Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/2/2012

Customer review by ShermanandLuna

5.0 stars by ShermanandLuna

I purchased this as a gift so it has not yet been used. However, I purchased the same one @ 3 years ago to use for my grandson when he came to visit. My daughter has a more expensive brand. She said not only was the pad on mine more comfortable but the unit folded up more easily. It also was used as a bed for @ 6 months for my newer grandson when my daughter returned from Germany to have him. So it got a real work out and is now waiting for the next grandchilld to come visit.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShermanandLuna
Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great for pets too!
10/26/2011

Customer review by MWMJae

4.0 stars by MWMJae

I purchased a Graco playpen for my dogs, as I am a small dog breeder and needed a safe place for my mama dogs to have their puppies. I also ordered this Cosco playpen as well. Both were the same price, but I loved the look of the Cosco design better. Upon getting both playpens I noticed a couple of things right off the bat. 1. The Graco playpen and the Cosco playpen are the same basic construction. 2. The Graco Playpen is slightly taller and wider than the Cosco playpen. 3. The Graco playpen is a tad deeper than the Cosco playpen 4. The Padding on the Graco playpen is moderate and all one panel, while the Cosco padding is slightly thicker, and in 5 rectangular sections, it's subtle but you can feel a difference. 5. The netting on the Graco playpen is larger in width and height, while the Cosco netting is more contained and not as "open". Both are still very open to see out, but the Graco has "more" netting per side. 6. The Graco playpen sits lower to the ground than the Cosco #by mere inches but over-all the differences in measurements are very noticeable when side-by-side#. i have no preference between the two however. Both serve their purpose well, and are great for pups, small adult dogs needing some confinment in a safe place, instead of using a crate, or for children as well. I will say that the Cosco playpen is much more attractive looking. It's fabric print is darling, and i do like the extra seamwork around the netting #the blue piping#. it's easy to set up #less than 2 mins# easy to break down #less than 2 mins# and packs away nice and neatly in a carry bag. great for visits to grandma's house, babysitters, hotels, or even RVs! Obviously i use these for dogs/puppies so i will recommend them for that use. it's much more cost effective than to buy a "puppy play yard" for over $100 and of the same quality if not less. I like that one side has wheels, that makes it so easy to push across the floor to where ever you want it without having to cart it all over the place #like my old play pens!# banging my shins on the sides as i moved it. I do wish it had a side snap on baggie space to hold things, like pet toys and such #or if used for kiddos- pacis, teethers, toys etc#. this is the one thing it lacked that the Graco has. the Graco carry bag is better too. it's a zipper cover with handles. the Cosco bag is a draw string....and even that had no stopper clip on the end to draw up the bag, you have to just tie a bow and hope it stays together. it certainly could use slight improvements, but for the price, it's GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MWMJae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great less expensive playpen
10/24/2011

Customer review by Lauraandshawn00

4.0 stars by Lauraandshawn00

I got the for my in home daycare and I LOVE it. I had it set up in ten minutes and it was a perfect size! It is a little wide to fit in my doorway but I just fold 2 sides up and it fits fine. I like that it is longer for an older child but not as wide as the huge ones! Great value for the money!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lauraandshawn00
Baltimore, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great portable item
7/7/2012

Customer review by Gmaws

4.0 stars by Gmaws

I purchased this for my grandson to use at my home. I love it. It is so easy to set up and take down after he visits. It is big enough for sleeping or playing. Every grandparent needs one of these.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gmaws
Joaquin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/28/2012

Customer review by mhall6

3.0 stars by mhall6

Needed a pack n play for my brother's house while we were visiting for 5 days. My daughter slept in it fine my only complaint would be that the pad doesn't fill the whole bottom.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mhall6
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Wrong Dimensions
4/23/2012

Customer review by VickieN26

5.0 stars by VickieN26

I bought this specific playard because of it's dimensions and where it needed to be placed was in a somewhat confined space on the sides. They state that it's 43.25 x 22.5 x 28.25, but it's really like 43.25 x 27.5 x 28.25 and that extra 5 inches did not work for what I needed between the bed and the wall. Needless to say, I returned it. Other than that, it's really cute and easy to open and close. Good buy and quality otherwise.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VickieN26
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
7/12/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

we love this . i have anxiety issues about not having my kids in the room with me at night i love this product! its very easy to handle very light weight and easy to take on trips. we also plan to have another one and it comes with a little bag which is great bc we can store it in the attac and not worry about it getting dirty! we love it! def would tell friends! very cute pattern as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
lagrange ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/30/2012

Customer review by MsNan

5.0 stars by MsNan

Very easy to put together.. I take it just about everywhere. Love it !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsNan
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/20/2013

Customer review by Nicknamesrlame

5.0 stars by Nicknamesrlame

This product was a reasonable price and was exactly what I needed. It seems to be well made, and is quite compact.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nicknamesrlame
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Purchase, Good Price
5/26/2013

Customer review by QuEeNbOsSdIvA

4.0 stars by QuEeNbOsSdIvA

Made this purchase to be used for my almost 4 month old son. Great price and a very good product so far. I purchased it about a week or so ago. It was extremely easy to set up. The only thing that would make this a 5 star rating would be if it came with the side storage pouch and if the padding was a little thicker. The colors go with the decor of my diaper bag and car seat perfectly. Glad I decided on this one and not the Graco with the side pouch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
QuEeNbOsSdIvA
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.