Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great Boom for your buck
2/8/2013

Customer review by catfishheadhunters

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by catfishheadhunters
by catfishheadhunters

this is a great everyday subwoofer to listen to while cruising around town...i have had this sup up on two or 3 different amps and handled them great..had on a sony 4/3/2 600 watt amp bridged and a cross fire 600/1 class d and done great....review my two videos of the sub working its in my truck now but has done great...have had it over 3 years now planning on getting another one and a another box for my truck...works good on sony amp actually sounds better on it then it does the dual amp!!! DONT FOR GET DONT TURN AMP WIDE OPEN LET THEM PLAY LOW FOR AWHILE LET THEM BREAK IN THEN TURN IT ABOUT LIL OVER HALF ON THE SONY AMP it sounds best on this amp

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catfishheadhunters
winchester,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Pair it well, and you'll be happy
12/27/2012

Customer review by HollisMan

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by HollisMan
by HollisMan

Pair it with a nice amp and it performs much better than MTX or some kicker. With only 400 W max power, this amp is efficient and loud. Very much worth the money, very much!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HollisMan
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Hits Pretty Hard
3/14/2013

Customer review by RoTiSeRiECHiCkeN551379

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by RoTiSeRiECHiCkeN551379
by RoTiSeRiECHiCkeN551379

Great sub for 30 bucks. I put this in my SUV, with a dual amp, and a solid box. It rattles my mirrors, and its a clean bass. Not too overwhelming but not weak either. It is a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RoTiSeRiECHiCkeN551379
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
U Love It
4/8/2013

Customer review by honestmanken79

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by honestmanken79
by honestmanken79

Pair with a good amp and it will sound great. I put two in a box with a boss armor amp pumping 600 watts x 2 and 230 rms x 2 .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
honestmanken79
manning, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Clean tight and punchy bass for a $30 sub
7/22/2013

Customer review by Atesumptin

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by Atesumptin
by Atesumptin

I bought this and the Scosche SE12R box (more on that later) I had an old Cerwin Vega EXL200.2 amp laying around. Boy, what a match! Thumps really good. On the box, 30 bucks not a bad price, however it leaks like a water balloon full of holes. One I resealed it and stuffed polyfil in it, worked like a charm

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Atesumptin
Rio Rancho, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day