Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 54 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
Wash Before Using !!
1/31/2016

Customer review by Chickenliver

3.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Chickenliver
by Chickenliver

These are the best pads I have found so far, but there are a couple issues. (1) Be sure to wash 2-3 times before using. The factory 'finish' prevents absorption until it washes out. If you use straight out of the package, you'll have a little surprise because no liquid will be absorbed . .. it just pools on the surface. (2) the inner layer of plastic is not as substantial as it could be ... after visits to the washing machine, it begins to break down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chickenliver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must Buy
2/4/2013

Customer review by number1buy

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by number1buy
by number1buy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I Have a. 8 yr old kid who wets the bed still. At least 5 days a week we have to wash his bedding. Since we have used these mats its been such a time saver. They pull right off and we wash them AND even better no leaks on the mattress. Love it! So far holding up through lots of washing and drying.

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
number1buy
Plumas Lake,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
1/25/2016

Customer review by Kw77

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Kw77
by Kw77

Worked as expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kw77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best purchase ever
1/20/2016

Customer review by Homealways

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Homealways
by Homealways

fit mattress perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Homealways
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Serves its purpose
1/6/2016

Customer review by Jespo1

3.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Jespo1
by Jespo1

Yes, waterproof. They don't fit great on my baby's mattress, they are wider than mattress. They can also make baby really warm and therefore sweat so I only use them when it's cold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jespo1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product!!
9/21/2011

Customer review by JSARAUW

5.0 stars 9/21/2011 by JSARAUW
by JSARAUW

I bought these pads to protect my sofas because of my cat's little mishaps. They are highly absorbant and durable and still look great after washing them. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (29) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JSARAUW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Too small
10/18/2015

Customer review by Szm60

2.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Szm60
by Szm60

Definitely not a crib size, much smaller than a crib.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Szm60
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/10/2013

Customer review by Brendadlc533

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Brendadlc533
by Brendadlc533
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This awesome is just what I needed. My 8 year old still wets his bed and I can't take the smell anymore. This keeps the unrine from getting the bed. I just place this under his sheets.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brendadlc533
McAllen,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for incontinent adults
12/18/2012

Customer review by ORCHS

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by ORCHS
by ORCHS

use nightly for incontinent adult, soft, absorbent, washs well

Was this review helpful? (25) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ORCHS
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Necessity
10/27/2015

Customer review by Necessity

4.0 stars 10/27/2015 by Necessity
by Necessity

Ive had this product for a while and loved it. All the way from spit up on sheets and leaking bottles to my 4 year old. Placing them on the bed in case of a night time acident. And yes ive had it that long. Now buying more for the second addition to the family.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Necessity
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Used these on my son and now will for my daughter
12/19/2014

Customer review by Milktanks

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by Milktanks
by Milktanks

i LOVED these! they are in fact quilted, but NOT fluffy, they are flat, double sided and soft, they do not cause baby to sweat, and i used and washed these daily for two years, they have NOW become worn out and do not hold urine as they used to, i also used several other types and brands, they all lose their waterproofing (unless you buy the super expensive ones) after repeated HOT dryer usage, its just like with cloth diapers, so if you wash cloth diapers then these will be easy to take care of, first off don't dry on high heat, if possible hang to dry, if you MUST dry, do on lowest heat setting. second use a detergent without brighteners, and they will last MUCH longer, i didn't do this with my first few and they are worn out about 12 months in, i did this with my second set and they lased longer. they are inexpensive and even with the excessive washing and drying i did on a DAILY basis (my son always wets the bed) they are still worth the investment in buying more. they work well in all areas, my pack n play, my crib, the toddler bed, and pretty much anywhere, i HIGHLY recommend these. and i am buying even more to use for my second baby due in march!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Milktanks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Size
10/16/2015

Customer review by Samson

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by Samson
by Samson

I purchased them to protect the mattress on bed used by patient suffering with incontinence and they fit very well. They don't slide around and there is no annoying noise when patient turns in the bed. Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Samson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good for 6mos or less
4/28/2013

Customer review by TipsyLife

1.0 stars 4/28/2013 by TipsyLife
by TipsyLife

Wash after wash makes it thin and they are not 100% waterproof anymore. I am getting other brand now.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TipsyLife
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price and nice quality
10/27/2013

Customer review by angelique300

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by angelique300
by angelique300
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Waterproof pad covers just enough area to keep the mattress dry even when my one year old moves around and having an extra one makes it easy and convenient when I am changing his sheets.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angelique300
Wesley Chapel, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!!
11/4/2013

Customer review by xho5ya

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by xho5ya
by xho5ya
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought some waterproof mats from American Baby, and they were twice as expensive. The Garanimals ones are a good deal. They are so versatile'

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xho5ya
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Infant crib pad used for puppy training pad
11/17/2015

Customer review by puppysmama

4.0 stars 11/17/2015 by puppysmama
by puppysmama

I actually use this for a washable puppy pad. It works great... I wash and hang to dry.... It hold up pretty well and sure does beat the throw away ones... Only complaint I have was I ordered 3 of them and after getting home I found out one was packed wrong, had a different item inside

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
puppysmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these!
5/21/2015

Customer review by Sarah

4.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Sarah
by Sarah

I love these and use them ALL THE TIME in my pack-n-play that my baby sleeps in. I've used them consistently with all of three of my babies. I just bought another set to have more backup as I have a puky baby this time around. The only downside is that they don't quite fit perfectly in the pack-n-play. They are just slightly wider and a few inches too short in the length. Other than that, though, they have kept my pack-n-play in pristine condition, especially considering that it has been our crib for 3 kids. :) I definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sarah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NOT quilted
5/29/2012

Customer review by IvyLight

1.0 stars 5/29/2012 by IvyLight
by IvyLight

I bought this to make a pack n play softer and more comfortable while on vacation. However, it is NOT quilted! Yes, it is soft and I would assume it is waterproof (although I did not test that feature) but it is in NO way quilted. I'm not sure how the manufacturers can even claim that is is quilted if they also claim that it is completely flat. I was really expecting something with more cushion so our toddler can sleep more comfortably in the pack n play. If you want a flat waterproof pad with a hint of fleece, then this would be it. If you want something quilted, then don't waste your time or money on this.

Was this review helpful? (22) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IvyLight
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Great item for a great price
7/6/2014

Customer review by WrongwayFeldman

5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by WrongwayFeldman
by WrongwayFeldman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love that it's a two-pack so one can be in the wash while the other is on the bed. I am using it for a dog bed, but it all works the same- prevents accidents from reaching the mattress. I love the little moon and stars pattern, and it's both easy to wash and dries quickly. Also does not slide around- great!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WrongwayFeldman
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Toddlers
3/29/2013

Customer review by WorldTravelLover

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by WorldTravelLover
by WorldTravelLover
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use these underneath my toddlers' sheets. Works great. If they wet through, I don't have to clean the mattress. Use them for various other things too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WorldTravelLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews