Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 42 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Cute!!
10/2/2011

Customer review by dudsmom

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by dudsmom
by dudsmom

Bought this for my grandson's 3rd birthday, easy to put together and perfect size for him..He loved it!! Problem was that all the other kid's did too!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dudsmom
Morristown,Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
GREAT FIND
10/9/2011

Customer review by DragonMaster1

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by DragonMaster1
by DragonMaster1

The bike is great. My little grandson just loves it. He didn't want to open any other of the gifts he got, he just wanted the bike. He is only two. It was easy to put together. Looks very nice. I will tell any one that is looking for a bike for a very young child this is the one to get.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DragonMaster1
Ozona, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Xmas Gift a 4 year old can have
1/4/2012

Customer review by thertguy

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by thertguy
by thertguy

Well I wanted to get my 4 year old son a bike, and when I saw this I had to have it. He's real big into CARS. The bike is just cool as can be, fron the "Candy Red" paint, to the white letter training wheels right down to the Flame Pattern handle grips and tire treads. Then the little pouch on the front that has stickers,some cones for setting up a obsticle course and starting flags. One word "COOL" !!!!! He will really enjoy it this summer, very nice for $60

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thertguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
An Instant Hit
10/10/2011

Customer review by ConnorsDad1

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by ConnorsDad1
by ConnorsDad1

This bike was a gift for my 3 year old son. He's a big Thomas the Train fan thus I looked and looked for a Thomas bike but no such luck. When I saw this one, I thought he might like it as he'd said he would like a bright red bike. Given that Cars are his second favorite thing, it would work. As I was putting it together late one night, he woke up and busted me. His eyes light up and he broke out the biggest smile!! I was almost done so he rode it around the house that night and the next morning. Probably the best gift I've ever gotten him. He was previously riding a 16 inch Princess bike of his big sister. That said, he jumped right on and was off to the races. LOL!! The directions for putting this together were abit duanting and not very well written. Thus I was reluctant to even get started. However, once I noticed the quick install steps on the side of the box, I gave it a go. Turns out it was probably one of the easiest toys I've ever put together. Nice job Huffy!! Toss the pamphlet as it was worthless. Two weeks later all is working well and my boy is in heaven. I would definitely recommend this one!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ConnorsDad1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bike for toddlers.
6/3/2011

Customer review by momma070910

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by momma070910
by momma070910

I got the bike for my two year old and he loves it. It was easy to put together and it has an adorable design. I couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Was this review helpful? (48) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momma070910
Moline, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Little Bike
6/21/2011

Customer review by TwinsMomma07

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by TwinsMomma07
by TwinsMomma07

I bought this bike for my son on his 4th birthday. He absolutely loves it! It's sturdy, the paint is beautiful, and the race cones and flags are an adorable, fun bonus. My son loves it. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwinsMomma07
Los Angeles Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/5/2011

Customer review by PaOrtega

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by PaOrtega
by PaOrtega

Purchased this for my 3yr old godson... He Loves It!! Easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PaOrtega
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/6/2011

Customer review by Dorothy51

4.0 stars 8/6/2011 by Dorothy51
by Dorothy51

Easy enough to assemble. Box states the bilk is big enough for ages 3- however, I think it is only big enough for ages up to 4 at best.

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dorothy51
Inver Grove Heights
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Was good for the first month
1/22/2012

Customer review by Draggindakota

3.0 stars 1/22/2012 by Draggindakota
by Draggindakota

Bought this bike for my almost 3 year old for Christmas 2011. Assembly was easy, although the bearings for the handlebars felt rough at first. After assembled it was fine. He rode it for almost a month and the rear wheel started binding and didn't want to spin. Took the wheel off and the wheel bearing came apart in pieces as it was completely shredded. Waiting to hear back from Walmart or Huffy on a resolution.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Draggindakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/6/2012

Customer review by wrwallyworld

4.0 stars 1/6/2012 by wrwallyworld
by wrwallyworld

Received bike in a timely manner. Easy to assemble. Tires need inflated. Front tire wouldn't hold air. Had to patch hole in tube. Tried to purchase replacement tube at Local Walmart. Didn't carry the 12 in size. Bought the repair kit and came home and fixed. Not what I expected to have to do 2 days before Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wrwallyworld
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/22/2011

