Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/25/2011

Customer review by LBranham

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by LBranham
by LBranham

I love this mirror my baby loves the music and I love the light so when driving at night i can check on him without the super bright lights in the car on.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LBranham
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product overall
11/18/2011

Customer review by TRR929

4.0 stars 11/18/2011 by TRR929
by TRR929

Overall this is a very good product. The only thing I don't like, which is why I gave it four stars instead of five, is that the volume control for the music is on the back of the mirror instead of on the remote, which makes no sense to me. Other than that I would recommend this mirror to others.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TRR929
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great mirror!
2/20/2012

Customer review by ProudGrandmom1

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by ProudGrandmom1
by ProudGrandmom1

I love this mirror for the car. I can easily see the baby in the backseat and I love that it has a remote to play music or turn the night light on. I have not used the light yet but thought it was a great feature if you were driving at night and it allows you to see the baby in a dark car and with a remote....need I say more....hands free while you are driving your precious cargo!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudGrandmom1
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great mirror for what it is supposed to be for
10/17/2011

Customer review by Neowrabbit

4.0 stars 10/17/2011 by Neowrabbit
by Neowrabbit

I like that the light is not bright enough to wake a little one, but a little brighter would be nice. The other features of this mirror are nice, but I don't use them much. The size is nice, but in my little car, the middle seat area is difficult to rig the mirror into a good position to see what I want and to be stable. Still works well in my Suburban though.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Neowrabbit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Light is worthless...
9/10/2012

Customer review by Sweetlily0405

3.0 stars 9/10/2012 by Sweetlily0405
by Sweetlily0405

The mirror portion is great. Large enough to see baby at all times! Music is soothing, has two volume controls but I found that the louder one is good for us. But... The light is totally worthless. It isn't positioned correctly. If you have the mirror adjusted to see the baby, the light only illuminates the legs. In order for us to light up her face, we have to tilt it so far up that we can't see her in the mirror which totally defeats the purpose. I got it on clearance though and since I like how big the mirror is, I kept it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweetlily0405
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Bang for the Buck
12/23/2011

Customer review by KevMP

4.0 stars 12/23/2011 by KevMP
by KevMP

bought this for our new born, took a bit of time to figure out how to set up. Dose what they say, plays music and lights up to see our newborns face at night. The only improvements this mirror needs is to change the light with a LED light, I am sure this thing will kill battery's if you use the light too much, it got 4 stars because of that only.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KevMP
plattsburgh, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
the music puts my twins to sleep!
9/21/2012

Customer review by MotherOfTwinsHandB

4.0 stars 9/21/2012 by MotherOfTwinsHandB
by MotherOfTwinsHandB

Ordered two of these for our newborn twins and the music is really soothing to them (although they play the same tune slightly off fro each other so it is annoying to the grown ups) and helps them to fall asleep. Haven't used the light yet as we haven't done any night trips yet but I think that will be handy. The mirrors don't seem to stay in one place too well on the headrests of our Toyota Sienna but maybe they work better on other vehicles. My hubby has a plan to help them stay in position better. Overall, a good purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherOfTwinsHandB
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Okay product
4/8/2012

Customer review by JFBarnes

4.0 stars 4/8/2012 by JFBarnes
by JFBarnes

I'm a first time Mom, so maybe I expected a little more from the product. It was easy to install in my car but it feels and looks very cheap, I would not call it durable that's for sure. It's basically a piece of cardboard with mirror tape on it that plays music. I did sight to store and when I picked it up, it was scratched already. It does play three songs but it plays them consecutively. An example is if you stop the music it will start all the way from the beginning again. I really like that it has a remote for the light and music though, I just wish it was more durable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JFBarnes
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good but not great
3/2/2012

Customer review by BuffaloBills2

4.0 stars 3/2/2012 by BuffaloBills2
by BuffaloBills2

Mirror is decent, minus the fact that it only plays one music tune.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuffaloBills2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/3/2012

Customer review by 3Virgins

4.0 stars 8/3/2012 by 3Virgins
by 3Virgins

I love this product. It works in both my van and sedan. It is very easy to use and useful

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3Virgins
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love It!
9/24/2012

Customer review by RealHousewifeofPittsburgh

4.0 stars 9/24/2012 by RealHousewifeofPittsburgh
by RealHousewifeofPittsburgh

I love this mirror because it is BIG! You can easily and quickly see the entire baby not just their face. The music and light feature along with the remote are great features. The only thing that could be improved would be that the light turns off by itself in about 10 seconds. I think it should remain on until you want to turn it off. Other than that, this mirror is awesome!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RealHousewifeofPittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
1/6/2012

Customer review by AmandaJo115

2.0 stars 1/6/2012 by AmandaJo115
by AmandaJo115

i was so excited to get this mirror for my 2 year old son who extended rear facing so i could see him at night. only bad thing is it only lights up his legs! ive tried different positions so i can actually see his face-the highest the light will shine is about waist high. total disappointment. he seems to like the light though so we are keeping it. and the mirror is nice and large. easy to install-even without a headrest. i drive a grandam and you simple release the backseat so it folds down place the tongue looking part in the crack, close the seat, and clip the strap to the teeter hook.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmandaJo115
Richmond, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/20/2012

Customer review by Searchingforgreatdeals

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by Searchingforgreatdeals
by Searchingforgreatdeals

Plays peaceful music, dim light so not too bright for you or your little one at night, has easy remote control so you can easily operate light and music while you drive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Searchingforgreatdeals
Hot Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE THIS !!!!!!!!!
11/26/2011

Customer review by mommyTOPEYTON

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by mommyTOPEYTON
by mommyTOPEYTON

This is very worth the money... I love this. I do wish the light would be a little bit brighter but I love it... I like how it goes off after so long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyTOPEYTON
Dry Ridge KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
5/24/2013

Customer review by rbaby2013

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by rbaby2013
by rbaby2013

This mirror is very helpful. The only bad thing is it can be very disturbing, since it's hard th stop looking at you precious baby. I still think it worth buying it thogh.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rbaby2013
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/24/2013

Customer review by Kelly13137

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by Kelly13137
by Kelly13137

Very nice mirror easy to install and let's me see my son in back seat

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kelly13137
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.