Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 42 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Great bike for toddlers.
6/3/2011

Customer review by momma070910

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by momma070910
by momma070910

I got the bike for my two year old and he loves it. It was easy to put together and it has an adorable design. I couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Was this review helpful? (48) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momma070910
Moline, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Little Bike
6/21/2011

Customer review by TwinsMomma07

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by TwinsMomma07
by TwinsMomma07

I bought this bike for my son on his 4th birthday. He absolutely loves it! It's sturdy, the paint is beautiful, and the race cones and flags are an adorable, fun bonus. My son loves it. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinsMomma07
Los Angeles Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/5/2011

Customer review by PaOrtega

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by PaOrtega
by PaOrtega

Purchased this for my 3yr old godson... He Loves It!! Easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PaOrtega
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/6/2011

Customer review by Dorothy51

4.0 stars 8/6/2011 by Dorothy51
by Dorothy51

Easy enough to assemble. Box states the bilk is big enough for ages 3- however, I think it is only big enough for ages up to 4 at best.

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dorothy51
Inver Grove Heights
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
An Instant Hit
10/10/2011

Customer review by ConnorsDad1

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by ConnorsDad1
by ConnorsDad1

This bike was a gift for my 3 year old son. He's a big Thomas the Train fan thus I looked and looked for a Thomas bike but no such luck. When I saw this one, I thought he might like it as he'd said he would like a bright red bike. Given that Cars are his second favorite thing, it would work. As I was putting it together late one night, he woke up and busted me. His eyes light up and he broke out the biggest smile!! I was almost done so he rode it around the house that night and the next morning. Probably the best gift I've ever gotten him. He was previously riding a 16 inch Princess bike of his big sister. That said, he jumped right on and was off to the races. LOL!! The directions for putting this together were abit duanting and not very well written. Thus I was reluctant to even get started. However, once I noticed the quick install steps on the side of the box, I gave it a go. Turns out it was probably one of the easiest toys I've ever put together. Nice job Huffy!! Toss the pamphlet as it was worthless. Two weeks later all is working well and my boy is in heaven. I would definitely recommend this one!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConnorsDad1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT FIND
10/9/2011

Customer review by DragonMaster1

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by DragonMaster1
by DragonMaster1

The bike is great. My little grandson just loves it. He didn't want to open any other of the gifts he got, he just wanted the bike. He is only two. It was easy to put together. Looks very nice. I will tell any one that is looking for a bike for a very young child this is the one to get.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DragonMaster1
Ozona, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/6/2012

Customer review by wrwallyworld

4.0 stars 1/6/2012 by wrwallyworld
by wrwallyworld

Received bike in a timely manner. Easy to assemble. Tires need inflated. Front tire wouldn't hold air. Had to patch hole in tube. Tried to purchase replacement tube at Local Walmart. Didn't carry the 12 in size. Bought the repair kit and came home and fixed. Not what I expected to have to do 2 days before Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wrwallyworld
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Was good for the first month
1/22/2012

Customer review by Draggindakota

3.0 stars 1/22/2012 by Draggindakota
by Draggindakota

Bought this bike for my almost 3 year old for Christmas 2011. Assembly was easy, although the bearings for the handlebars felt rough at first. After assembled it was fine. He rode it for almost a month and the rear wheel started binding and didn't want to spin. Took the wheel off and the wheel bearing came apart in pieces as it was completely shredded. Waiting to hear back from Walmart or Huffy on a resolution.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Draggindakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great beginners bike
12/2/2011

Customer review by MrsHouston81

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by MrsHouston81
by MrsHouston81

This bike is just the right size for my 3 yr old. He is just learning how to really pedal a bike as to where he was having a hard time peddling a tricycle due to his size

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsHouston81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/3/2011

Customer review by H2Oskigrl

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by H2Oskigrl
by H2Oskigrl

My 3 yr old loves this bike. It wasnt too difficult to put together. He has a blast riding in and out of the cones and racing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
H2Oskigrl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good, sturdy bike...easy to assemble as well
12/15/2011

Customer review by jtrl

4.0 stars 12/15/2011 by jtrl
by jtrl

This bike is sturdy, my son loves it, and it was easy to assemble...which is good, because the instructions were very confusing, b/c they were more for other bikes than the one I bought.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jtrl
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
12/22/2011

Customer review by MsLette

4.0 stars 12/22/2011 by MsLette
by MsLette

Great gift! I bought it for my son for Christmas can't wait to see his face! It's easy to assemble although the seat was very confusing and there are no exact directions for it but I figured it out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsLette
kennesaw, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
12/25/2011

Customer review by Mommaoftwins09

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by Mommaoftwins09
by Mommaoftwins09

This was super easy to put together and they seem like great bikes, my boys love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommaoftwins09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very Sturdy looks beautiful easy to assemble
6/19/2011

Customer review by surri

5.0 stars 6/19/2011 by surri
by surri

Very Sturdy looks beautiful easy to assemble, manual could have been much clearer. Overall its a good buy. If you are not handy tools person, i would recommend to buy the assembled one from the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
surri
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good starter bike
12/27/2011

Customer review by azcougarfan

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by azcougarfan
by azcougarfan

The bike looks good and was easy to assemble. We had everything put together in under 20 minutes. Our son loves riding it already. I don't have any issues with the bike although we have had it out for less than 2 days now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
azcougarfan
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great little bike!
12/27/2011

Customer review by Krissy82

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by Krissy82
by Krissy82

We got this bike for our 4 year old for Christmas and he loves it. He is a Cars fanatic!! The local Walmart even put it together for us for free. I ordered it online and got it as a bundle with a helmet and bell for $10 less than at ToysRus. The site to store ordering was easy and quick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krissy82
Dahlgren, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Excellent bike
12/28/2011

Customer review by Supermom0508

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Supermom0508
by Supermom0508

I bought this bike for my 3 yaer old for Christmas and it's fantastic. Super easy to put together and it fits him perfect. He loves it!!!! The details are what make it so cute, like the design on the seat and the flame tread on the tires. I would definitely recommend this as a first big kid bike for your little one!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Supermom0508
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
7/31/2011

Customer review by nmstweety

5.0 stars 7/31/2011 by nmstweety
by nmstweety

We bought this for my son on his 3rd bday and he has rode it everyday since and he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nmstweety
donnellson, ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/8/2011

Customer review by nurseRonda

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by nurseRonda
by nurseRonda

Bought for my grandsons 3rd birthday, and he loves it. Had to have several tools to put it together but fairly easy. This product great for a 3 y.o.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nurseRonda
Hudson, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great bike
12/28/2011

Customer review by MommaTree

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by MommaTree
by MommaTree

My son loves this bike. Also, if this is a gift be aware that Walmart will send it in the original box, not a plain box. Found this out right before Christmas. Surprise!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaTree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews