Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 169 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

169 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

169 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
111
4 stars
39
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 stars
7
1-20 of 147 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 147 total reviews
1-20 of 147 reviews
no stars
3/20/2015

Customer review by augy

1.0 stars 3/20/2015 by augy
by augy

worked perfect the first day after the full charge. i follow directions to the letter and now the power wheel has the dbl backwords speed and only slow forward. yesterday it it did 2.5/5mph back and forward. which from what i.read its only supposed to.do 2.5 mph backwords. thats not my main problem i want faat to the front. im gonna wait weeks or theyll make up something i did wrong. this has monster traction advertised to go.through wet grass up hills rough terrain sand. we Are a week from having another baby bought that and had to buy another real vehicle cause my truck down. he loves it.so much it made him cry. it was a bday gift. please help us and figure this out. i wasnt required to put motors in. but if they were flipped it would act appropriatelyq

augy
new cumberland,PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
A fantastic birthday present!
7/20/2015

Customer review by A Happy Father

5.0 stars 7/20/2015 by A Happy Father
by A Happy Father

This was for my 5 years old boy in his birthday and his mind was blown away by this present. Battery lasted the whole day in the park. Drives well on grass, side-walk and paved surfaces. You will need to charge it overnight for 18 hours before first use (14 hours thereafter after each use) so MAKE SURE YOU DO THAT BEFORE YOUR CHILD SEES THIS TOY FOR THE FIRST TIME BECAUSE IT WILL BE VERY HARD FOR YOUR CHILD TO WAIT THAT LONG UNTIL YOU CHARGE THE BATTERY!

A Happy Father
Orillia, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Best Experience Ever!
12/29/2015

Customer review by Diane

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Diane
by Diane
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson (5 years old) wanted this 4 Wheeler so bad. He had his appendix out and we almost didn't get it in time. The purchase online was easy, it arrived early and made my grandson believe that Santa can do anything! Thanks so much, he has had a rough year and deserved the happiness you delivered!

Diane
Daphne,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Issue's with the product
6/20/2014

Customer review by TMBruno

2.0 stars 6/20/2014 by TMBruno
by TMBruno

We received the first Pwr Wheels KFX item# 69269. We had it half way to gether and noticed there was a crack in the body. We had to take this large package to the nearest Sam's club for credit. I then reordered the same Power Wheels. The second one arrived we had it all together tried the reverse button it did not work had to take it apart to find a wire was not connected. We had to fix it and then put it back together.

TMBruno
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Have had for 2 years and still going strong
11/30/2014

Customer review by jhernandez

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by jhernandez
by jhernandez

We've had a lot of fun with this little quad. My son got it for his 3rd birthday, but really started to enjoy it closer to 4. Goes pretty fast for a little power wheels quad. Seems pretty sturdy, I've even cruised it around the yard! I'd say the other reviewer most likely had a lemon, it happens..

jhernandez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Excellent for beginners
12/28/2014

Customer review by Ragan22

5.0 stars 12/28/2014 by Ragan22
by Ragan22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A Christmas gift for my 3-year old, it was easy to assemble and he absolutely loves it!

Ragan22
Glenwood, NL, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We would recommend this to anyone.
2/17/2012

Customer review by Ray

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by Ray
by Ray
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We are very excited for our two grandchildren to use it.I was very pleased with the way your company handled everything.

Ray
Williamstown,VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent product
12/12/2011

Customer review by granddad

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by granddad
by granddad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a wonderful gift for my grandson. We can't keep him off it.Very durable for a 3yr old... Best gift ever!

granddad
Brandon Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THIS WAS A HIT !!!!!!
4/26/2012

Customer review by Grandma Julie

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Grandma Julie
by Grandma Julie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Could not have pleased Steven more - he loves his vroom-vroom and it's just like Dad's!!

Grandma Julie
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It looks great grandsons will love them
12/17/2012

Customer review by Robert

4.0 stars 12/17/2012 by Robert
by Robert
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

easy assemble but the decals are a little frustrating.

Robert
VIRGINIA BEACH,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for my 5 year old
3/22/2013

Customer review by Sean

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by Sean
by Sean
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 5 year son really loves this!

Sean
GLENN DALE,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HAPPY ALEX !!!!!!
5/20/2012

Customer review by Grandma Julie

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by Grandma Julie
by Grandma Julie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

PERFECT PRODUCT

Grandma Julie
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kawasaki Power Wheel
2/27/2013

Customer review by gmeatte57

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by gmeatte57
by gmeatte57
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We got this for our 2.5 year old son. I was originally going to wait and get it for his birthday in July, but he had outgrown his ride on Mater 4 wheeler so I bought it now. I will say it was a bit bigger than I expected and my son, who is a bit on the small side, just barely fits it. He can reach the pedal with the ball of his foot but cannot put his foot flat on it. When he sits on it it seems sooo much bigger. But that is a positive as I see it because he can use it much much longer. We disabled the high speed because of how big it is and I want him to really get down driving it before I let him go faster! He did very well on the smaller Mater he had and could steer it though the house without incident. But his one is much too large. Seems very sturdy, and well built. Easy to assemble. Took me about 45 minutes(with the "Help" from my son) and looks very nice!

