Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 26 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Not happy with the leg hole positions
5/4/2011

Customer review by needanicknamenoeoneelse

3.0 stars 5/4/2011 by needanicknamenoeoneelse
by needanicknamenoeoneelse

This walker is nice and cute. I have twins so I purchased this walker and another brand walker. When in this walker their legs tend to be more in front of them, as in a sitting position, rather than downward, a walking position. I plan on returning the walker and just purchasing another of the other brand. In the pictures, the orange walker is the one in review, notice the sitting position of my baby. The other walker is a different brand, which I like much better. That walker put my baby in a more walking position. Also, I like the fact that the toy trays do swivel to the sides so you can have access to the snack tray. What I don't like is that in order to swivel the trays there is a lever-like button on the bottom you have to push to swivel. It is a bit hard to reach it without having to bend yourself under the walker. It kind of takes the niceness of the swivel away.

Was this review helpful? (108) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
needanicknamenoeoneelse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not what I expected
5/20/2011

Customer review by babyitaly89

3.0 stars 5/20/2011 by babyitaly89
by babyitaly89

I bought this for my six month old. And while it is cute and has nice toys, I DID NOT like the leg holes at all. My daughter sits insteads of stands like other walkers I've seen. Babies will not learn to walk in this if they are sitting down.

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babyitaly89
UB, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
My Baby Is 9 months and can't touch the ground!!!!
5/19/2011

Customer review by Vannah1028

3.0 stars 5/19/2011 by Vannah1028
by Vannah1028

Overall this is an okay walker if you know how to rig-it-up! My baby was 8 months old when we bought this walker and I was so exicted to get this walker from Walmart.com they made it sound like THE BEST walker that has ever be made, it was also very inexpensive, And I know we all like that! But when I got the walker put together and put my 8 month old son in there I was shocked, He could not touch the ground. I mean he could not even almost touch the ground. The point of a walker is for your baby to be able to sit in the walker and touch the ground and be able to learn how to walk with suport from the walker. Well He could not do anything. So I decided to keep it because I didn't want to go through the hassel of taking it apart, packing it up and taking it to the store and then finding another walker and repeating everything again. So Since My Husband is wonderful at fixing things, He Rigged it up with a piece of wood to make it lower so he could touch the ground, And since then it's worked great. He can touch the ground, Walk frontward, backwards and all around the toys are great I just wish they would make these baby walkers, bouncer and etc... to fit the baby. But Overall Since we fixed the walker to work for him it's been wonderful, BUT we should not have to do this we pay the money for something for our baby we expect to work!!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vannah1028
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/19/2013

Customer review by elsie55

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by elsie55
by elsie55

My grandson absolutely loves this walker. Particularly the dino egg that lights up red when touched. He'll sit and talk to it for several minutes before he moves on to any of the other toys .He also likes the crinkly noise made by another toy. There are 2 small mirrors that spin easily and even a teething toy. The tray of toys can also be opened by a small clip underneath[ by an adult] to a snack tray. The wheels roll easily, unlike another walker I'd purchased before. Sadly, he has also recently discovered how quickly he can now follow the cat .LOL. For anyone looking for a walker that will not only keep your baby entertained, but safe as well, I suggest this one. Another plus is the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elsie55
nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
walker
12/2/2011

Customer review by Ellieks

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by Ellieks
by Ellieks

Walker came in so handy this holiday,keeped him off the floor! when family werer all home folded up great!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ellieks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A very useful and comfortable item
5/2/2011

Customer review by lovemy14pets

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by lovemy14pets
by lovemy14pets

Very nice. Tall back, thick cushion, nice wheels, very stable and has toys.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemy14pets
Saint Ignatius, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Was more than I expected
5/12/2011

Customer review by Sweeteey51

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by Sweeteey51
by Sweeteey51

I didnt realize the toys light up and make noise. This is really cute I didnt expect it to be this nice and durable i thought because the price was low that it was cheap but the opposite its right up there with the more expensive walkers. This is his second walker to stay at Grandmas house his walker thats at home is more expensive and there pretty much the same.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweeteey51
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great walker for my great grandson.
9/20/2013

Customer review by glammor

5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by glammor
by glammor

my grand daughter lives in Ca. and she has a 5mo. old baby boy, bored with the baby swing, i bought him the walker. he loves it. even falls asleep in it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glammor
Minong wi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Leg position is up kind of high
5/18/2012

Customer review by rykersmommy

4.0 stars 5/18/2012 by rykersmommy
by rykersmommy

I bought this walker for my son to encourage him to try to walk. When I put the walker together and sat him on it I noticed he was in more of a sitting position. That leg holes are a bit higher than what I would have thought them to be. Other than that this walker is great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rykersmommy
Suffolk,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/1/2011

Customer review by KristyJ13

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by KristyJ13
by KristyJ13

Excellent. It was worth the price and my little boy loves it!! He is only 17 weeks old and I sit him in there to get some housework done. He plays with the toys on the tray and also when the tray is open there is plenty of room to add other toys!! Definitely a good purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KristyJ13
ebensburg pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Walker
1/14/2013

Customer review by Coffeebuddy

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by Coffeebuddy
by Coffeebuddy

This is an excellent product. My grandson loves the fact that he can just go and go in it and the lights and toys keep his attention.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coffeebuddy
Goose Creek, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's great for the price!
12/7/2012

Customer review by OMANNNN

4.0 stars 12/7/2012 by OMANNNN
by OMANNNN

This walker is great my son is 6 months and 28.5 in and he feet doesn't completely reach the floor but his toes does and he is able to push himself backwards. He'll grow into it so I'm not too worried about it. The toys are great as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OMANNNN
THE BRONX, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/13/2011

Customer review by momasargeof2

2.0 stars 11/13/2011 by momasargeof2
by momasargeof2

i did not like this at all my son could not touch the floor because of the way the seat is made he didnt like either i wouldnt buy it again even if i had to i had to go and get my money back so not worth 45

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momasargeof2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Baby loves it
4/18/2012

Customer review by Basketmomrn

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by Basketmomrn
by Basketmomrn

My baby is 6 months old and loves this walker. He is 28 inches tall and his feet barely touch the ground even in the lowest setting. He still enjoys sitting in it and playing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Basketmomrn
Somewhere USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great walker
12/20/2012

Customer review by Vickie143

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Vickie143
by Vickie143

I got the walker for my 10 month old son and the toys are fun he loves playin eith then esp. The light since it comes out I didnt like the leg positioning though but ir does the job

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vickie143
Houston, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/3/2012

Customer review by discollem

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by discollem
by discollem

Great item for the price. Baby is getting the hang of it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
discollem
Marblehead MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/12/2012

Customer review by tinybigd

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by tinybigd
by tinybigd

It is great but my grand baby is 3..5 months so a little small yet... Maybe 5 months and she will enjoy it...I was able to put it together so easy...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinybigd
East Wenatchee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
4/20/2011

Customer review by shopperonline7

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by shopperonline7
by shopperonline7

Great product. I have a Granddaughter and Grandson. The colors work for both. the toys attached are great and that the trays open is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopperonline7
Louisville, Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for my twin boys
7/5/2011

Customer review by All4onePlusTwins

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by All4onePlusTwins
by All4onePlusTwins

They didn't like it as much when they first started crawling.. It took a little while for them t figure it out, Now more than anything they like to climb and crawl all over it.. The revealed tray is great for snacks and they love the toys! great value overall!! My 3 y/o daughter loves it too!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
All4onePlusTwins
Perris, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT
5/14/2011

Customer review by kim19575

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by kim19575
by kim19575

I'm grandma that babysits my 4 month old grandson. He Loves to sit in this walker and just play with the toys, he cant reach the ground yet, but i'm waiting,I know he will Love it still when he gets to walking in it, there is so much for him to play with and the lights fasinate him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kim19575
Paola Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews