Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



Awesome! Best Find Ever!

Customer review by LoveMyBlend

5.0 stars 6/20/2015 by LoveMyBlend
by LoveMyBlend

I purchased the My Blend Blender with the bonus sports bottle and absolutely love it. Fast and so easy! No problems blending ice or frozen fruits. Sometimes I want the smoothie thicker and don't put as much liquid in. All I need to do is pulse/ blend a few seconds , remove and shake a bit and finish blending. The blades don't jam or anything. I am surprised at the power and how well it blends. I would not want a different blender but if I could enhance the My Blend Blender 1. it would have measuring marks on the sports bottle...I know after making a few smoothies about how to "eyeball it" but marks would be nice (not noticeable ones but like the 20 oz mark that is on the sports bottle (2,4 ,6 oz etc). 2. A reusable straw would be nice or straws made for the blender...... I use a straw but it is tricky to find one long enough to use with the top on the sports bottle. I am so glad I made the purchase. ( I also purchased 2 more for gifts which are a big hit )

Tallahassee, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it

Customer review by Matilda

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by Matilda
by Matilda

Works great for my smoothies and diet shakes Quick and easy

Maricopa, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy, quick and good quality.

Customer review by mackmom

5.0 stars 10/7/2015 by mackmom
by mackmom

I bought this product for the kids to use, instead of our large blender, which they always used, then rinsed but left in the sink... flying out the door. We love fruit smoothies and juices. My son moved out of state and took it with him. My daughter had a fit, so bought another with additional container. She claimed ownership and away to college it went. Our youngest daughter also wanted one, so I purchased a third one along with extra go container. She is now in college as well. They are used regularly, and cleaned well after each use. We have loved the product and some family and friends have also purchased them.

Missouri, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So far, no performance issues

Customer review by lainie

4.0 stars 7/2/2014 by lainie
by lainie

I bought the orange personal blender on sale for $9.99 and use daily to make a breakfast smoothie with frozen fruit. So far, I have not found any performance issues, and like the compact size. The only design flaw is with the blending jar; it does not have liquid ounce measurements. To remedy, I measured one cup liquid, poured the liquid into the blending jar, then drew a short black line to mark the measurement. If you are looking for a high performance blender, this is not it and can not be rated as such. Would I recommend this blender to a friend? Only if I could give it a 5 star rating.

Love it!

Customer review by Radj

4.0 stars 7/3/2014 by Radj
by Radj

My husband purchased for me about 2 months ago. I love it. Have only used fruit in it. Hesitant to use veggies.

Indianapolis, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love the convience.

Customer review by pjb287

3.0 stars 10/29/2014 by pjb287
by pjb287

I love the easy use style but I dont like how it goes on top the blade, I just chewed my blade mechanism up now need a replacement. :-(

Fresno, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
This Blender was a waste of my money

Customer review by poodle

1.0 stars 4/29/2014 by poodle
by poodle

I purchased the oaster my blend blender in blue used it 4 times during the winter and wanted to start to use it again now that the weather is hotter. I stored the blender in my pantry and kept it clean and dry. Now the spill proff drinking lid will not unscrew fromt he sports bottle. called the customer service number and explained what the problem was and the company sent me a few days later a brand new rubber ring and sport bottle and spill prof. drinking glass. I went to go make a smoothie for myself now that the weather is warming up and I was upset to find out now the blender base doesn't work, the blade assembly wont unscrew from the sport bottle, and now NOTHING works..What a waste of my money.

Would recommend to a friend? No
Horrible performance

Customer review by NMikaelson17

1.0 stars 2/9/2015 by NMikaelson17
by NMikaelson17

I am a big fan of making green smoothies and this blender does not blend any type of leafy greens. Attempted to make one this morning and had to throw my smoothie away because of the pieces of spinach floating. I do not reccomend this product.

Syracuse, ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great idea but poor mfg

Customer review by Gigistevens

1.0 stars 8/5/2015 by Gigistevens
by Gigistevens

I purchase 2 and initially loved them. However the plastic rim began leaking (a lot of dirty clothes from the dribbles). To find out the motor chewed the plastic screw that the motor & lid fits onto. Obviously a manufacturer error, there are only gray bottles available and I have to pay for replacements that are probably defective.

Would recommend to a friend? No

Customer review by Mbjani

1.0 stars 8/17/2015 by Mbjani
by Mbjani

I had one of these that lasted quite a while, but the connection on the blade stripped out. I bought another one because Oster was out of replacement blades for months!! The new one has a "new" design for the connection and I'm sure the company thought it was improved, but it lasted TWO uses! I'm very disappoited and will be shopping for a new brand. My advice is don't spend your money on this product.

Collierville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No