Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 129 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

129 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

129 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
69
4 stars
42
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 stars
4
1-20 of 97 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 97 total reviews
1-20 of 97 reviews
LOVE IT!!!!!
6/27/2011

Customer review by yus411

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by yus411
by yus411

my daughter loves it! shes 2 and she is on it all day. its very sturdy and great looking. if she loves it i love it too!! my son hes 6 and he rides it around the house and he is a very rough kid and i can tell u this its very sturdy that my 6 yr old bumps into everything with it and it still holds up! great buy i would recommended it to anyone! its worth it!!

Was this review helpful? (75) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yus411
mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/7/2011

Customer review by MikeyAddysNana

4.0 stars 6/7/2011 by MikeyAddysNana
by MikeyAddysNana

My granddaughter loves her new trike :) she's having a great time with it. Extremely easy to assemble & seems pretty sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MikeyAddysNana
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good for the price
8/13/2011

Customer review by number1grandma2

4.0 stars 8/13/2011 by number1grandma2
by number1grandma2

Ordered at walmart.com. arrived on time. My 13 year old granddaughter put it together. Don't know how long it will last but the three year old I bought it for loves it and it is just the right size for her.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
number1grandma2
Yuba City, Calfiornia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/22/2011

Customer review by keekaleek

3.0 stars 10/22/2011 by keekaleek
by keekaleek

I got this bike for my daughters birthday,who turned 2.She love it don't get me wrong but her feet are about 8 in from the pedals so she just pushes it with her feet.My 4 year old can barely reach the pedals.So its a good trike for the money but if you have short kids like mine you might want to invest in a trike with an ajustable seat.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keekaleek
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/6/2011

Customer review by mom2plb

5.0 stars 7/6/2011 by mom2plb
by mom2plb

price was right for what i got. nothing special (lights or sounds) but it was a good price and seems to be holding up well.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2plb
Junction City, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice little bike; Great Price!
11/10/2011

Customer review by Cristina73

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by Cristina73
by Cristina73

I absolutely love this little bike; I have a 3 year old and a five year old so I actually own two of them. I bought one last year a lighter shade of pink and I recently had to go buy another, so my girls won’t fight anymore, They ride them in the house I am lucky to have a lot of floor space, the bikes are very sturdy and very easy to assemble, my girls ride them all day; I’ve owned one for a year and it’s still in excellent condition and it has been used every day, really great price and a nice product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cristina73
Jersey Shore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great starter bike
4/4/2012

Customer review by RXgrandma

4.0 stars 4/4/2012 by RXgrandma
by RXgrandma

I had purchased a Big Wheels for my 4 year old Grandson, but his 2 year old sister needed something too. I found this and it was perfect. It was easy enough to put together and it has storage in the seat compartment which was perfect for my granddaughters' purse/stuff. She was able to pedal well. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RXgrandma
Michigan City, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not recomended... Returning it now
1/7/2014

Customer review by iris19

2.0 stars 1/7/2014 by iris19
by iris19

Too hard to assemble, I tried to assemble by myself as usual but I couldn't, I had to wait to my husband and it was required a hammer and it was too hard even for him. Finally my 2 1/2 years old daughter used it and it was so sad her feet didn't reach the pedals well. She is not tiny, it's taller than other toddlers on same age but definitively this trike will be returned.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iris19
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awsome bike!
10/16/2012

Customer review by neergadnama

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by neergadnama
by neergadnama

We bought this for our daughter for her 2nd birthday. Was very easy to assemble and it is very sturdy. I highly reccomned this! We did have one problem. She is a tall girl for her age and she couldn't reach the peddles :( But she could use her feet to push herself around! Now she is 2 1/2 and she can reach! I reccomend this for 3yr olds.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neergadnama
Greenfield, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Trike for kids
11/6/2011

Customer review by Kellog76

5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by Kellog76
by Kellog76

I love the trike. It was easy to put together and only took minutes. The pedals were already attached to the metal, and that was great; however, one of the cap nuts on a pedal wasn't on straight and the pedal doesn't twist as easily as the other. This doesn't seem to be a problem for my niece though. The seat, in my opinion is too narrow for even a child. It looks like it is uncomfortable to my niece, when initially getting on it. She loves it, and that is what is most important!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kellog76
Palm Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/6/2011

Customer review by CLV45

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by CLV45
by CLV45

The bike was easy to put together and is very sturdy. I bought one for my 5 year old when he was two and it is still going strong so I know this one will last as long as my granddaughter fits on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CLV45
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great trike.
12/27/2011

Customer review by Bodogy

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by Bodogy
by Bodogy

My two-year old granddaughter loved it. She can't quite reach the pedals yet, but she will in a month or two.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bodogy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great for kids who want to push with their feet.
7/24/2012

Customer review by Sue1Sue

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Sue1Sue
by Sue1Sue

It is a long way to the pedals. My 3 year old granddaughter loves being able to push around with her feet. The seat is higher on this trike than big wheel type toys so she is able to make it go and she loves it. In a couple of more years she will be able to reach the pedals. She spent time in the hospital at the Mayo Clinic this summer and they had one of these that was brought to her room. That's what made me decide I was looking for one as soon as I got home. I used Walmart site to store delivery and it came in just a few days. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sue1Sue
Enid, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not for 2 yr old
3/21/2014

Customer review by Bigbenjaman

3.0 stars 3/21/2014 by Bigbenjaman
by Bigbenjaman

This trike is way to big (Long) for a 2-3 yr old. Pedals are a good 8 inches from childs feet. No adjustable seat. Unless child is over 40 inches tall, they wont be able to peddle it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bigbenjaman
Madison, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
My daughter is too short for this
4/1/2014

Customer review by sureshyam

2.0 stars 4/1/2014 by sureshyam
by sureshyam

You need long legs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sureshyam
Owings Mills,MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great Trike for Toddler
9/4/2012

Customer review by Lovebeingamami

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by Lovebeingamami
by Lovebeingamami

The trike was easy to install, sturdy and really colorful. My 3 1/2 year old daughter loves her new trike and always wants to ride it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovebeingamami
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Bike for a beginner
7/21/2012

Customer review by Joy513

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Joy513
by Joy513

When the bike arrived my 2 yr old daughter fell in LOVE::: This bike fits her perfectly:: Thanks Walmart

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joy513
Hamilton OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not for a short child
10/27/2012

Customer review by VTHokieCC

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by VTHokieCC
by VTHokieCC

We bought this as a gift for our daughter's 2nd birthday. It seems quite sturdy and she jumped on it right away, but her legs are too short to reach the pedals. She's 34" tall with a 13" inseam. So while the bike is intended for a 2-5 year old, it's for the latter half of 2 if your child is a little short. Still good buy very cute and a toy to grow with and into.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VTHokieCC
Commerce, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/4/2011

Customer review by ErikaTx

5.0 stars 12/4/2011 by ErikaTx
by ErikaTx

I bought this online cause they were out of stock at my local store. I got this for my little sister she's 3 years old and she loves it. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ErikaTx
Laredo Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great ride on for 2+ year old
12/27/2011

Customer review by Hoodi

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by Hoodi
by Hoodi

my daughter was two hrs and three months when I got this forever Xmas present. She loved it and rode on it right away. However, her legs are short and could not pedal the trike very well. I think she will need to grow some more before able to pedal properly. So I would make sure the child can reach the pedals appropriately before buying this product. Great sturdy trike though, I think she will quite enjoy it once she masters the pedals.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hoodi
Wood mere, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 97 total reviews
1-20 of 97 reviews