Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Average toy for the price
12/6/2013

Customer review by NyVibe

2.0 stars 12/6/2013 by NyVibe
by NyVibe

I didn't think much of it when I ordered this toy as its very cheap. The material is just ok! I simple wanted to get small toys for my baby to play without spending a whole lot. My baby doesn't play with it much she prefers to play with toys with more sound or lights this just lays around next to her sometimes she will pick it up and play with it. The rattle doesn't make a lot of sound it's average.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NyVibe
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for teething!
10/2/2014

Customer review by NewMommyHappyBaby17

5.0 stars 10/2/2014 by NewMommyHappyBaby17
by NewMommyHappyBaby17

My 5 month daughter loves biting on the lolly-pop. Best part is the middle w/ round whole, I slip her little thumb thru it & she grabs hold easily w/out it slipping out her hand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMommyHappyBaby17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Inexpensive Rattle
4/13/2014

Customer review by dreamblue

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by dreamblue
by dreamblue

My daughter has enjoyed this rattle since she learned how to grasp. We have had it for three months now. She still plays with it along with a variety of other toys. I am sure she will enjoy the teething part when the time comes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dreamblue
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
my girls love it!
1/1/2014

Customer review by louloubell11207

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by louloubell11207
by louloubell11207

It is easy for my twin 5 month old girls to hold and get into their mouth and chew on lol and they love that the end makes noise too! cute little toy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
louloubell11207
vancouver, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute toy and teether in 1!
9/19/2014

Customer review by HunnyBunny7192

5.0 stars 9/19/2014 by HunnyBunny7192
by HunnyBunny7192

My granddaughter loves this toy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HunnyBunny7192
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/9/2015

Customer review by gs24

5.0 stars 7/9/2015 by gs24
by gs24

This was my daughter's favorite teether. She had more and she only wanted this one. It is very easy for them to hold and the teether part is perfect. I wished they made it in boy colors too. I've looked everywhere and can't find one even similar to this for boys.

gs24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes