Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Well Made and very Comfortable
7/8/2011

Customer review by poogymom

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by poogymom
by poogymom

This set was easy to put together in a matter of minutes. It is sturdy and well made. It is so comfortable to sit in. My adult son sat in it and didn't want to get out of it. The Lumbar pillow is a nice touch and works. I am very happy with it and glad I bought it. I am 62 yrs. old and it actually helps me feel better evenings.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poogymom
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price, elegant look, good buy!
6/7/2012

Customer review by Lex89

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by Lex89
by Lex89

I was worried based on reviews I had read about the product that the color was too light, but when I received my tuscany glider I was very happy with the color. Incredibly easy to assemble. Quiet smooth glide. Cushions are a little hard but really thats not a problem. Overall for the price theres really just no complaining about this chair. I would highly recommend the tuscany glider based on look and price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lex89
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Storkcraft-Custom Tuscany Glider
10/31/2012

Customer review by GrandPaMel

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by GrandPaMel
by GrandPaMel

I purchased this for my Granddaughter as she just delivered a beautiful daughter. My granddaughter loves the unit especially the pockets on the arms. She has reported to me the glider is very quiet and comfortable. So new mothers this unit is highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandPaMel
Port Angeles, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/6/2011

Customer review by ranlan

5.0 stars 7/6/2011 by ranlan
by ranlan

Very pleased. Better than expected

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ranlan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
10/26/2012

Customer review by JUICYCASANOVA

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by JUICYCASANOVA
by JUICYCASANOVA

WE LOVE THIS ROCKING CHAIR....MI DAUGHTER N I THAT IS...ITS SO COMFORTABLE SO SMOOTH SO EASY TO PUT TOGETHER!!! IF UR LOOKN FOR ONE OF THESE BUY THIS ONE CAUSE THE PRICE IS RIGHT FOR THE PRODUCT...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JUICYCASANOVA
BROOKLYN, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great addition to my nursery!
10/27/2011

Customer review by MommyOfaPrincess23

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by MommyOfaPrincess23
by MommyOfaPrincess23

This glider & ottoman were the perfect addition to complete my daughter's nursery! It's solid craftsmanship was an added bonus to the already incredible price. The cushions are so comfy & the bonus lower lumbar support is great for those middle of the night feedings! The finish matched my nursery furniture perfectly. I couldn't ask for anything more. This glider has it all!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyOfaPrincess23
Upstate, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/25/2011

Customer review by OSCEOLABOUND

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by OSCEOLABOUND
by OSCEOLABOUND

This is one of the most comfortable rocking/gliders I have ever had the pleasure of sitting in and since we are getting ready for our 1st grandchild I am excited!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OSCEOLABOUND
Harrisonville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good chair for the money.
12/26/2013

Customer review by Schrames

4.0 stars 12/26/2013 by Schrames
by Schrames

I am writing this shortly after giving this gift to our adult daughter. Of course, Dad had to assemble, and to that I can say it went together well. All the parts were there, and they fit remarkably well. Once assembled, it was very sturdy. The finish was also very even and a pleasing color very close to the picture online. If I had any concern about the product, it would be the cushions. I don't know how long they will hold up as they didn't seem very firm. But the cloth used to make the cushions seems of good quality. Overall, knowing what I know now, I would purchase this chair again. It is a good value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Schrames
Aurora, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/24/2012

Customer review by EJWink

3.0 stars 12/24/2012 by EJWink
by EJWink

Ottoman arrived with a large hole in the fabric.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EJWink
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not made for big bottom women
10/2/2014

Customer review by Mommypatricio

3.0 stars 10/2/2014 by Mommypatricio
by Mommypatricio

Small

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommypatricio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great chair for the price
11/29/2013

Customer review by taz1234

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by taz1234
by taz1234

Very nice chair

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taz1234
Weedsport,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Chair
11/15/2014

Customer review by SpinsterB

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by SpinsterB
by SpinsterB

For the price, this is exactly what I was looking for. The quality is decent. It's a low priced chair, so it is not super sturdy, but its good for me. I use it while watching tv or reading. It's very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpinsterB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beauty and comfort for an unbeatable price.
2/5/2014

Customer review by NikkiLynn27

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by NikkiLynn27
by NikkiLynn27

I was most pleased with the color of both the material and wood upon receipt since we were trying to match a custom-colored nursery set and only had the online pictures to use as a basis. They were very true to the online pictures. The cushions are very thick and firm and seem likely to hold out for our nursery only use. My husband and I are rather short and I am not sure how the chair would work for a taller/larger individual. That might be the only downside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NikkiLynn27
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
4/17/2014

Customer review by Gmamalc

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by Gmamalc
by Gmamalc

The glider / rocker is a great buy for the price. It is nicely constructed and assembled easily. Very very comfortable. I highly recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gmamalc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice
11/16/2014

Customer review by Honestcustomerandsatisfie

5.0 stars 11/16/2014 by Honestcustomerandsatisfie
by Honestcustomerandsatisfie

It was easy to put together, the color is as pictured (pretty), and it's very comfortable to sit in. Extremely quiet too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Honestcustomerandsatisfie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super cute loved the color of the wood!!
4/2/2014

Customer review by meyermama

4.0 stars 4/2/2014 by meyermama
by meyermama

This chair is super comfortable and the wood is gorgeous. The fabric on the cushions are not the highest quality, but they are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meyermama
Sylva NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Glider - very comfortable
6/1/2014

Customer review by SactoFritz

4.0 stars 6/1/2014 by SactoFritz
by SactoFritz

This is a great glider and worth every penny. My only issue is the padded arm rests are a little thin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SactoFritz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointing
9/23/2013

Customer review by Particular1xxx

2.0 stars 9/23/2013 by Particular1xxx
by Particular1xxx

The quality is not what I expected. There were supposed to be snaps holding the arm coverings in place; however they were missing, so that the arm covers do not lie flat. Overall I am quite disappointed in this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Particular1xxx
Genesee, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.