Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/22/2011

Customer review by Jesus

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Jesus
by Jesus

This is a very nice scratching post!! It is well worth the money and is at a great cost compared to the pet stores. It is nice and tall and my cats love it. It is made very well and a must have if you own cats. It's taller than the ones you find in the stores.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jesus
Loveland, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product at a great price
11/16/2011

Customer review by Bartlettcb

5.0 stars 11/16/2011 by Bartlettcb
by Bartlettcb

My daughter's cats love it and hopefully it will save the carpet around the threshholds. Walmart had the item we were looking for at the best price on the internet I could find.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bartlettcb
Bartlett TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/7/2013

Customer review by 210canal

5.0 stars 6/7/2013 by 210canal
by 210canal

Very sturdy and well made post. My tabby uses it everyday. Worth the $$ comparednto other cheaper flimsy ones. Also much higher than your regular posts

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
210canal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/12/2013

Customer review by fanie311

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by fanie311
by fanie311

Every cat needs more than one scratching post. Two extras are great---good quality and neat as well as affordable. Fannie311

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fanie311
Wimberley, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cat loves it
1/17/2014

Customer review by MTRS

4.0 stars 1/17/2014 by MTRS
by MTRS

The scratching post is large and sturdy so it doesn't fall over when my cat uses it. Carpeted base is another scratching place for him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MTRS
Granville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.