Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The two worlds of Jennie logan
8/11/2016

Customer review by Wheezie

4.0 stars 8/11/2016 by Wheezie
by Wheezie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good movie....i saw it on Halloween probably 25+ years ago and Glad I did. saw it again so when I saw it on walmarts site I bought it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wheezie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great movie
10/7/2012

Customer review by Catwomantoo

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by Catwomantoo
by Catwomantoo

I haven't seen this movie for years and didn't expect to find it available anywhere but Walmart came to my rescue. This is a made for TV movie from the 1970's with all the necessary ingredients - suspense, love, and mystery. Much better TV movie than you'd expect for the time. I'd recommend it to anyone you loves a good story with some twists.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Catwomantoo
Westminster, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
great dvd, brought back a lot of memories
5/10/2012

Customer review by Kodakliving1

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by Kodakliving1
by Kodakliving1

This is a great movie. It isn't as elaborate as movies today but this is an older movie and I enjoyed it very much and I would definitely buy it again!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kodakliving1
Kodak, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great
3/8/2013

Customer review by Majesty10

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Majesty10
by Majesty10
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Lindsay Wagner is so awesome in this Movie, she did very good job on it! I am a fan of hers since her The Bionic Woman 1976-1978 series. You go girl!!! I give her more 10 stars for it..... :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Majesty10
Woburn, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love This Movie!!!!
1/31/2016

Customer review by Tazy

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Tazy
by Tazy

I have been searching for this time traveling love story for years. I was so thrilled to find it. I have also read the book and it raises more questions about what happened to Jenny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tazy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes