Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 28 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
easy to assemble, sturdy, looks more expensive tha
5/26/2011

Customer review by Minecrafter

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by Minecrafter
by Minecrafter

the biggest pieces come pre-assembled so it's only about 12 screws to put it together and took me about 15 minutes. Full wood, copper screws and suede covers make this thing look more expensive than it is. The 4 screws for the ottoman are hidden/taped on the cushion instead with the rest of the screws so I was worried initially they were missing. The Allen key was slightly off-size for the screws but that's to be expected so use your own tools if possible.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Minecrafter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Great product!
1/23/2014

Customer review by AngieMommy1216

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by AngieMommy1216
by AngieMommy1216

Received it quickly, easy to assemble. Liked that could choose just about any color wood/cushion combo in same style. Seat wider then other gliders I've tried which makes it more comfy & roomy. Affordable!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngieMommy1216
Salisbury, maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my daughter loves it
11/4/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

my daughter needed this for feeding and says she really likes it

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/25/2011

Customer review by OSCEOLABOUND

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by OSCEOLABOUND
by OSCEOLABOUND

We purchased this for our 1st Grandbabies nursery and it matched the baby bed perfectly. It has to be the most comfortable rocking chair/glider that I have ever had the pleasure of sitting on.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OSCEOLABOUND
Harrisonville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great glider option
11/8/2011

Customer review by nkserc

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by nkserc
by nkserc

This arrived a day or so before I went into labor, and I was able to carry the separate pieces up two flights of stairs, and assemble it myself in about half an hour. So that was pretty great! The chair looks lovely, and seems quite comfortable. We haven't started using it yet but imagine it will be very good for soothing once our baby is sleeping in her nursery. A couple notes: The screws for attaching the ottoman cushion to the ottoman were packaged with the ottoman, separate from the other screws. I had actually called to complain the ottoman screws were missing, and later discovered they were just separate. Also: the directions do say not to tighten all the screws until various pieces are aligned. I followed those steps and indeed had a pretty easy time putting it together. We haven't been able to snap all the armrest snaps, but it doesn't seem to affect the function. If we put our minds to it, and maybe used a mallet or hammer, we could probably do it. Final note: I'm 5'1", and my husband is 5'8", and we both find the chair very comfortable. I can definitely rest my head back on it. Can't vouch for taller folks!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nkserc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good for the money
10/31/2011

Customer review by guest14

4.0 stars 10/31/2011 by guest14
by guest14

We had originally ordered another chair that I found too small and narrow with arm rests that were too high, and decided to order this unseen. Glad I did. We have been using for about a week. Easy to assemble and no noises yet. The fabric is not the highest quality and at times can feel scratchy or prickly on my bare skin. The chair is plenty wide and good for nursing with good arm support. I am 5'5" and about 140 and there is plenty of room. Head rest is pretty good, but I tilt up at slight angle unless slouching in chair some. Good for the money but will most likely not last for years. One problem is the arm rest cushions do not snap onto base fully because 2 of base snaps were dented... not sure yet if we will remedy on our own or call the company... again - not best made piece of furniture.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guest14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great glider
10/9/2013

Customer review by Trav86

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by Trav86
by Trav86

If you are looking for something that is easy to assemble (3 wood pieces 5 cushions) and very comfortably in this price range, I would deeply consider this glider and ottoman. Also it truly looks great, colors very close to picture on the site.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trav86
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this chair... perfect for nursery! : )
8/24/2011

Customer review by sandrad

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by sandrad
by sandrad

We love the chair... although I've only test sat in it so far but very excited for our lil guy to get here so we can rock him to sleep! It looks great in the nursery and quality was great. Buttons were really hard to get together but I prefer it that way rather then having something that came unsnapped all the time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandrad
Santa Clarita, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this chair.
1/20/2014

Customer review by Bevipoo

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by Bevipoo
by Bevipoo

I Love my new glider. It is so quiet and comfortable. I rocked until 11pm the first night I had. It. It's so relaxing. I got this chair as a gift from my kids for Christmas. It's. The best gift they could have given me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bevipoo
Wakefield, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it! It worth it!
2/27/2014

Customer review by goldry

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by goldry
by goldry

Very nice chair! Surprisingly to me very comfortable. That's the one thing I was very worried about, but it actually was very comfy. This pillow behind the back is the best thing ever! Still being pregnant I enjoy it a lot! I think after the baby is born I won't love it less :) Color is perfect match to the crib and gray cushions will be definitely a plus, as the stains are not that noticeable. Unless you won't feed the baby or nurse, when you going to be rocking in there

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goldry
Painesville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT GIFT FOR YOUR WIFE
7/11/2014

Customer review by Turboman2

5.0 stars 7/11/2014 by Turboman2
by Turboman2

i am very happy with this product, i bought it for my wifes birth day and she loves it, the price was very reasonable in relation to others i researched the quality is very nice. and the shipping was free and very quick thank you. if you are interested in a glider i highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Turboman2
Houston texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT GLIDER
8/12/2013

Customer review by babypreper

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by babypreper
by babypreper

very easy to assemble and very nice glider. amazing how smooth and easy it glides. love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babypreper
burlington nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/14/2011

Customer review by level2instructor

1.0 stars 11/14/2011 by level2instructor
by level2instructor

I would have returned it if I had not distroyed the box. Poor quality, I don't see it holding up well, the padding in the seat cushion is awful! Don't buy this

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
level2instructor
Would recommend to a friend? No
Big hassle!
7/19/2012

Customer review by JcMinn

1.0 stars 7/19/2012 by JcMinn
by JcMinn

I recently purchased this product, and when my husband started taking everything out of the box, we realized that the assembly instructions and screws were missing! We had a very hard time getting a hold of the manufacturing company. (Constantly telling us to call back the next day) And when we finally did get a hold of the company, they were very rude. Never once did they apologize. In fact, they made it seem as if it was somehow our fault! It's been about a month since we called to get the screws and instructions, and we still haven't seen any sign of them...

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JcMinn
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
For my Daughter that's expecting
2/15/2013

Customer review by ljanna

4.0 stars 2/15/2013 by ljanna
by ljanna

We've gone many places looking at gliders. The prices were unreal. The price that we paid was so reasonable. My daughter says shes in heaven when she's gliding. Amazed at the mechanisim. Glides so smooth. Good choice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ljanna
Bayville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tuscany Glider
4/1/2011

Customer review by ProudaspunchPapa

3.0 stars 4/1/2011 by ProudaspunchPapa
by ProudaspunchPapa

Product not as sturdy as expected. Parts missing for assemblly. Works fine for rocking Granddaughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudaspunchPapa
Douglas, GA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Total Relaxation
3/3/2014

Customer review by SallyShore

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by SallyShore
by SallyShore

True to color specifications. Very easy to put together. It took less than 45 minutes. Very comfortable to sit and relax in. Glides smoothly and quietly. Worth every penny!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SallyShore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gorgeous glider & ottoman!
12/3/2012

Customer review by Shmaren

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Shmaren
by Shmaren

Very comfortable & beautiful. Just wish the fabric was darker. It's an ivory color. Love it, though! Hope it doesn't start squeaking in the future!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shmaren
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PERFECT FOR GRANDMA
12/19/2014

Customer review by proudgifter

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by proudgifter
by proudgifter

bought this for my mom who is 92 and she loves it. She is small and fragile and it fits her perfect. Much better than a recliner because she can get in and out of it easily. I highly recommend it for all those Grandmas out there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudgifter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice chair and easy to assemble
12/25/2013

Customer review by rck13

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by rck13
by rck13

The chair is exactly as advertised and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rck13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews