Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

TRON
4/20/2011

Customer review by ACE01

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by ACE01
by ACE01

I really enjoyed this movie; great special effects, interesting story, and great Blu Ray quality. A must have Blu Ray for sci-fi fans.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ACE01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Tron Legacy Rocks
5/3/2011

Customer review by Roadblock187

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by Roadblock187
by Roadblock187

I really liked this movie, I've watched it 4 times.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roadblock187
Tuylare, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Flynn Lives!
6/14/2011

Customer review by Drhino

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by Drhino
by Drhino

The original was ahead of it's time and a good movie. This sequel blows it away! Great story and awesome visual/special effects. The whole family lived it. Nothing questionable for the little ones except some of the fight scenes. Rock-On!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Drhino
Harlingen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Top 1000 contributor
This is the movie we all wanted since 1981
1/11/2013

Customer review by Masu5

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Masu5
by Masu5

Well i cant say much about this movie cause anything i can say wouldn't do it justice, it needs to be experienced. I'm not gonna spoil or describe anything here as much of you already know about the first Tron, this one is the TRON they wanted to do back then but couldn't, doesn't mean you should pass up the original ether. Enjoy and you'll love the action in this movie as well as the story, great for any TRON fan or Sci-Fi fan :P and for the price, you not only get the BLu-ray version but the DVD as well so its paying for 2 movies and that's quite a deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Masu5
Murphy, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value!
5/4/2011

Customer review by Bowinkle16

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by Bowinkle16
by Bowinkle16

I've never purchased anything online before, but when I saw that I could purchase Tron DVD combo for the same price as just the DVD I tried it. The order took a little longer to get in, compared to driving to the store to get just the DVD, but the service was wonderful and the movie amazing! I recommend purchasing the Tron DVD combo and using the site-to-store pickup!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bowinkle16
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
5/7/2011

Customer review by Googlehead

5.0 stars 5/7/2011 by Googlehead
by Googlehead

awesome movie special effects!!! Great story and very well acted. If you like sci-fi, this movie is for you! I loved it! Best I've seen in a while. As good or better than past great special effects films I've seen. Can't go wrong buying this movie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Googlehead
Oklahoma, City OK.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Awesome movie!
9/22/2014

Customer review by falamin

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by falamin
by falamin

You can't accuse the Tron movies of being boring. Sometimes they are a little shallow, or they don't answer questions you want answered, but they are beautiful and fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
falamin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sweetness
12/31/2014

Customer review by Smontands

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by Smontands
by Smontands

Great movie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smontands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent sequel to the first one!
1/29/2015

Customer review by sandrathered

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by sandrathered
by sandrathered

It is a good sequel to the first one. A lot of the things in the second movie is a stand alone, but if you saw the first one some things tie into it. Great movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandrathered
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE IT!
5/14/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have Tron. It was awesome. Tron Evolution which is the sequel to Tron, and it explains what happened between the time of Tron and Tron Legacy. Tron Legacy was a great way to end the trilogy! I love all three of them! Honestly I'm not a disney kind of guy, but the Tron series can only be put in one word... EPIC!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tron-Great story line and special affects!
5/17/2014

Customer review by kcmetal

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by kcmetal
by kcmetal

Great family show with lots of action. Family just loves it. I bought a copy for my wife for her birthday because it has been pulled from all the store shelves. I'm glad Wal Mart had it available online because I could not find it in any of the stores. I got the combo pack which was the Blue Ray and regular ray discs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kcmetal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing
9/5/2014

Customer review by Cnayala

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by Cnayala
by Cnayala

Perfect arrival time and correct item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cnayala
Palatine, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tron: Legacy BD
5/15/2011

Customer review by Jellokel

4.0 stars 5/15/2011 by Jellokel
by Jellokel

I did not like the movie in the theater but once it came out to rent I watched it a few times and decided I had to have it. All the colors in it are sharp and add to the effects. Now that I have it at home and can control the volume, the soundtrack and movie go well together in my opinion. If you are a Tron fan it is well worth having. I put it as 4 stars because it will never be as good as the first.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jellokel
Arcanum, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor