Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 39 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Total Soy
1/18/2016

Customer review by Trice

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Trice
by Trice

I love this powder more than any other power that I have used in my shakes. This powder is smooth, sweet and fulfilling. It is good for lactose intolerance. It is not gritty like other expensive powders I have tried.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
1/25/2016

Customer review by jessaaliyah12

4.0 stars 1/25/2016 by jessaaliyah12
by jessaaliyah12

It is lactose free which is hard to find. I like the flavor. I add frozen strawberries to really make the flavor pop, and to help fill me up

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jessaaliyah12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pretty good
12/10/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/10/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I couldn't stand paying $75 for herbalife. This taste better.. I use half of the recommendation and still works for me great.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not sure yet
1/21/2016

Customer review by LilLeeThatsMe

3.0 stars 1/21/2016 by LilLeeThatsMe
by LilLeeThatsMe

I've been using this for a little while. Meal replacement added to smoothie in the morning with greek yogurt. It's definitely kept me from over eating fuller longer that's for sure. Weightloss not sure yet. Will update as I go.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LilLeeThatsMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product works for me. Helps with diet.
1/20/2016

Customer review by dpas

4.0 stars 1/20/2016 by dpas
by dpas

This product works for me. Helps with overeating.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dpas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Weight
12/25/2015

Customer review by Bonnie

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by Bonnie
by Bonnie

Excellent

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bonnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product -Great Price at Walmart
12/14/2015

Customer review by botanic126

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by botanic126
by botanic126

I purchased 2 as they hold very well even after the expiration day although I do not advise to do so. Great tasting with a thick consistency, I only use 1 scoop not 2 scoops as recommended. I use for weight loss - curbs my appetite ( this could be because I am combining a low carb diet with 2 nature made soy shakes w flax milk.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
botanic126
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Weight Loss
11/17/2015

Customer review by momgrls1

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by momgrls1
by momgrls1

Great taste and low calories for meal replacement. Stops hunger for 4 hours.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momgrls1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy
2/4/2016

Customer review by ditsymommy

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by ditsymommy
by ditsymommy

Its realy good .allmost to good .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ditsymommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Total Soy Protein Vanilla
1/24/2016

Customer review by juddmo

4.0 stars 1/24/2016 by juddmo
by juddmo

Very Good Taste. The only thing that I did not like is that it is too powdery, which can cause it to be magnetized, or stick to scoops, spoons, etc. It does work well refreshing after a workout, so it is supplying good protein and quickly. I think this product would be outstanding, if the product was agglomerated or instantized, which is what they do to instant coffee. This alleviates the magnetized effect, and also allows the product to mix more readily. I just use a blender bottle also from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
juddmo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great shake
2/2/2016

Customer review by Kayimitkreyol

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Kayimitkreyol
by Kayimitkreyol

Very tasty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kayimitkreyol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soy meal replacement
1/27/2016

Customer review by RRD18

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by RRD18
by RRD18

This is a good meal replacement. Works just as well as high dollar products. Dissolves easily and taste great. Most of all amazing price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RRD18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It really working for me.
10/16/2015

Customer review by Sonata

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by Sonata
by Sonata

It really working for me. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sonata
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great taste
1/28/2016

Customer review by aemc

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by aemc
by aemc

great taste

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aemc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/11/2011

Customer review by Sandirella

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by Sandirella
by Sandirella

I was told by my doctor that I should work on getting my cholesterol down and was supposed to have my levels recheked. About 2 months before my next yearly visit (after some exercise and watching my food intake) I found Total Soy at Sam's. I tried it and really liked the taste. Blending it with milk, a banana and ice, made a refreshing morning drink. I went back and bought a 2nd bag after I visited my doctor.......she asked how I brought down my cholesterol. I told her it was from drinking a Total Soy drink each morning. She was so excited and will probably try it herself. Thank you for supplying such a good product!!

Was this review helpful? (79) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandirella
Miller, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Top Notch Meal Replacement!
6/18/2014

Customer review by LadyoftheBus

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by LadyoftheBus
by LadyoftheBus

I had watched some videos on YouTube about meal replacements and came across this product. I am looking to lose quite a bit of weight and this would give me a great jump start. I also read reviews from other sites and seemed like mostly everyone had positive things to say about Total Soy. I started using the product yesterday and am already down 4lbs. What I like the most about this product is that it really does keep you full for about 4-5 hrs. The taste is also great and I look forward to using this product over the next few months. * I do mix mines with water only. I did read some reviews where people said they lose more weight this way. However, it should give comparable results with using skim, soy, or almond milk. This is a definite buy....does not hurt to try! Good luck!

Was this review helpful? (42) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyoftheBus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
11/23/2015

Customer review by SteveC

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by SteveC
by SteveC

The taste is great. It mixes with skim milk flawlessly - just dump in a container with a lid and shake. No special mixing things needed. Keeps me hunger at bay. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SteveC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent tool for those seeking weight loss
7/11/2014

Customer review by iflytoohigh

5.0 stars 7/11/2014 by iflytoohigh
by iflytoohigh

I work as a weight loss and nutrition educator, and oftentimes I find that individuals trying to lose a few pounds struggle with cravings and snacking. The company I work for creates many of their own tools, supplements, and replacements that work incredibly well, but oftentimes the cost of products and programs can really pile up for people coming to us for help. That's where this wonderful meal replacement comes into play! Naturade Total Soy is a spectacular product. It's as effective as my company's whey counterpart, and it's significantly cheaper per unit ounce. Although we don't often make outside referrals to other products, if I personally notice a client is struggling and is strapped for cash, this is my go-to suggestion. I'm not a fan of the chocolate version (it doesn't taste right to me), but this vanilla one is wonderful. Rather than mixing anything with it (such as fruit) as I've seen suggested in other reviews, I encourage clients to keep it simple and just mix 3 (or 4, depending on their present weight) scoops with 20-30 ounces of water in a shaker bottle, and not one has complained about hunger within 3-5 hours. I could go on and on about the wonders of this product, but I'll just simply say that it is wonderful. Whether you are actively participating in some sort of weight loss program, or you just are looking for a way to get in a simple, healthy snack--this is the way to go. My husband and I use 4 scoops with 30 ounces of water as an energy boost after a long day of hiking or a semi-arduous workout. It's a versatile product that will help you stay full and feeling satisfied. I only wish that Walmart carried the larger version that can be found at Sam's Club. You simply cannot beat that price!

Was this review helpful? (49) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iflytoohigh
Fayetteville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Best protein
8/16/2015

Customer review by moni123

5.0 stars 8/16/2015 by moni123
by moni123

This is the best protein I have tried so far and I have tried a few from the vitamin shop to GNC . I mix this with soy almond milk, cinnamon, 1tblsp almond butter and pure vanilla extract. Taste amazing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moni123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does what it says
8/11/2015

Customer review by LARGEMAN

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by LARGEMAN
by LARGEMAN

This Natured Total Soy Vanilla Meal Replacement is just that. Add it to milk and water and any fruits you want and it will be a meal replacement. Try to make a large glass and it should be a thick consistency. Dinner is served!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LARGEMAN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews