Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/20/2011

Customer review by kiaranerys78

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by kiaranerys78
by kiaranerys78

I bought this bookbag for my daughter who is going to the 1st grade this August, and she loves it. It is true to its color and design. Its much prettier in person. It is also a 16 inch back pack. Spacious inside. I ordered this online and got it in two days by standard mail fed-ex. Just have to wait to see if it holds out when school starts. Overall happy with purchase she loves hello kitty.

Was this review helpful? (42) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kiaranerys78
Newnan, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great!!!
7/21/2011

Customer review by rachecoolgirl

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by rachecoolgirl
by rachecoolgirl

my daughter loves it! has 2 pockets which is great for dividing things and the price was very very right!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rachecoolgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Cute!
8/7/2011

Customer review by BullsWife

5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by BullsWife
by BullsWife

I ordered this for my daughter to start first grade. Not only did it get here quickly but she loves it. It is a really cute standard size backpack. Great price too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BullsWife
Lake Elsinore, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/10/2011

Customer review by Hobok

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by Hobok
by Hobok

Perfect for a preschooler. i thought it was more appropriate for my older kid who is in grade 2 but after i bought it found it perfect for both of them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hobok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very girly girl!!
6/8/2012

Customer review by Mayflower77

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by Mayflower77
by Mayflower77

This backpack is so adorable! I bought it for my niece for her 5 yr birthday next month because she wanted a pink backpack and then also said she wanted a hello kitty backpack. This fit the bill! I just bought it at my Zanesville, OH walmart and it actually even rang up at $9! So I would check in store before you buy it online. The tag will still stay $12.88 but it scans differently. The inside is very spacious--especially for her age. The white part of the face of the cat is actually all glitter. Which makes it even better for a girly girl like my niece. It is perfect for anyone 5 years or older I would say, unless the child is bigger/taller/etc. The material seems pretty durable... I couldn't say for sure since she hasn't used it yet, but you can't beat it for the price. I would definitely reccommend this backpack for any girl who is a "girly girl", loves pink, or loves hello kitty!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mayflower77
Zanesville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Backpack!
9/29/2011

Customer review by minidee518

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by minidee518
by minidee518

My kid loved it! It fit very well. It is not very noticeable in the pictures, but the backpack has glitter in some areas, which makes it look even better in person. I am very pleased with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
minidee518
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
9/2/2011

Customer review by JD493

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by JD493
by JD493

I thought that this backpack was a good value. It was just my granddaughter wanted to start school this year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JD493
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/15/2011

Customer review by PrincessWalmart77

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by PrincessWalmart77
by PrincessWalmart77

This a big backpack not a mini-backpack. Very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessWalmart77
Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hello Kitty Backpack
12/7/2011

Customer review by MeMe1951

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by MeMe1951
by MeMe1951

so worth the money...so cute...colors are bright..nicely made...was first sold out so was thrilled when it reappeared in clearance...this is for my 3 year old granddaughter but older ages would lov it..even me! It makes u smile!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeMe1951
Mayfield,Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 500 contributor
Adorable!
9/30/2011

Customer review by MailLadyMom

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by MailLadyMom
by MailLadyMom

My 4 year old daughter is a Hello Kitty FANATIC so when she started preschool in August, a Hello Kitty backpack was a must. She is also big time into pink so this backpack was perfect. She absolutely loves it and even though there is very little that needs to go in it for a preschooler, she is so proud to put it on every morning. Overall, it is well-made and is holding up very well to 4 yr old abuse! The colors and design are vivid and cute. It is a must-have for any little Hello Kitty fan. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MailLadyMom
Chillicothe OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A birthday gift
6/21/2012

Customer review by Blazer501

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by Blazer501
by Blazer501

She loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blazer501
Houston,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never