Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-19 of 19 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT product, especially for older babies/toddler
8/11/2011

Customer review by jennita

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by jennita
by jennita

I forget why I bought this, probably just browsing the baby aisle at Wal-Mart. Anyway, it's now a standard baby shower gift! At $10, you just can't beat it! I used it when my daughter was an older baby and we ran out to the grocery store or other errands. It beats carrying a diaper bag, but of course you can only do this if your kid is no longer taking bottles or if you breastfeed. This easily holds 4 large diapers, as indicated. Now that we have 2 kids, it holds 2-3 size 3 diapers and 2 size 5 diapers/pull-ups. The disposable bags are an added bonus, they come in handy when there's no trash can handy or if you have to change the kid in the car. I would never go out and buy the bags--but they are useful. It's great for diaper bags b/c it keeps all the bathroom essentials handy--no need to haul your diaper bag to the bathroom--just take this kit. However, the bag dispenser adds 2-3 inches so it might be hard to fit into your bag. Lately when I only have my toddler, I can throw this into my big bag and just go. The reverse of putting my essentials into a diaper bag. We've had ours for at least a year, probably closer to a year and a half. We keep it stocked and leave it in our car and it does get frequent use. It looks used but no holes or anything. Seems well made. We've used it for two kids for about 10 months and it is still going strong. We also use it on airplanes and I like how it keeps everything within reach.

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jennita
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
FANTASTIC!
7/13/2011

Customer review by millekas

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by millekas
by millekas

I received this product as a gift at my baby shower. It has been handy every time I've left the house! I take it with me everywhere I go and have used it so many times! I would recommend this product to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
millekas
Hastings, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/17/2011

Customer review by DanielsMomOhio

5.0 stars 12/17/2011 by DanielsMomOhio
by DanielsMomOhio

I got this as a gift and wasn't really sure if I'd use it - afterall my diaper bag came with a mat. I quickly discovered this is the greatest thing EVER. Everything is all together in one package. I can pull it out and go change him without having to take the entire diaper bag. It also freed up space in my diaper bag since I no longer needed to store the diapers/wipes in the inside pockets. The mesh pocket easily holds 4-6 NB or size 1 diapers (haven't gotten to any bigger sizes to see how they fit yet) and the wipes pocket easily holds the travel packs. The product itself is a great quality - the mat is thick, easy to wipe, and the fabric is sewn together well. The velcro fits together nicely and the black click strap is great for carrying. I can not recommend this product enough!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DanielsMomOhio
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
excellent product....
8/7/2011

Customer review by Sasscnee

5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by Sasscnee
by Sasscnee

absolute necesity and the little pouch to keep the dirty diapers are priceless!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sasscnee
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bought as a gift
6/27/2011

Customer review by RooM1911

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by RooM1911
by RooM1911

I bought this for my friend. It was on her registry. It had a great concept and design and was very affordable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RooM1911
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
5/28/2012

Customer review by Johac

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by Johac
by Johac

Nice product! Its a good size and love the pockets for wipes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Johac
Burleson, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Best value and Awesome convenience!
9/21/2011

Customer review by Kitsunemommy21

5.0 stars 9/21/2011 by Kitsunemommy21
by Kitsunemommy21

I bought this because the diaper bag I got did not include a changing pad. I had originally wanted a different one but it was more expensive and didn't have all the add ons this one did. I figured "why not?" and haven't regretted the decision. Now I'm looking for refill for the little bags. It definately comes in handy. There really is no reason to bring the whole diaper bag into the restroom. I haven't had it too long but I can easily fit 6 size 1 diapers into one pocket. I just love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kitsunemommy21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
best baby gift i got!
4/3/2012

Customer review by hoursoffun

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by hoursoffun
by hoursoffun

it is a must have i keep one in the daiper bag and i keep one in the car i have a 4 year old and a 1 year old so sometime i busy and i run out of the house with out the baby bag but i never have to worry about it because i keep this in the car and i always have daipers and wipes great for a trip the the park you dont have to worry about a clean place to lay the baby down and you have bags to the smelly ones in LOL love it its a must have for all mommy and daddy grandparnts anyone that has babys :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hoursoffun
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It was a gift
10/27/2011

Customer review by russell340

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by russell340
by russell340

Great when changing baby in bathrooms or cars

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
russell340
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great!
9/24/2012

