Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 128 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

128 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

128 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
41
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 127 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 127 total reviews
1-20 of 127 reviews
Great chair
10/3/2013

Customer review by Aalten01

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by Aalten01
by Aalten01

I love this chair. Colors are exactly as they look in the picture, crisp white and darker shade of grey. Chair was pretty easy to assemble as I am 8 months pregnant and had it together before my husband got home. Seat slightly stiff but is getting more comfortable as it gets broken in. Pillow and side pockets are also a bonus. Hard to find this color combo anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aalten01
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the $$$
9/10/2011

Customer review by BrandNewMom2011

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by BrandNewMom2011
by BrandNewMom2011

Received chair in perfect condition (no blemishes etc.), it was easy to put together, and it's comfortable. Purchased for nursery - looks good, does the job, and we didn't have to spend a bundle.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrandNewMom2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What we wanted
4/18/2014

Customer review by Princevegeta

4.0 stars 4/18/2014 by Princevegeta
by Princevegeta

Easy to put together. I weigh 300 lbs and I fit. Sturdy comfortable smooth glide

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Princevegeta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the color
10/15/2013

Customer review by MNMOMMY4

4.0 stars 10/15/2013 by MNMOMMY4
by MNMOMMY4

Love the deep elephant gray color, couldnt believe I could find a white rocker with gray cushions! Comfy and easy assembly (45 minutes by myself but that is because I am 9 months pregnant and slow!) but does have a small "creek" sometimes. Hubby tightened everything and that helped a ton and now it just makes some creeks when he sits in it (200 pounds) it would bug me but he is ok with it. (men! :)

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MNMOMMY4
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great rocker/glider for a baby's room
12/22/2011

Customer review by SamanthaMA11

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by SamanthaMA11
by SamanthaMA11

We purchased this for our nursery and I love it. The blue matched the room perfectly and it is very comfortable. I enjoy sitting in it and rocking with my 2 month old. The chair was easy to put together, per my husband, and has met all our expectations so far.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SamanthaMA11
boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it !!
11/2/2013

Customer review by Lili124

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by Lili124
by Lili124

Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lili124
Rutherford, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fabulous glider for both me and my baby!!!
11/25/2011

Customer review by moonbird11

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by moonbird11
by moonbird11

This glider looks fantastic in our nursury! It matches perfectly with the other white furniture we bought for our new daughter! The brown cushions are a nice deep brown and very comfortable! I love the ottoman too, very relaxing! The one tiny thing that bugs me is that the head rest may be a bit too padded... sometimes I get a headache when I sit in it too long... but other than that, GREAT value and GREAT quality!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moonbird11
Ogden UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great chair!
12/31/2011

Customer review by Sarajo6

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by Sarajo6
by Sarajo6

I had a tough time picking out a glider, for one, I wanted white wood with brown fabric, that was hard to find. Another thing, my husband is a bigger guy, about 6' 250 pounds and all the other gliders I saw seemed short on the back and like they wouldn't hold. This one is great though. Him and our 35 pound dog (baby is due in a few weeks) can sit in it and rock without looking like it will break apart. Amazingly enough too, this chair plus the lumbar pillow it has really helps my sciatica!

Was this review helpful? (15) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sarajo6
V irginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So happy!
11/11/2013

Customer review by Lissalew

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Lissalew
by Lissalew

I bought this glider for my son's nursery. It came sooner than expected and it was so simple to put together. It is a beautiful glider and very comfortable! I am looking forward to when I can use it with my little guy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lissalew
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product at a great price
12/22/2013

Customer review by NashvilleCouple

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by NashvilleCouple
by NashvilleCouple

We were looking for something gray (or abut darker than the standard tan/beige) so when we came across this chair we loved it. We also loved the fact that it was a white finish, as we have white nursery furniture. The color was perfect, which another reviewer described as elephant gray. My husband put it together and I don't think he had any trouble other than the arms. The arms where labels wrong based on the instructions so they had to be reversed. We have sat in it a couple times, but will not full use until baby arrives mid-January. So far it was been comfortable and quiet. We hope to get a lot of use out of ours.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NashvilleCouple
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
O.K. chair for a decent price
10/8/2012

