Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-16 of 16 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Thermometer did not work
1/27/2016

Customer review by koko

1.0 stars 1/27/2016 by koko
by koko

I got thermometer, but the display wasn't working and the packaging was confusing as it did not say MABIS. According to Pharmapacks the TopCare thermometer I received is an update of the MABIS, but it would have been helpful for them to tell me before I got it and called them about it. As it was not working I sent it back and got a refund, which I am still checking my account for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
koko
Would recommend to a friend? No
good thermometer at inexpensive price
1/25/2016

Customer review by Sidney4293

4.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Sidney4293
by Sidney4293

good thermometer at inexpensive price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sidney4293
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Efficient but a bit slow
1/22/2016

Customer review by Kjoc

4.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Kjoc
by Kjoc

Overall, I like three product, but it takes a while to read the temp.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kjoc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/18/2011

Customer review by MrsMcGovern2011

5.0 stars 4/18/2011 by MrsMcGovern2011
by MrsMcGovern2011

Great product, great price. Don't try to go for a cheaper one because this is definitely the best quality for the best price.

Was this review helpful? (55) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsMcGovern2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Accurate & Charts
1/11/2016

Customer review by Annie

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Annie
by Annie

Much more accurate than the regular thermometer I purchased at a pharmacy. They even provide little graphs for you to chart your temperature while tracking ovulation. Perfect! I am very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product for a great price!!
3/19/2015

Customer review by ARobinson221

5.0 stars 3/19/2015 by ARobinson221
by ARobinson221

I have been temping for pregnancy since 2011. I have probably used 5-8 thermometers throughout the years BUT this one is AMAZING!!! I have had rocky temps for the past 2 months and my old one gave out. Bought this and Im back to normal temperatures. I take my temperature every day and if I forget to put it in my phone I can check it later. I have been using this thermometer for 2 months now and going strong. It has been spot on for ovulation timing for the past 2 months and going on #3. Get it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ARobinson221
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Bbt ever
11/18/2015

Customer review by Chechi

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Chechi
by Chechi

I love how easy it is to use. It doesn't favor temperatures so I know it's accurate. It remembers your last temp which is easy if I'm charting.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chechi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is good for me!
9/20/2014

Customer review by sungirls

4.0 stars 9/20/2014 by sungirls
by sungirls
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The basal thermometer will beep until temperature peak. so it is easy to use. meanwhile ,it can memorize last time temperature. so if you forgot recording yesterday, it will help you. temperature readings to 100th of a degree.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sungirls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MABIS Digital Basal Thermometer, Fahrenheit
7/9/2015

Customer review by DaddyMommaandNono

5.0 stars 7/9/2015 by DaddyMommaandNono
by DaddyMommaandNono

This thermometer works great. It remembers the last temp. taken. If you forget to write it down and you still need to do so. Just turn on the thermometer and write down the last temp. from its memory. The only thing I would change would be to have a back light. Other than that it does what it claims to do. I have not had any problems with it. It also comes with 12 charts for you to complete if you choose to.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaddyMommaandNono
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value BBT
1/26/2015

Customer review by Beth

4.0 stars 1/26/2015 by Beth
by Beth

Great product, seems to provide accurate results. I especially like the memory setting since I'm usually taking my temp while half asleep then going back to bed. The only reason it's not five stars is that I wish it was faster at giving temp.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Did not turn on.
8/15/2015

Customer review by Disappointed

1.0 stars 8/15/2015 by Disappointed
by Disappointed

Did not work- I'm hoping the battery is dead and the product is not broken.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No
Works great
8/4/2015

Customer review by Krizde

4.0 stars 8/4/2015 by Krizde
by Krizde

Works great but is a little slow

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krizde
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Perfectly!! A must have for BBT!
8/29/2015

Customer review by Fran424

5.0 stars 8/29/2015 by Fran424
by Fran424

So affordable and easy to use! Wish I would have gotten it months ago!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fran424
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best!
7/31/2015

Customer review by Mandy

5.0 stars 7/31/2015 by Mandy
by Mandy

I've owned/used many bbt's and this one is by far the most accurate. I recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just for temperature
8/11/2015

Customer review by jarjar

3.0 stars 8/11/2015 by jarjar
by jarjar

No light only down fall...

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jarjar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
1/18/2015

Customer review by Catherine1979

5.0 stars 1/18/2015 by Catherine1979
by Catherine1979

It's a good item to take your Temperature and it does a good job

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Catherine1979
Would recommend to a friend? Yes