Customer review by RealHousewifeofPittsburgh

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by RealHousewifeofPittsburgh
by RealHousewifeofPittsburgh

I keep this in the back of my SUV, and I use it constantly. So much better than having to use a public restroom for the baby. I just go out to my suv if we are at the store or restaurant and change her in the back seat. It has a strap so you can attach it to whatever, so I hook it onto a little latch that is in the back of my third row. It has a small zipper to store something small. I use that to store mini hand sanitizer. I would say you can fit about 6 large diapers in there along with a wipes storage case(not included). The mat is a nice size and you can quickly wipe it clean. You can open the changer with one hand while holding baby. The little bags they give you are very hand. I really love it, couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RealHousewifeofPittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
This thing is awesome!
10/15/2011

Customer review by Junie01

5.0 stars 10/15/2011 by Junie01
by Junie01

Super convenient changing pad! Folds up super easy for great portability. The holder for the disposable bags is a very nice feature. I really love this changing pad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Junie01
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Super Convenient!
3/13/2012

Customer review by mangospice707

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by mangospice707
by mangospice707

I received one of these diaper changers for a baby shower gift. I use it ALL the time and it makes diaper changing away from home so much easier! You don't have to dig through your diaper bag for wipes, diapers, and bags to throw the dirty diaper in - it's all contained in one changing pad. We use it at church, in the car in parking lots, in restrooms, and at other people's homes. You don't want to be digging through your diaper bag for all the diapering necessities while you're holding your crying baby with a wet/dirty diaper. This is a necessity for new moms! And at the right price too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mangospice707
East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
4/27/2012

Customer review by PittGirl2009

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by PittGirl2009
by PittGirl2009

I never go anywhere without this! It makes diaper changes possible anywhere. I use it as a barrier between my daughter and the changing stations in bathrooms, if I have to change her diaper in my car, and sometimes even at home. The plastic surfice is easy to clean and, although I don't use the rest of the storage pockets right now, will be perfect for holding extra supplies when I don't want to carry the whole diaper bag. It folds up and fits into my diaper bag perfectly! Would recommend to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PittGirl2009
Olathe, KS
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
GREAT BUY
3/19/2012

Customer review by Sarapnd

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by Sarapnd
by Sarapnd

I was just doing some new baby shopping when I came across this and it is now a must have! I love it and it is now what I also give for a baby shower gift! My son is only a month old now and I really don't know what I would have done for a lot of his diaper changes when we are out and about. I also know that my son is laying on something clean when I am changing him. It also holds a small thing of wipes and some diapers so you don't always have to take the big diaper bag with you! I LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sarapnd
ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome!
7/16/2012

Customer review by steiber

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by steiber
by steiber

I got this as a baby shower gift and use it EVERY time we go out of the house...and sometimes when we are at home. It is super convenient to put everything I need for diaper changes in one spot. I throw it in my diaper bag and when we need to change diapers on the go this is so convenient to pull out of the already overstuffed diaper bag and do it without fussing around getting everything found in the diaper bag. I now give this as a gift to others because I love it so much!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
steiber
Brandon, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE this!
10/4/2011

Customer review by SarahxElizabeth

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by SarahxElizabeth
by SarahxElizabeth

This product is great for only $10! My changing table is on the second floor so I keep this on the first floor, it comes in very handy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SarahxElizabeth
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/26/2011

Customer review by hugsnkissesgrandma

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by hugsnkissesgrandma
by hugsnkissesgrandma

This diaper changer is great. When my granddaughter comes to visit, I use this on the bed in the guest room, to avoid"accidents" on the mattress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hugsnkissesgrandma
west palm beach,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not Bad!
11/4/2012

Customer review by NauzOzzie786

4.0 stars 11/4/2012 by NauzOzzie786
by NauzOzzie786

We been using this product for 7 months and now its time to trash it. The white part turns yellow eventually even though you wash the changer often. Now its time to buy another one :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NauzOzzie786
Plano,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
very small inside
7/11/2012

Customer review by NewMamaHere

1.0 stars 7/11/2012 by NewMamaHere
by NewMamaHere

that was complete disappointment. It is so small it barely holds three diapers and a few wipes. When I tried to put something eles in it I could not wrap it up and close. You may only use it if you do not have a diaper bag and need to carry just a few items with you. Otherwise it takes lots of space in the diaper bag but holds very little inside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMamaHere
Sterling, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never