Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 134 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

134 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

134 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
86
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-20 of 121 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews
Fisher-Price Harley-Davidson Trike
8/22/2016

Customer review by Gungnir48

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by Gungnir48
by Gungnir48
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this as a birthday present for my 2 year old grandson Oliver ... with a couple toddler Harley shirts and cap. He instantly loved it and rode it all over the house with his cap on the entire time. His 4 year old sister raced with him on her Fisher Price trike that I gave her on her 2nd birthday ... these are truly tough trikes! ... "Just like Grampa's!" This Harley trike was delivered to the store earlier than expected, took less than 5 minutes to pickup, and assembly was quite easy. From experience, I highly recommend these FP tough trikes to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gungnir48
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grandson
7/11/2016

Customer review by Liam

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Liam
by Liam
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson just turned a year old and loves his Harley trike. His paw paw has a Harley and gets very excited when we ride up to see him. Great little gift for kids 12 month and up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Liam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
9/8/2013

Customer review by GingerSparks

4.0 stars 9/8/2013 by GingerSparks
by GingerSparks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The only reason I gave it one less star is because it says for ages 2-5... and my son can NOT reach the peddles. BUT, he still gets on it and rides it. He adores it and has been having tons of continuous fun with it. If you want one they can actually peddle at age two, I would recommend a different one, but if your child has fun scooting themselves by their feet for now, like mine does, then it's still a great buy at this time. I wouldn't even think of returning it.

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GingerSparks
Richmond, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Twins
9/16/2016

Customer review by Twins

5.0 stars 9/16/2016 by Twins
by Twins
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grand sons loved this bike for their birthday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Twins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tricycle
9/13/2016

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 9/13/2016 by Linda
by Linda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for our grandson for his birthday. He loved it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great toy for the price
11/25/2012

Customer review by smartandsavvyshopper85

4.0 stars 11/25/2012 by smartandsavvyshopper85
by smartandsavvyshopper85

we bought this in july for my son's birthday and he loves it. We loved that it was within budget and came with cute decals. He rides it every single day but he still hasnt used the pedals, nonetheless my 7 yr old rides it too and he uses them without a problem. The bike is very sturdy and has made my toddler very happy. He loves to place things inside the seat's storage!! The one con i have is that the seat comes off way to easy.. i find myself constantly fixing it because my toddler takes it off all the time, but its not a big deal. I'm sure this bike wont last forever being that its plastic, but i can live with that because most things with my boys wont regardless of the quality, plus their interests change all the time so for now this bike satisfies his need for speed!! Overall its a good looking bike and does the trick.

Was this review helpful? (43) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smartandsavvyshopper85
south texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice product, very good price
9/28/2016

Customer review by Buzz

5.0 stars 9/28/2016 by Buzz
by Buzz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

was shipped to the store near me, went together very easy, grandson loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buzz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fisher price Harley davidson trike
3/12/2016

Customer review by Grandmalela

4.0 stars 3/12/2016 by Grandmalela
by Grandmalela

unfortunately it was a gift and I couldn't wrap the box because the box was in horrible shape but the trike itself was great for my 2 year old grandson. Putting it together was easy.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandmalela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Trike
8/10/2016

Customer review by Billiegoat

5.0 stars 8/10/2016 by Billiegoat
by Billiegoat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product, bought 2, one stays at home, the other at papaw's house.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Billiegoat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice looking trike
5/29/2012

Customer review by neter2

4.0 stars 5/29/2012 by neter2
by neter2

This is a nice looking Harley trike. I like the looks and the price. But I was VERY DISSAPPOINTED AND UNHAPPY with Walmart.com website. The product I thought I was purchasing had light and sound. It was a picture of the item I ordered with the description of another trike. I received the plain trike. NO LIGHTS AND SOUND!! Contacted customer service and was informed that the item had the wrong description. But was not walmarts fault.

Was this review helpful? (73) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
neter2
warren, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great toy!
7/21/2016

Customer review by Goodbuy

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Goodbuy
by Goodbuy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loved this toy... its not made with any type of metal.on the outside so it's perfect for my 2 year old. He is a little short for the pedals but it took.no time for him to improvise and push off with his feet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goodbuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
4/9/2013

Customer review by BlondNBlu4

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by BlondNBlu4
by BlondNBlu4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this for my 4 year old grandson's birthday. It was easy to put together and is very sturdy. He just loves it. We had bought another brand of a similiar bike and it was a nightmare. We returned it and purchased this instead. We are so pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlondNBlu4
Joliet, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My grandson loved it!
4/7/2016

Customer review by Isaiah

5.0 stars 4/7/2016 by Isaiah
by Isaiah

My 1 yr old grandson loved it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Isaiah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's OK
3/25/2016

Customer review by supershopper61

3.0 stars 3/25/2016 by supershopper61
by supershopper61

Bought this for my 2 yr old grandson. He part Asian so we have the shorter legs and rather petite. He can't reach the pedals yet. He does use he feet to push around though. The seat is rather narrow and doesn't look that comfortable. He does like that it opens and he can store things in it. Bike itself not that sturdy but for the price, it will do. Wheels are plastic (no rubber traction). Actually the whole bike is plastic except for the little metal bars connecting the tires.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
supershopper61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Trike
4/8/2016

Customer review by mamadukes2

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by mamadukes2
by mamadukes2

Bought for my 3 year old son for his bday, loves it and can't stop riding it! Looks better in person than online.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamadukes2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent gift for the grandchildren
2/9/2016

Customer review by Playdoughgrandma

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Playdoughgrandma
by Playdoughgrandma

My grandchildren loved this, 2 and 3 years old. They could ride it with the pedals or without making them both happy.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Playdoughgrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fisher price tough trike
4/25/2016

Customer review by Gramma

4.0 stars 4/25/2016 by Gramma
by Gramma

went together easily and it is tough, so far taking everything my 2 year old grandson can put it through. plus, the online ordering and easy pick up at walmart counts for a lot.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gramma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Harley D. Motorcycle
6/14/2016

Customer review by Jackie

5.0 stars 6/14/2016 by Jackie
by Jackie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent choice it was a gift for a friend's son oh he just love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jackie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Needs improvements
12/17/2013

Customer review by koala26

1.0 stars 12/17/2013 by koala26
by koala26

We got the tough trike as a birthday present for our then two year old. We thought it would be a little bit before he could pedal it so expected that he might not be able to reach the pedals yet. Now over a year later he still can't reach the pedals to pedal the bike. It has been an enjoyable toy for him to scoot himself all over the driveway, but cannot in any form, make full use of the trike as he still cannot reach the pedals. At the age of 3 the tough trike should definitely be able to accommodate this. The problem is that the pedals are too far forward. In order for a child to be able to pedal a small bike the pedals need to be more underneath their legs rather than out in front. We tried the radio flyer trike and he was able to reach the pedals and use them so I would recommend that one for a child for 1 1/2 to 2 years of age. My 3 year old can actually make more use of a 12 inch bicycle than this fisher price tough trike.

koala26
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
11/25/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My mom bought this for my 20 month old last Christmas and he is still riding it. He luvs it. It doesn't have an adjustable seat or sounds like the description states but it has been a very durable bike. My sons feet r to lil to reach the pedals still so he just uses his feet to push him along. He luvs this bike n it is still goin strong a year later.

Was this review helpful? (20) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
heiskell, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews