Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/18/2011

Customer review by chickennugget99

5.0 stars by chickennugget99

This case is awsome. It even can fit the 3DS with a protective nerf case on it. It can also fit 40 games in the back.

Was this review helpful? (42) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chickennugget99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
12/30/2011

Customer review by cutesh8117

5.0 stars by cutesh8117

It has a lot of padding to protect your 3DS and enough pockets to hold all your games, stylus, charger etc.

Was this review helpful? (28) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cutesh8117
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Roomy enough for two
12/27/2011

Customer review by Lilrunner

5.0 stars by Lilrunner

Great bag, as what a previous reviewer Said holds with a nerf cover. Even was able to put a dsixl in there also. Also looks nice, for my 7 yrs old and he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lilrunner
san antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/21/2012

Customer review by Dallasresident

4.0 stars by Dallasresident

I recently purchased a Nintendo 3DS XL system and was searching for a bag that would accommodate the larger system. This bag will hold and cushion the XL system, and has room for the charger, six stylus pens, and 40 games. I will agree with another reviewer that the elastic holding the game cartridges in could be tighter, and the games will occasionally "rise up" but I have not had any actually fall out of the pockets. I am an adult, so I am probably more careful about not swinging the bag around. Overall, I am happy with this bag as it is made of rugged material, has plenty of room for the hardware, as well as adequate storage for my games.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dallasresident
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Literally holds all you need
10/4/2012

Customer review by EnderJake

5.0 stars by EnderJake

The case, Power A 3DS Elite Transporter, can hold lots. On the front, it features a zipper for accessories. It can't hold much, though. I recommend AR cards are earphones to go in there. When you undo the velcro on the front, and unzip the zipper, it folds out. It 2 huge pockets and places for styli. (stylus plural) The things are labeled in there. The pocket for the 3DS can hold any DS system, including the XL! Beside it is a pocket for chargers or such. It also features 6 regular sized styli pockets. and 3 huge styli pockets. The huge styli are as big as a pen and I don't know where to get them. On the back, it has a zipper and if you unzip it, there are 40 pockets for (you guessed it) 40 GAMES. 3DS games, DS games, SD cards, anything like that, those 40 pockets hold 'em. The case also features an adjustable shoulder strap and a regular handle. The shoulder strap comes in one of the pockets and you have to clip it on the top. The only thing I dislike is the lack in accessory storage, because I have a Mario Kart 7 wheel and it can't fit anywhere. But personally, I think it's one of the best 3DS cases of all time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EnderJake
Biloxi, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/11/2012

Customer review by BreAndJam

3.0 stars by BreAndJam

Great case but it has already fallen apart on the front pocket after 16 days

Was this review helpful? (7) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BreAndJam
North Collins, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent case
10/30/2012

Customer review by mothof2boys

5.0 stars by mothof2boys

carries all that i need it to and still have plenty storage for games ect. love it recomment it every child who has invested in anytype of ds needs this bag!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mothof2boys
caldwell, idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
11/21/2012

Customer review by rose4me

5.0 stars by rose4me

This is a great product and a great value for the money. I honestly thought the price would be more for the size and quality. This is great for all of the Nintendo ds systems, they fit well with room to spare.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rose4me
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.