Customer review by naomiyanta

3.0 stars 10/8/2012 by naomiyanta
by naomiyanta

Overall the chair looks decent and rocks nicely. However, the original purchase was missing parts and my daughter had to order a new base, which proved to be somewhat difficult. In addition, the seat and ottoman cushions leave much to be desired...the foam is not wrapped and is kind of "crunchy" so I took the cushions apart and fixed them for my daughter. The quality was a little disappointing, but for the price it serves its purpose. I would have bought her a better chair had I known the quality of this one.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
naomiyanta
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Nice chair!
3/17/2014

Customer review by monte2010

5.0 stars 3/17/2014 by monte2010
by monte2010

The chair is a little darker than the one shown in the picture but I'm fine with that. It was very easy to assemble. Very comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monte2010
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice chair.
1/25/2014

Customer review by paperlip

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by paperlip
by paperlip

I bought this chair for my bedroom reading sessions - the best natural lighting in our house. It was a fast delivery, easy to put together (a half hour - one hour from start to finish). It looks great and is comfortable. Nice sized for a bedroom (not too bulky). Color choice was accurate from the samples shown on the net.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paperlip
Kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Glider & Ottoman
11/20/2013

Customer review by momma2Khloe

5.0 stars 11/20/2013 by momma2Khloe
by momma2Khloe

My dad purchased this for me a few weeks ago for my soon to arrive baby girl next month! I've sat in it quite a few times along with other relatives! Great quality! Very comfy especially with the small back pillow. It also matches the nursery theme perfectly. It's large but a great purchase. Hope my baby girl loves it just as much as I do. It was also very easy to put together!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momma2Khloe
Farmerville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this chair!
4/21/2014

Customer review by NBbaby

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by NBbaby
by NBbaby

After reading reviews, I was worried. Well I am not worried anymore. Chair is gorgeous - seriously great colors, sleek style, modern look and perfect fit in our nursery. Came totally fine and easy to assemble (took like 10 minutes). Very comfortable and love that it is microfiber - perfect for a nursing chair which will likely get stains! So much better than all of the brown wood and beige pillow chairs you see out there that are so old looking. Such a good value!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NBbaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/8/2013

Customer review by jamierose

4.0 stars 8/8/2013 by jamierose
by jamierose

Overall, this seems to be a very good product. It was very easy to put together and looks great! The only issue I have with it is that the holes on the ottoman cushion were crooked so it's attached crooked, but other than that it's great! I haven't sat on it much yet because baby is only coming in two months so I hope it lasts a long time. I'm from Canada so the price comparison was great, quite a bit cheaper and better looking than products from Walmart Canada.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jamierose
Manitoba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well constructed
11/10/2013

Customer review by woodbuilder

4.0 stars 11/10/2013 by woodbuilder
by woodbuilder

My grand daughter set in it all day thru her baby shower and really loved it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
woodbuilder
Davisville,Wv.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable glider & ottoman
7/15/2013

Customer review by AuntDitzy

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by AuntDitzy
by AuntDitzy

I'm extremely satisfied with the glider and ottoman and could not imagine purchasing one without a lumbar pillow. I have already reccomended it to a friend who is due in a few months. Very easy to put together, even at 8.5 months pregnant. It looks just like the picture shows!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntDitzy
East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/12/2011

Customer review by lynilbit

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by lynilbit
by lynilbit

This chair is perfect! My husband bought this for our nursery for our first son who arrived earlier than expected. The cushions are a perfect thickness and the quality is good. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lynilbit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
12/14/2011

Customer review by BabyRhino

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by BabyRhino
by BabyRhino

The glider went together with ease. The quality and construction for the money are a great value. A great looking piece of furniture, comfortable and fitting for babys room.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyRhino
Hanover Park, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 127 total reviews
1-20 of 127 reviews