Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-9 of 9 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Worse Camcorder I have ever had I'm Returning this
7/23/2011

Customer review by DANION

1.0 stars 7/23/2011 by DANION
by DANION

The muvee software doesn't work, Built in Flash is a Joke, when you look at the 2.4" LCD don't bother you wont be able to see what you want to take a picture of or video it is so dark and you can't adjust it. I am returning this right a way. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS ONE.

Was this review helpful? (84) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DANION
GARDEN GROVE, CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Camera
11/8/2011

Customer review by GaRednckGal

4.0 stars 11/8/2011 by GaRednckGal
by GaRednckGal

I bought this video camera. It is a good camera, I have only used it a few times but haven't had any problems with it. It takes pictures good and records good also. I would buy another one to give to my sister for christmas..Thanks

Was this review helpful? (40) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GaRednckGal
Home of the bulldogs, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
getting what yoy pay for.
8/31/2011

Customer review by Almagestone

4.0 stars 8/31/2011 by Almagestone
by Almagestone

This camera is cheap. In price and quality however that is what you are paying for. The camera does work nice however the sound quality is not there. Unless the person is screaming or right on top if you, you do not hear them very well. Picture is good and camera is easy enough that this would be a great beginner camera for a child. Note: SD card is not optional and that $20 extra for the 16 gig. If you can buy a $70 camera with built in hard drive, could be worth it.

Was this review helpful? (35) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Almagestone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
GREAT CAMCORDER FOR ANYONE
4/24/2012

Customer review by TraditionalMom

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by TraditionalMom
by TraditionalMom

My 10-year-old son is really enjoying this camera. It is compact, takes nice pictures, you can view the pictures/videos on the television, and the light provided for dim light situations when taking videos and pictures works quite well. Impressive photo enhancement features. The 4X zoom does not go extremely close but for us it is close enough. It is a great beginner's camera, too. Simple to operate with clear instructions.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TraditionalMom
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/8/2011

Customer review by JKEKE

4.0 stars 8/8/2011 by JKEKE
by JKEKE

i think this product is actually pretty good for fourty five dollars. SO I WOULD STRONGLY tell you to invest.

Was this review helpful? (25) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JKEKE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Toy!
1/3/2012

Customer review by ww11

4.0 stars 1/3/2012 by ww11
by ww11

I gave this as a gift and other than having to purchase a memory card separately he loves it. Easy to use and does a lot of neat things. I would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ww11
Greensboro, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/1/2012

Customer review by jonbs47

4.0 stars 3/1/2012 by jonbs47
by jonbs47

good camera for the price just wish i knew it didnt come with memory card

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jonbs47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good inexpensive camcorder
8/4/2012

Customer review by 1MadMac

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by 1MadMac
by 1MadMac

I purchased this camcorder for one purpose. I used duct tape and some foam rubber to mount it to the side of my car for a trip up the Auto Road on Mt. Washington. I wasn't expecting a high quality video and didn't get one. What I did get was a pretty decent one. No complaints. The videos can be seen on YouTube. "auto road start", "auto road 1", "auto road 2" etc, etc.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1MadMac
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
9/27/2012

Customer review by walmartmaventoo

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by walmartmaventoo
by walmartmaventoo

I am giving this as a gift, so the ultimate review will come from her. I think, however, she will be very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartmaventoo
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never