Was this review helpful? (21) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gmeatte57
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pretty good value
1/2/2012

Customer review by 2much4u

4.0 stars 1/2/2012 by 2much4u
by 2much4u

I almost gave up when putting it together because the instructions weren't clear about the part where you are connecting a bracket to the drive shaft, but I finally figured it out. So far, my 3 year old loves it. The only complaint I have is that it rides very rough on pavement, but that is probably because they made the tires more for grass and they do pretty good there. I love the part about having to hook up the gas on the handlebar in order for him to be able to use the "turbo" so he can't accidentally use it since he is just learning to drive.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2much4u
Rockwall, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
U don't have to spend a lot! This is perfect!
8/18/2013

Customer review by chunkymonkeysmama

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by chunkymonkeysmama
by chunkymonkeysmama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This quad was bought as a gift for my sons 2nd birthday!! He loves it my 5 yr old loves it and my 7 yr old loves it and he is quite the trickster on it !! Some kids may find it difficult to go the faster speed bc you have to push down the pedal and twist accelerator for the faster speed!!! Very good so far easy to put togather!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chunkymonkeysmama
jamesport ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great ride-on for taller kids!
8/12/2014

Customer review by Minkysmomma

4.0 stars 8/12/2014 by Minkysmomma
by Minkysmomma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 2yo is tall and all of the ride on cars were already cramped for him so this quad is the perfect fit! Right now we have high speed disengaged since he's only 2 and I like that we have that option. The only negative is that the tires do slip on our driveway & on damp grass die to the fact that the tires are hard plastic, which is pretty much across the board with 12v ride ons. We're going to put some type of rubber straps on to help. Overall, it's a great purchase and the under $200 price tag was nice!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Minkysmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/2/2012

Customer review by CParrish

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by CParrish
by CParrish

We bought this for my son's big Christmas gift. He's two and loves riding it!! His only problem is he likes to run in to things. But other then that he learned how to drive it and back up in one day. It will go up hills and over holes in the yard that the dog has dug. He's driven it through mud and over gravel. It was worth the money! We didnt put all the extra flame stickers on it though, looks better without them.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CParrish
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best gift EVER for our 4 year old!
11/8/2011

Customer review by suedibiaso

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by suedibiaso
by suedibiaso

Gorgeous machine! Built tough, and works like a charm. Our 4 year old has been racing around our neighborhood, and on our grass, and our rocky unpaved driveway all day with NO problem at all! It is totally exceeding our expectations... It is a great idea especially because it is so versatile, A kid can literally use it till he's like 8.. Most powerwheel-types can't boast that! Another on our street joined our son on his own same-but-older model- that he has had for 4 years now... He is 7 and it is still running like new as well... (a note" charges for 18 hours prior to use.. so plan ahead!) A GREAT BUY!!!! Our son is the happiest ever! Us too :)

Was this review helpful? (88) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suedibiaso
montreal, quebec
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome 4 Wheeler! Easy for my 2 year old son!
10/30/2011

Customer review by myaeb3mom

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by myaeb3mom
by myaeb3mom

Absolutly love this four wheeler, my son is 2 and he outgrew his smaller one but absolutly loved it, so I bought him this one for his 2nd birthday! It was easy to assemble. I put it together by myself in about 30 mins. Charged the battery and he rode it for an hour easily and there was plenty of battery left! The black and red is very cute and the chrome look makes it look nice, my son figured out the twist throttle makes it go faster on his own and easily uses it! Definately recommend this four wheeler for any little boy (my daughter has one also and she loves hers, shes 3)

Was this review helpful? (110) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
myaeb3mom
Lake Placid, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Superb ride on toy ages 5-8 yrs
12/11/2011

Customer review by NANAMERNIE

5.0 stars 12/11/2011 by NANAMERNIE
by NANAMERNIE

Awesome product. Charge lasts longer than 50 mins. Purchased for 7 yr old 'rough' grandchild and it is holding up very well. Purchased dirt bike helmet separate as bike does go a good speed and takes hills etc. Take the precaution for safety. He rides his younger brother/sisters as sufficient seating space. Has turbo boost on steering wheel which took him no time to figure out. Ideal for trike without the excess power by gasoline charged trikes. Even found another Kawasaki style for younger brothers. If you have the space so they can play outside without running into house/cars etc. then I'd say buy!

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NANAMERNIE
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 147 total reviews
1-20 of 147 reviews