87

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by loboazul87
by loboazul87

I purchased this headset at the store and unfortunately did not receive the additional faceplate, nonetheless its an excellent headset. Voice quality is top notch and the noise canceling properties work nicely. The dual mics allow perfect pickup of your voice even when speaking in low volumes. It is rather large though so if using with your phone outside the house expect a few glances from passers by (some would prefer this ;))

Was this review helpful? (142) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loboazul87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
a great product
7/5/2011

Customer review by madmaxday

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by madmaxday
by madmaxday

a good product , very dependable. good audio, clear sounding lite weight and ease of use.

Was this review helpful? (69) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madmaxday
utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome
6/21/2011

Customer review by satin53

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by satin53
by satin53

Love this headset can hear clearly good buy

Was this review helpful? (75) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
satin53
Tampa FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/19/2011

Customer review by lilvixenette

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by lilvixenette
by lilvixenette

After figuring out how to register it with my ps3 it has worked very well. I am not very good with electronics, but it was fairly easy to set up.

Was this review helpful? (61) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilvixenette
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great
11/23/2011

Customer review by DeanIsABoss

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by DeanIsABoss
by DeanIsABoss

I have recently purchased the Gio- tech headset and i am very satisfied. The bluetooth is very comfortable and sits on your ear perfectly. The buttons on the side of the blue are easy to find. I would recommend this product to my fellow gamers. : )

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeanIsABoss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Geat Product
9/2/2011

Customer review by stphngmp

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by stphngmp
by stphngmp

Wamart is awsome ordered this product recvd it very quickly excelent Bloototh capabilties sound quality is outstanding my son loves this I would defintly recomend

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stphngmp
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/29/2011

Customer review by BigDog88

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by BigDog88
by BigDog88

The kids love it. Great price.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigDog88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/25/2012

Customer review by jman4428

4.0 stars 4/25/2012 by jman4428
by jman4428

it's amazing it worked great for a long time

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jman4428
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Waste of money
6/17/2011

Customer review by Colie21

1.0 stars 6/17/2011 by Colie21
by Colie21

My husband bought this headset and not even a week later it stopped working. You really do get what you pay for. We returned it and got the PS3 brand headset and it's way better quality.

Was this review helpful? (17) (46)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Colie21
505
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
This headset is awful.
12/10/2011

Customer review by Smolz

1.0 stars 12/10/2011 by Smolz
by Smolz

I dont understand why people like this headset. I cant even say a full sentence to my friends, because it doesnt pick up all the words i say. Not to mention its not very loud at all. This product is a complete waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smolz
Canton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Don't waste your money
6/15/2011

Customer review by kjsmith1980

1.0 stars 6/15/2011 by kjsmith1980
by kjsmith1980

All blue tooth headset's are just a waste of money just spend the extra 25 dollars for the turtle beach headset for much better sound for voice and game play.

Was this review helpful? (9) (47)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kjsmith1980
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Decent Headset For The Money
5/17/2013

Customer review by 01crownvicP71

2.0 stars 5/17/2013 by 01crownvicP71
by 01crownvicP71

the only problems i have with this thing are. The Sound isnt very loud, i have to mute my tv just to hear what someone is saying. i have the volume on the headset turned up max and still have trouble hearing... the other problem is that it seems to die very fast...i can have it fully charged and it will start saying low battery within an hour. very annoying when in a match and it shuts off. you can use it while is plugged into the wall charging like im doing at the moment but it is very annoying

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
01crownvicP71
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days