Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very cheap material
6/15/2011

Customer review by Love8811

1.0 stars by Love8811

Someone gave me this travel system for my baby shower and it looks very cute online and all, when i opened it the plastic looked very cheap, and i could def tell it was not going to last me a long time. The material all together looked cheap. I returned it the same day and ordered a graco one for the same price and it was delivered to my house for 97 cents and in 2 days the box was at my house. From now on im sticking to Graco.

Was this review helpful? (21) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Love8811
Lanham, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Deal
2/1/2012

Customer review by MommyPineda

5.0 stars by MommyPineda

With having our first child we were looking for the safest car seat, something cute as well. I picked this set out because it went along with my theme. I was kind of if-y on the material because of the brand but in amazement it was better than it looked online! Surprisingly it wasnt the cheap material I was expecting. Upon taking our newborn home the nurse that helped us to the car was unsure of the safety of the base. Little did she know it is LATCH equipped. So we secured the carrier on the base with the seat belt. Once the base was latched in properly, the carrier was fine. We still secure it with the shoulder belt, just being first time pre-cautious parents. Overall I love this for my daughter! The assembly was easy and the stroller folds and unfolds easily as well. I would most definately recommend to other mothers.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommyPineda
Mesquite,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/17/2011

Customer review by Lerae

5.0 stars by Lerae

car seat and stroller were exactly as they looked on the website...they were shipped perfectly and easy to assemble. Would definitely recommend to future mommies!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lerae
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing!!! Please buy!
11/6/2012

Customer review by WJade23

5.0 stars by WJade23

I highly recommend to anyone! I was recently in a car accident with my daughter in the car and this seat kept her untouched and barely moved her. When i looked back to check on her she was still sleeping! I give it 5 stars!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WJade23
New Orleans, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great price for product
5/23/2011

Customer review by momof3soon2b

5.0 stars by momof3soon2b

This was a great buy for the price. It looks nice and it was easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momof3soon2b
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1/29/2012

Customer review by NurseVicki2007

5.0 stars by NurseVicki2007

I got this as a shower gift for my niece. I looked everywhere for a Poo stroller that is pink and girlie. I was unsure about the grey color, but it was very nice in person. My husband put it together with ease. It strolls nicely around my house - but honestly, I've never had a baby in it or taken it outside - as I said, it was a gift for someone else. Overall, I am pleased with this purchase as a gift. It was bright and cheery and girlie. I liked the included infant car seat, basket, and also the mom tray at the handle to hold drinks, keys, whatever! Very nice!

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NurseVicki2007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very easy to use
7/3/2012

Customer review by momma3838

5.0 stars by momma3838

love that it's all easy to use ...stroller folds with just one hand. seat is easy to attach to stroller and has an easy release from it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momma3838
spencer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disney Dream
9/1/2012

Customer review by LipChick

5.0 stars by LipChick

This stroller turned out to be an absolute dream! It was easy to assemble, the color combo is pretty, the material is very soft, & it's easy to fold & put away.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LipChick
Pembroke Pines, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/25/2013

Customer review by Lashaye

3.0 stars by Lashaye

It was okay but my bundle had that u could choose a walker or players and I didn't receive it or had the option to choose and no contact number to get in touch with someone

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lashaye
Chester,sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/15/2013

Customer review by trish17wv

5.0 stars by trish17wv

It is a wonderful combination for a newborn baby. I love the design. There were many other products in the same design available for purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
trish17wv
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pretty
11/14/2013

Customer review by doxielover12

5.0 stars by doxielover12

I bought the travel system for my newest granddaughter. Carseat and stroller is very pretty! The carseat snaps into the stroller smoothly and exits smoothly also. Rolls with grace. A great purchase for the money!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
doxielover12
ohatchee, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love itttttttt !!!!
4/4/2013

Customer review by teebabyyy

5.0 stars by teebabyyy

Just received this as a gift from my mother. And I absolutely love it. Very easy to assembly, quality is great, and it looks exactly like the picture on this website. The car seat snaps and secures right in place on the stroller. Overall I am very pleased with this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
teebabyyy
West Palm Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
stroller set
11/5/2013

Customer review by uhhmixedboss

3.0 stars by uhhmixedboss

i loved this set when i first got it i had it for 5 months now , and the hood of the car seat ripped off and i cant put it on all i did was pull it up and it broke i love the design and i love the stroller the stroller is a bit bulky but nice i don't know if i would recommend this product but it was nice while it lasted time for a new one :) !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
uhhmixedboss
toledo, oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
crash tested feedback!
12/27/2013

Customer review by mystore423

5.0 stars by mystore423

I did a lot of research before deciding on this travel system.This is for my new grandaughter so you know I was very thorough! The selling moment is when a feedback mother wrote at how she had gotten in a car accident with her baby in the car and the car seat held her so tight that she didn't even wake from her nap! I also like the fact that the car seat was light and picked up from the car base and put it the stroller very easily.And when putting the seat from the stroller to the car base was a breeze! And who doesn't love Disney!When I went to Walmart to purchase the travel system they didn't have it, but were very happy to order it online and sent to my store quickly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mystore423
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.