Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/3/2011

Customer review by NLC1

5.0 stars 9/3/2011 by NLC1
by NLC1

I LOVED IT, IT WAS A GREAT NOVELLA, I WAS GLAD TO SEE HOW DRAGON AND ANASTASIA MEET. IT WAS GREAT I LOVE HOW THEY FEEL IN LOVE. I JUST HOW DRAGON WILL STAY ON NYXS SIDE NOW THAT SHE IS GONE. I CANNOT WAIT FOR DESTIND I AM SO EXCITED I ALREADY PRE OREDERED IT.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NLC1
BRYSON CITY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great book to go along with the series
8/18/2011

Customer review by Bakerred

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by Bakerred
by Bakerred

I liked this book as it explained a lot concerning Dragon's attitude and he became so broken. If you love the House of Night series then you really need to buy this book. I can't wait until the other books and novellas come out. Sharlene, Ohio

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bakerred
Lima, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great, easy read
8/3/2011

Customer review by dealsandcoups

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by dealsandcoups
by dealsandcoups

PC Cast and Kristin Cast have done it again! If you are a fan of the House of Night Series, you will be very pleased with this novella. It was easy to jump right into the past of Dragon Lankford and Anastasia. While, I wish the book was a bit longer, I do appreciate getting to glance into the past of two of the pivotal characters in the series.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dealsandcoups
chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/27/2011

Customer review by OfTheEarth1

3.0 stars 12/27/2011 by OfTheEarth1
by OfTheEarth1

The story was great but the book itself was way too short. I couldn't believe that it was a short story. Very disappointed. I expected much more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OfTheEarth1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/4/2013

Customer review by LadyoftheWater

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by LadyoftheWater
by LadyoftheWater
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wonderful novella that allows you to get to know the character more than in the typical House of Night series.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyoftheWater
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
loved the book
8/3/2011

Customer review by somemorea

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by somemorea
by somemorea

a great book to go with the rest of my house of night books. can't wait till you get more books like these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
somemorea
Moundsville WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
8/20/2011

Customer review by Midnight7950

3.0 stars 8/20/2011 by Midnight7950
by Midnight7950

The book came in very good condition though it did have a delay in the shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Midnight7950
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/12/2011

Customer review by Sunsetgoddess

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by Sunsetgoddess
by Sunsetgoddess

I have read all the of the series and I loved them I expect nothing less.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunsetgoddess
Sardis,Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/29/2011

Customer review by pebbles1196

5.0 stars 7/29/2011 by pebbles1196
by pebbles1196

Quick read. Gives good back story for Dragon. I love the HON series!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pebbles1196
waycross, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female