Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very elegant and not expensive
4/24/2014

Customer review by Anes11

5.0 stars 4/24/2014 by Anes11
by Anes11

I really like this curtain rod. It is nicely finished and is very decorative yet classy. The only small negative is that on a full length, 130inch, the rod needs 4 brackets to support it, 3 is not enough. The brackets are actually very nice. They are expandable (2.5-4.25 inch from the wall). This is not mentioned in the description.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anes11
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
3/1/2012

Customer review by sylvestersmom

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by sylvestersmom
by sylvestersmom

I love these rods! They are very classy, and fit the decor in our guest bedroom!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sylvestersmom
fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/5/2013

Customer review by ggran10

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by ggran10
by ggran10

This curtain rod is very attractive and of exceptional quality. We were a little apprehensive in purchasing it because we have a very unusual situation with one of the windows needing a rod. The window frame buts up against a wall. We were very excited to see that this rod is flat where the finial screws into it, and that there are screws on the underside and back of the rod bracket to hold the curtain tight against the rod. This will keep the curtain from slipping at the wall end.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ggran10
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/30/2013

Customer review by Sul1983

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by Sul1983
by Sul1983

Heavy duty rods. Excellent product for the price. Ends of rods are actually metal like the rod and not plastic like other rods. Worth the wait for ordering online to save $$$.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sul1983
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/24/2013

Customer review by DecoratorSue

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by DecoratorSue
by DecoratorSue

Loved these rods! They are beautiful, sturdy and very well made. They (and the curtains) were the finishing touch to my beautiful new living and dining rooms..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DecoratorSue
Bay area, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great! Easy to istall.
3/5/2012

Customer review by HOMEZ

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by HOMEZ
by HOMEZ

Great item! Easy to istall.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HOMEZ
Bayamón, PR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/21/2013

Customer review by jbbung

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by jbbung
by jbbung

These rods are beautiful and sturdy. I was looking for curtain rods that covers my whole wall and these do! They are perfect! I ordered another. They shipping is FAST!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbbung
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks good
2/6/2014

Customer review by pottsgolf

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by pottsgolf
by pottsgolf

Perfect for the area we needed to hang curtains

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pottsgolf
amarillo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/23/2013

Customer review by jc4mbc

1.0 stars 6/23/2013 by jc4mbc
by jc4mbc

The curtain rod was damaged, with a large dent in the side of it. We returned it for a refund.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jc4mbc
OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Classy updated look
11/30/2014

Customer review by Pksnan

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by Pksnan
by Pksnan

This curtain rod gave my new window treatments a classy modern updated look to complement without overpowering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pksnan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Window Curtain Rods
11/8/2013

Customer review by GKnap

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by GKnap
by GKnap

Very nice and will make my window look very handsome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GKnap
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Instant style added to curtains
12/25/2014

Customer review by Happy2Bhandy

4.0 stars 12/25/2014 by Happy2Bhandy
by Happy2Bhandy

I was immediately pleased because, the product arrived to the store prior to the scheduled delivery date. Once home, I found the product packaging free of shipping damage and all parts present. Installation is simplified by measuring and marking drill points first. Remember this important detail because, the instructions are specific about where to mount the curtain rods' brackets. I chose to mount the curtain rods' brackets based on the look I was trying to achieve and the length of the curtain panels. I must mention that the curtain rod tubes have different diameters thus, one of the curtain panels will rest slightly lower than the other, the difference is almost undetectable. Enjoy the ease of use and style appearance created by these curtain rods. I recommend them to anyone looking to add style without breaking the bank nor their back

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happy2Bhandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Picture is not what it seems.
9/19/2014

Customer review by Betinna

2.0 stars 9/19/2014 by Betinna
by Betinna

According to the picture, the end of the rod should be silver with a "brushed" look of bronze. This is not the case however. I ordered two and the first one looked more of a mat finish and the second one was even worse. It looked like they were sprayed with a paint that does not look silver or bronze, more of a pewter gone bad color. To my credit, I like to make ugly beautiful and will be spray painting them with the color that I like and wanted to begin with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Betinna
San Angelo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.