Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/19/2012

Customer review by MzDiva12

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by MzDiva12
by MzDiva12

These were so loud! Great quality. I thought I would have to purchase a more expensive product but these exceed my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzDiva12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lasts longer then expected!
1/12/2012

Customer review by Traffy

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by Traffy
by Traffy

I've had these earbuds for about three years now, which is a lot longer then other headphones and earbuds of mine have lasted. They've only just started to break down - one of the ears keeps getting this annoying squeaky, screechy noise - but they're still very much usable. One of the best for its' price.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Traffy
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/25/2011

Customer review by cherribear

4.0 stars 8/25/2011 by cherribear
by cherribear

Sound quality is great compared to the Apple iPod standard earphones. (Could not notice a difference between the two.) True to color. Only issue is the shape of the earphone bud areas. The ear buds are oval shaped. This is slightly uncomfortable and takes some getting used to.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cherribear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Hate the shape
1/16/2012

Customer review by FEBUG

1.0 stars 1/16/2012 by FEBUG
by FEBUG

I have use the jvc gumy earbuds for a long time and loved them, but my old earbuds stop working so I bought new ones. When I open the package I saw the the new oval shape and was worried that they would be weird. When I put them in my ears they were really uncomfortable and they won't stay in my ears they keep falling out.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FEBUG
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
gummy earphones
12/27/2011

Customer review by nanatimes5

4.0 stars 12/27/2011 by nanatimes5
by nanatimes5

so far these earphones are working great for my grandchild. The price was right and I expect they will keep on working.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanatimes5
College Station, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for just basic listening.
10/22/2011

Customer review by Unique21

3.0 stars 10/22/2011 by Unique21
by Unique21

The pro to these earphones is that they last a long time i have had these a long time! they have not had a shortage or anything but the cons is that the hurt your ears because of the shape, they dont have good sound quality as far as bass, surround sound etc. so if your a music listener that like to feel the music these are not for you.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Unique21
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bad quality!!
3/22/2012

Customer review by quadofus

2.0 stars 3/22/2012 by quadofus
by quadofus

The sound quality is very good. On the other hand, they are VERY uncomfortable. I had them wrapped around my iPod and it was in my pocket and when I took them out, the part that the sound comes out of had fallen out of the rubber part and the wires had been broken. I would NOT buy these again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quadofus
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BASS
1/5/2013

Customer review by Chocolatei

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Chocolatei
by Chocolatei

The Sound Quality---BRILLIANT!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chocolatei
STL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/8/2012

Customer review by fergie74

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by fergie74
by fergie74

Match my Walkman, clear nice sound with all types of music from mozart to madonna

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fergie74
Leaburg Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/8/2012

Customer review by Sp3cia1Ac3

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Sp3cia1Ac3
by Sp3cia1Ac3

I love the way it was packed. It came to my door as if I brought it from the store no bent box and my child love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sp3cia1Ac3
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Ever!!
12/24/2012

Customer review by 616942

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by 616942
by 616942

I had these for 2 years and they are still working just as great as when I bought them. They are amazing for the price. I would recommend these to anyone! They are a great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
616942
Guthrie, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/21/2012

Customer review by jbfam7

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by jbfam7
by jbfam7

I bought these for my daughter. They fit her mp3 player just fine. The pink is a nice color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbfam7
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.