Customer review by MsLette

4.0 stars 12/22/2011 by MsLette
by MsLette

Great gift! I bought it for my son for Christmas can't wait to see his face! It's easy to assemble although the seat was very confusing and there are no exact directions for it but I figured it out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsLette
kennesaw, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
very good, sturdy bike...easy to assemble as well
12/15/2011

Customer review by jtrl

4.0 stars 12/15/2011 by jtrl
by jtrl

This bike is sturdy, my son loves it, and it was easy to assemble...which is good, because the instructions were very confusing, b/c they were more for other bikes than the one I bought.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jtrl
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great beginners bike
12/2/2011

Customer review by MrsHouston81

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by MrsHouston81
by MrsHouston81

This bike is just the right size for my 3 yr old. He is just learning how to really pedal a bike as to where he was having a hard time peddling a tricycle due to his size

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsHouston81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/3/2011

Customer review by H2Oskigrl

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by H2Oskigrl
by H2Oskigrl

My 3 yr old loves this bike. It wasnt too difficult to put together. He has a blast riding in and out of the cones and racing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
H2Oskigrl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/5/2012

Customer review by SewSew

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by SewSew
by SewSew

Arrived in a timely manner. Box was damaged but bicycle was in good shape, except the handle bar pouch, with the cones and flag, had a zipper that was hopelessly jammed but I called the Huffy number that was listed in the instructions and they sent me a new pouch in just a couple of days. Three year old grandson is thrilled with the bike. A little pricey for a toddler bike but with the Disney Cars logo I'm sure that adds to the price. I saw the same bike elsewhere for $75.00.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SewSew
Apple Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I am guessing
12/15/2011

Customer review by CampingGrandma

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by CampingGrandma
by CampingGrandma

Since this is a Christmas gift, and we still have 10 days until THE DAY, I am guessing that my 3 year old grandson in Goose Creek SC will love it! He picked one out at a rival store, so I think I am safe with this one. Since I am in So Cali, and won't be there on Christmas, I am speculating, but I have sent each and every grandchild a bicycle when they were 3, so this should be just the ticket! And I have 4 almost 5 more under THREE...GO GRANDMA!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CampingGrandma
Orange, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!
2/10/2012

Customer review by ForrestsDad

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by ForrestsDad
by ForrestsDad

Bought this for my Son's 4th birthday. He absolutely loves it. The assembly instructions were not clear at all, but it was still pretty straight forward on putting it together. I had it set up within about 30 minutes. Very sturdy, and he loved the front pouch with the racing cones and checkered flag. Overall this was a good buy, I just hope he doesn't grow out of it too quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ForrestsDad
St. Pete, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
GREAT BUY!
6/29/2011

Customer review by Yeoj1972

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by Yeoj1972
by Yeoj1972

I tried ordering this after walmart had stopped shipping to our island for a while. i was elated to know they're realy back! and i got my order in just a week time. my sons 3 & 5 were having great time with their new bike. they're taking turns but i regret to have bought only one whenever they have fight when one is so impatient to wait. i'l order another one soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yeoj1972
MP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great little bike for your special little guy!
9/29/2011

Customer review by Darlenep

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by Darlenep
by Darlenep

Received the bike and my grandson loves it. Of course there is absolutely no reason why he wouldn't. He loves the Disney Cars movie. The bike seems to be constructed very well. I would recommend this bike to anyone wishing to surprise that special little one with a good sturdy bike. Picking it up at Walmart was easy and trouble free. Thank-you! ~Darlene P.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Darlenep
Mt. Morris, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for First Bike
1/21/2012

Customer review by inkblots1606

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by inkblots1606
by inkblots1606

It was easy to put together, despite the instructions being general and waaaaay to extensive for the construction of the toddler bike. Used more common sense then the directions. Although the bell that came with the helmet bundle doesn't seem to fit anywhere on the bike itself...but overall my 5 year old is thrilled, so win-win.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
inkblots1606
Winter Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews