Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

just what we needed
8/7/2011

Customer review by kksw

5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by kksw
by kksw

I shopped around for highchairs and am glad I didn't spend over $100...as a lot of high chairs are priced in that range. This one is perfect...I especially appreciate the simply assembly, easy clean-up, and optional height levels...our baby girl sits at our table level during dinner:) No one would ever guess that we only paid $58; can't beat it in my opinion!!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kksw
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent, Inexpensive & Compact
1/25/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We live in an apartment and this high chair is perfect. Doesn't take up too much space, gives baby plenty of room to make a nice big mess, adjusts to our table height, cleans easily and looks pretty cute, too!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
okay, here is what they don't tell you
8/26/2012

Customer review by Terbear55

2.0 stars 8/26/2012 by Terbear55
by Terbear55

This chair is great if you don't mind lifting the kid in and out of a chair with a non-removable tray. It's like getting the child into a shopping cart at the grocery store. There is a small tray called a snack tray, that is not removeable, and then the big tray slides over it, on and off. Everything works great, but if your kid is heavy for you, or if the kid is not happy about sitting in the chair, or if the kid doesn't want to put his legs down into the holes that the snack tray with a divider for the legs creates....you might have a problem. Why not make a tray that is fully removable so you can put you kid in the chair with ease? Many high chairs are made this way tho. The big tray does slide on and off easily, but the snack tray remains. The wheels roll well, and the back ones do have brakes that really work. The chair will fold easily too. It really is a nice chair, but only got 2 stars cuz' I have to do all the work just putting the kid in the chair and then taking him out! CRAZY!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Terbear55
salt lake city
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the extra money
5/26/2013

Customer review by monkeybratwon

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by monkeybratwon
by monkeybratwon

So glad I decided to spend more than I wanted to, this is a great highchair. My 5 month old sits great in it and with the top removable tray super easy clean up (of the chair my daughter on the other hand is another story) I also love that the fabric wipes off easy and can be washed for the bigger messes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monkeybratwon
Tiffin, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Glad I picked it!
4/7/2012

Customer review by jacksonstate

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by jacksonstate
by jacksonstate

I love it. I love that it is inexpensive and i still get everything I wanted in a high chair.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jacksonstate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great high chair for infants.
5/26/2012

Customer review by NubinsMomma

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by NubinsMomma
by NubinsMomma

Great choice for an infant that can not sit up unsupported and will grow with your child. Great price!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NubinsMomma
bham, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great high chair great value
12/10/2014

Customer review by ddddyyttr

4.0 stars 12/10/2014 by ddddyyttr
by ddddyyttr

the high chair is great with a lot of features is great value the assembly instructions can be clearer

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ddddyyttr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/26/2012

Customer review by Meshel8286

3.0 stars 3/26/2012 by Meshel8286
by Meshel8286

Havent used it yet just assembled it but seems alittle flemsy to me..but i guess its ok for the price

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meshel8286
New Britain, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great highchair
3/15/2013

Customer review by landolambert7

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by landolambert7
by landolambert7

I love this highchair. It has lots of positions and is multiple use. Perfect for my baby's needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
landolambert7
Fort Meade, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ideal high chair at a great price!
9/11/2014

Customer review by danler

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by danler
by danler

This is EASY to clean. Does everything a high chair needs to do. LOVE that it has wheels that glide across my floor! The only dislike, is the cover. I think it is ugly, but it was the only semi gender neutral option in the high chair. My sister-in-law has a super cute Graco high chair, I wouldn't trade my high chair for hers...EVER!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danler
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
4/12/2013

Customer review by arydigital

5.0 stars 4/12/2013 by arydigital
by arydigital

The only AFFORDABLE chair with removable covering and a seat with multiple reclining positions for even the tiniest baby, like mine, to sit comfortably without having to put extra layers of clothing in the back for support.....so yes, works perfect for me! Also, its great for small spaces and with the wheels, its easy to move around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arydigital
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great highchair for the price
7/3/2012

Customer review by Babymomma78

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by Babymomma78
by Babymomma78

Great highchair for the price. Even if I paid more than I did for this I would still say it is a great product. Very well made, very functional, easy to use, etc. Its wonderful and I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babymomma78
Vernon Hills, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful high chair
8/4/2012

Customer review by Coffeecup5

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by Coffeecup5
by Coffeecup5

It was easy to put together and is a great addition to our church nursery. The ladies in the nursery enjoy the fact that they can move the tray with one hand and it has nice colors that add to the overall look of the room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coffeecup5
Vero Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good solid chair
8/6/2014

Customer review by jjoenight

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by jjoenight
by jjoenight

Overall a great chair for the money. Seat fabric very easy to clean and if need be, it is removable to be machine washed. Easy to follow instructions, had it assembled in 20-30 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjoenight
Huntington IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/14/2013

Customer review by MaxsMom12

4.0 stars 1/14/2013 by MaxsMom12
by MaxsMom12

I have a very small (12lbs) 6 month old, and needed a highchair that he would fit in. This one was mentioned on one of the preemie boards as being good, so I decided to try it out. It fits him very well, I really like how easy it is to adjust. The only problem I have had with it is the buckles will occasionally get stuck, and I'll have to fight with them a little bit to get them unsnapped.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaxsMom12
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
11/23/2014

Customer review by Ragnar85

4.0 stars 11/23/2014 by Ragnar85
by Ragnar85

This chair has many nice features such as a large tray, many adjustments to height, easy folding and quite sturdy and many others. It was a dificult job however to assemble as the instructions were not clear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ragnar85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice compact chair
12/30/2012

Customer review by RockOlife

4.0 stars 12/30/2012 by RockOlife
by RockOlife

The directions were a little confusing, but otherwise, it was easy to assemble. I like the way it folds up and there is convenient storage on the legs for the extra tray. I like the smaller tray for holding infants food. We bought it in preparation to feed the grandbabies when they visit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RockOlife
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year