Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I love this stuff!!!
4/12/2011

Customer review by ChelleNKirra

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by ChelleNKirra
by ChelleNKirra

This is by far the best tasting water made by Clear American. For some reason, though, we are unable to locate any of the Cranberry Grape flavor anywhere in our area. Very unfortunate.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChelleNKirra
Conroe, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/6/2011

Customer review by barwoods

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by barwoods
by barwoods

I have tried most of the flavors and still like the cranberry grape water so much better. I buy about 12 bottles a week. A lot of people must like this flavor since it sells out so fast in the Dawsonville store. I hope you start ordering more, since I don't like the other flavors half as much. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barwoods
Dawsonville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/18/2011

Customer review by ELLARDO

5.0 stars 9/18/2011 by ELLARDO
by ELLARDO

THE CLEAR AMERICAN CRANBERRY/GRAPE WATER IS MY FAVORITE FLAVOR. I HAVE A HARD TIME FINDING IT.EVERY TOWN WE GO IN WE STOP AT WALMART TO SEE IF THEY HAVE IT. MY NEXT FAVORITE IS BLACK CHERRY. THIS BRAND OF WATER IS ALL MY HUSBAND AND I DRINK. WE HAVE BEEN DRINKING IT FOR YEARS.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ELLARDO
BURK COUNTY GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
need more flavors
4/6/2011

Customer review by MissLucyloveswater

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by MissLucyloveswater
by MissLucyloveswater

The water is great there just is not enough flavors there use to be alot of different ones like lemon, cranberrry, apple cranberry etc would like to see them back in the store

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissLucyloveswater
Hagerstown, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great flavor but disappointed in store
4/18/2013

Customer review by MotherMayI1

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by MotherMayI1
by MotherMayI1

My favorite flavor. Requested the store to carry more (we even asked if we could buy cases). Now stores don't carry it & you can't even get it online. Time to take my business elsewhere!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherMayI1
Mother May I
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
have more flavor options in cases
1/30/2013

Customer review by kherscher

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by kherscher
by kherscher

It would be nice if we could get more flavors in the big bottles and cases. The flavors we like we can't be bought by the case. So we have to buy a lot of the med bottle which are hard to carry and takes a long time to check out at the register.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kherscher
bluefield, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cranberry/Grape is the best flavor... BUT...
3/18/2013

Customer review by Txn64

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Txn64
by Txn64

I had been looking for a flavored water that actually tasted good enough to drink daily. We had been drinking Propel, which is excellent, but it was not cost effective for our budget. We discovered Clear American & tried several flavors. In my opinion the Cranberry/Grape is THE best flavor of the brand, & the only one I can drink not only daily, but every day consistently for a long period of time. Yesterday we were told by our Walmart store that they will no longer be carrying this flavor. I do not know if it is a Walmart decision not to carry the flavor, or if Clear American is discontinuing it, but either way, I'm extremely upset about it. I'm hoping enough people who love the flavor let Walmart AND Clear American know so maybe we can get the flavor back!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Txn64
San Antonio, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is my favorite of all the flavors.
11/3/2013

Customer review by DeBoCol

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by DeBoCol
by DeBoCol

I was only able to purchase this item once. It has never been available again. How can I get it if it is not stocked at any of the area stores?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeBoCol
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STUFF
5/26/2013

Customer review by Blondone

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by Blondone
by Blondone

I have tried all the flavors But I love this flavor the best Ibought all I could but now they don't stock it any more I have traveled all over and NO crangrape Help.......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blondone
Niagara Falls NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/18/2013

Customer review by warlord489

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by warlord489
by warlord489

best tasting of all the flavored waters I have tried though it is extremely hard to find

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
warlord489
mulberry florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The best flavored water
9/8/2014

Customer review by miket1965

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by miket1965
by miket1965

Can never find it on the shelves any more. Wish I could order online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miket1965
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite Flavor But Hard to Find
6/8/2013

Customer review by GAGirl911

5.0 stars 6/8/2013 by GAGirl911
by GAGirl911

This is my favorite flavor but it's in limited stores and can't be purchased online. I really don't understand Walmart's logic of limiting a popular brand (it's own brand at that) but offer a full supply of other brands. Really wish someone would start listening to the customers. LOVE THIS FLAVOR -- don't want to go on a treasure hunt to find it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GAGirl911
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love, Love this flavor
1/10/2014

Customer review by mamanurse81

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by mamanurse81
by mamanurse81

I found this water about a year ago when I was dieting. I had bought a bunch of flavors, but the only one I really liked was the cranberry grape. I went back and bought a bunch at that time. I have not been able to find this flavor since. I loved the fact that I found something that gave me the fizz of a soda, the no calories of water, and it actually tasted good. Please bring this flavor back...PLEASE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamanurse81
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Where's my water?
3/18/2014

Customer review by velvetwings50

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by velvetwings50
by velvetwings50

Ever since I discovered Clear American I have been buying it. This got me to get water into my diet. I never drank water before this product. I have tried all the flavors and Cranberry Grape and Pomegranate Blueberry Acai are the only flavors I love. For the past 3 weeks I have not been able to get either of these flavors at any of the Walmarts. Is there somewhere else I can get these flavors. I would be willing to buy these 2 flavors in quantity if I could. As it was I was getting 2-3 cases at a time and now it's not available anywhere I've looked. PLEASE advise or help me find these products again. In another week I will be going into withdrawals. I'm desperate! Thank you for you time velvetwings50 Zip: 92637

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
velvetwings50
Laguna Woods, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bring this back to the store
3/31/2015

Customer review by Unikrn

5.0 stars 3/31/2015 by Unikrn
by Unikrn

My son loves this cranberry grape clear water and Wal mart needs to get it back into the stores. He used to drink a lot of soda until he tried the cranberry grape flavor and now he loves the drink. Unfortunately he can not get the cranberry. His second faves are the blueberry and black berry but really wants the cranberry so please get it back into the stores

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Unikrn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes