Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Exactly what I was looking for....
5/27/2012

Customer review by shipdog7

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by shipdog7
by shipdog7

This adapter worked perfectly for what I needed it to do. I have an older computer and needed this to convert my keyboard to a USB device. My keyboard worked fine when used in Windows. Without the adapter when I tried to use the keyboard in Safe Mode it wouldn't work. Frustrating. Couldn't make any corrections of problems. Now I can safely make adjustments to whatever problem should arise. And the cost was much cheaper than buying a new keyboard.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shipdog7
Brownstown Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Small Reading Groups
11/20/2012

Customer review by dzuke

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by dzuke
by dzuke

Plugged in both the old mouse and keyboard, both worked immediately with no problems

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dzuke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job.
2/20/2012

Customer review by namzor

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by namzor
by namzor

I wanted to connect my old PC keyboard to use with my laptop. This adapter let me plug the PC keyboard into the adapter, and the USB end into the laptop. Just what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
namzor
Avon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/1/2012

Customer review by Lancashire

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by Lancashire
by Lancashire

The product worked just great. I have older keyboards and mouse(s) which require PS2 ports on the computer. With this adapter I can still use the older keyboards and mouse on new computers or laptops where only USB ports are available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lancashire
Crossville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Connects PS2 keyboard and mouse to USB port.
11/22/2011

Customer review by JSKPhD

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by JSKPhD
by JSKPhD

I had two PS2 keyboards and one PS2 mouse. I didn't want to buy more keyboards or mice than I had to. So far (~ 2 weeks) the cable has worked well. The price was good, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JSKPhD
Dana Point, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Outstanding value
1/7/2012

Customer review by coverland

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by coverland
by coverland

I priced a similar item at two local computer or electronic stores for $20+tax. I purchased a computer that didn't have PS/2 ports and had a legacy keyboard that I didn't want to get rid of. This adapter worked perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coverland
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works great with ps2 card swiper.
3/21/2012

Customer review by whateverdont

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by whateverdont
by whateverdont

Ordered one from buy.com but didnot work with my ps2 card swiper. This product works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whateverdont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Connection to USB for PS/2 keyboard and/or mouse
5/5/2012

Customer review by MusicLVR5

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by MusicLVR5
by MusicLVR5

worked well to attached either/or PS/2 keyboard and/or mouse to a USB port. Even better, you only use one port for both PS/2 connections.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MusicLVR5
12/29/2012

Customer review by lamadrid222

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by lamadrid222
by lamadrid222

Connected my keyboard and mouse and worked as expected. Windows Vista

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lamadrid222
new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Is as advertised
4/17/2012

Customer review by SofaTuber

4.0 stars 4/17/2012 by SofaTuber
by SofaTuber

Used to attach PS/2 keyboard to new laptop. Works just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SofaTuber
Oregon, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day