Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

very strong, they don't break
7/3/2012

Customer review by bevrose

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by bevrose
by bevrose

these bands are very strong and unlike others I've purchased other places they don't break.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bevrose
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Could be longer.
2/28/2013

Customer review by Kelsi123456

4.0 stars 2/28/2013 by Kelsi123456
by Kelsi123456

I like these bands. I thought I'd only use one of them but I'm really glad I have the variety because I found different ones work better for different moves. My only complaint is that I wish they were a little longer so I'd have more slack to wrap around my hand. The Altus website includes exercises you can do with these bands and suggestions for workout routines which is nice. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kelsi123456
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/13/2013

Customer review by jsfr

3.0 stars 7/13/2013 by jsfr
by jsfr

Product is ok. It did not have a exercise chart with it and for my needs the bands were way too short. I will be returning them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jsfr
Mobile, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/2/2013

Customer review by Capricorn1954

4.0 stars 2/2/2013 by Capricorn1954
by Capricorn1954

I use the bands for stretching exercises to maintain or regain lost muscles and flexibility. So glad to have found them in great colours, quality and at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Capricorn1954
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set for a beginner
5/30/2013

Customer review by KCblues

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by KCblues
by KCblues

I am only using the strongest Band as I have been working with a band for some time. The other two would be what someone might begin with and build up to the strongest one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KCblues
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great band set
2/15/2013

Customer review by michaelballfan

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by michaelballfan
by michaelballfan

I love the three bands - I can change bands daily, depending on how I feel physically each day. Easy to use, I can take them with me to use when I have free time between appointments or waiting for a bus.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
michaelballfan
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor