Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for the price
8/15/2011

Customer review by custercd

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by custercd
by custercd

We decided to buy this over more expensive totes and carts; we just don’t fly often enough for the extra bells and whistles. The backpack straps are better than the single shoulder strap I've seen on some. Pulling it behind on the wheels worked best for us. (Our Britax Marathon fits just right.)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
custercd
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
great for plane travel
8/8/2011

Customer review by bekmae

4.0 stars 8/8/2011 by bekmae
by bekmae

the only bad thing i can say about this carseat bag is that the shoulder straps hurt when your carrying it like a backpack. other than that I loved that it had wheels when i needed it, it held up great with what i am sure is a not very gentle bagage loading system on the planes, we had a conecting flight so it survived two planes both there and back on our trip. It fit my Evenflo symphany car seats really well. I have two, my husband carried one and I carried one. Very happy that I got these bags

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bekmae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/17/2011

Customer review by solargirl227

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by solargirl227
by solargirl227

Wonderful.. This item held up and protected my grandsons carseat through several flights. It was well worth it. Not expensive. Good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
solargirl227
Clayton,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/19/2012

Customer review by shoppingbuddy1

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by shoppingbuddy1
by shoppingbuddy1

This tote worked great to haul our car seat in. It protected the car seat from all the moving and being carried around through the airport. The wheels worked well to roll the car seat around, as it does get heavy after awhile.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingbuddy1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great car seat cover for airplane travel
3/12/2012

Customer review by JoeysMommy910

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by JoeysMommy910
by JoeysMommy910

Excellent value ..easy to carry on back or roll on wheels and does a great job of protecting car seat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoeysMommy910
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
NC Airplane Trip
6/1/2011

Customer review by MommyOfAPreemie

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by MommyOfAPreemie
by MommyOfAPreemie

We used this car seat travel tote for our plane trip to NC just a few weeks ago. It stood up to the luggage handling. It had to change planes 4 times, so I am sure sure it got some abuse. It wheels good. I liked it better as a backpack cause it was kind of hard to push daughter in stroller and wheel a car seat behind you. I think this is a great product for air travel. It's better than those really pricey car seat travel covers. I am very picky about what I buy and I feel I made a great purchase that will last a while!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyOfAPreemie
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
7/5/2011

Customer review by floshop

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by floshop
by floshop

Purchased for grandchild's visit to the USA. Met all our needs and will be used when grandchild next visits USA. Much better than the child seats supplied by car hire companies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
floshop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Awesome!
11/27/2011

Customer review by Tyslady

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by Tyslady
by Tyslady

Wanting something that is easily transformed for carseat and also for storage. It does both. Love it as a backpack plus covers my cosco carseat for ease at airport without getting the germs on it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tyslady
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
GREAT!!!
6/2/2011

Customer review by Bugg11

4.0 stars 6/2/2011 by Bugg11
by Bugg11

Large enough to fit any baby car seat and very light and easy to cary as a backpack. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bugg11
yuma, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year