Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Replaced an elasticized dust ruffle
6/15/2012

Customer review by jmfdoglover

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by jmfdoglover
by jmfdoglover

I got sick and tired of my old elasticized dust ruffle slipping out of place. Pinning it helped, but that was not real effective. This dust ruffle has a "sheet" in the middle so one places the dust ruffle under the mattress on top of the box springs and it stays put. I did iron it and use spray starch before putting it on to help it stay clean longer since it is a two person job to get it under the mattress. It also has slits at the foot so it goes around the foot board posts nicely. It is good quality and attractive.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmfdoglover
Sparks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
2/14/2012

Customer review by NorcalShopper

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by NorcalShopper
by NorcalShopper

This 18" bed skirt is nicely made and puddles on the floor. It's a great look for a large oversized mattress. Very happy!

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NorcalShopper
Corning, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful, well made, and a great value
8/13/2012

Customer review by surelyshopper

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by surelyshopper
by surelyshopper

This is a very nice bedskirt....especially for the price. The eyelet is beautiful, and the fabric is very nice. It fits the box spring perfectly. Haven't washed it yet, but don't expect that to be a problem, as the seams look well done, and the fabric is not flimsy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
surelyshopper
conroe, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this item!
1/27/2013

Customer review by NanNanK

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by NanNanK
by NanNanK

I also ordered the matching pair of pillow shams, all are well made, great quality, great price! Fast delivery too. :-)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanNanK
Sevierville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great and exceeded expectations
6/14/2012

Customer review by blockgirl

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by blockgirl
by blockgirl

I purchased this to go with a bed ensemble that did not include a dust ruffle and the quality, fit & look were great. For the cost I wasnt not expecting anything but a simple white ruffle and this works great and has a nice look!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blockgirl
hooksett nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value for the price
6/20/2013

Customer review by Tekkersmom

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by Tekkersmom
by Tekkersmom

I am very pleased with the eyelet bedskirt that I recently purchased. It looks very nice. It is everything that I was hoping for. It finishes off the quitled bedspread nicely. I purchased the 18" skirt and the part that fits under the matress seemed a little big. I solved that problem by pinning the skirt to the box spring.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tekkersmom
Watertown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/16/2012

Customer review by Alice1247

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by Alice1247
by Alice1247

Looks great, very cute, and easy to clean! I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alice1247
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price
8/22/2012

Customer review by Importantvalue

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by Importantvalue
by Importantvalue

I bought these for three girls sharing a room in college. They worked great and the girls were really pleased with them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Importantvalue
Woodstock, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice
8/21/2013

Customer review by OldsterGamePlayer

4.0 stars 8/21/2013 by OldsterGamePlayer
by OldsterGamePlayer

I love this. It wash's great. Didn't shrink. It gives my bed such a nice look. You can't beat the price and it is of good quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldsterGamePlayer
Cleburne, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
price can not compare to PB!
3/16/2013

Customer review by Xtremeblonde

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by Xtremeblonde
by Xtremeblonde

Fabulous!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xtremeblonde
fort worth, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely Eyelet Bedskirt
9/22/2013

Customer review by KidKastle

5.0 stars 9/22/2013 by KidKastle
by KidKastle

I wanted a pretty Bedskirt to finish off my new Master Bedroom Look and this one is perfect! I Love It!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KidKastle
Cleburne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.